We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Enderley Gardens Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Enderley Gardens Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

97 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Enderley Gardens Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 94: English reviews
Gosford, Australia
Reviewed 30 June 2015

good place nice and clean,with own kitchen and laurndy,good pool and spa,close to everything tram runs pass the hotel which was nice and handy,also buses close by to all the theme parks would stay there again ,staff vevy helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rosiegarden345
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review & Feedback.

Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

We have just returned from 3 nights at the Gold Coast. Very happy with the accommodation- fantastic location, great for public transport (which we used heaps), perfect with the kids. Not fancy but the price, location & room far outweigh this. Will return - thanks

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicola K
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review- We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Enderley Gardens Resort soon.

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Accomodation was a bit run down, but fine at the price. It is well located for the new light rail and the beach, and Surfers and Broadbeach Mall. We would stay there again. We had an ejoyable weekend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick L
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review & Feedback. Our apartment are a little aged, but that is also why we are able to offer fantastic rates at a brilliant location. Only 2mins to the Beach and 9mins to Cavil Ave, we think that's pretty good. Glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to Enderley...

Reviewed 19 May 2015 via mobile

Room was good value for money. Apartment was generally quite clean. Furniture was in good condition. Resort was nice and clean on the outside. Pool was nice and heated. Staff, especially Todd was really friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarSic77
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it. As we have said in previous replies we all work very hard to provide outstanding customer service. We will pass on your comments to Todd, we are sure it will make his day. Thank you again for the feedback and we hope that you will chose Enderley Gardens Resort for future...

Reviewed 14 May 2015 via mobile

Couldn't fault the staff or the accomodation. Very friendly staff, kids loved the pool and spa. Location is excellent. Would definitely stay again. Rooms are basic but have everything your could ask for to make our stay fantastic. BBQS are a great idea for an easy when you want to stay in.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristy2511
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review- We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff work extremely hard to provide outstanding service to our guests and thank you for acknowledging this. The resort has 4 free BBQ's for our guests to use and we totally agree, a great way for a quick cook up instead of going...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 10 May 2015

We stayed in Unit 69, in the middle of the 3rd level. The bed was comfortable and we enjoyed the peace and quiet. Washing machine and dryer worked well (it was very wet weather for a few days of our stay). All appliances worked well. There were only two of us however there are another 2 single beds at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda B
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

WOW what an outstanding review. Very well written and full of detail. This is a great explanation of Enderley Gardens Resort. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and the facilities. We hope to see you and the family again soon.

Batemans Bay, Australia
Reviewed 15 April 2015

We had a fabulous time whilst staying at the resort. The unit was clean, well equipped and was excellent value for money. The location is great, everything we needed was easily accessible. Lovely, safe pool area for all the family.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paula W
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. It really means a lot to us to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The whole team here at Enderley Gardens works extremely hard to ensure every guest enjoys their stay. Thank you for acknowledging this. We hope you will visit us again soon.

Rockhampton, Australia
Reviewed 12 April 2015

This place was disgusting, the floor made our feet black. The bed made us itchy. The washing machine stopped half way through and the dryer wouldn't work. The kitchen only had one PowerPoint for the fridge and microwave which was also behind the fridge. So we had to put the toaster and kettle on the floor at another PowerPoint. The...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Cindy N
Enderley_SP, Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. You made a call to our office days after you left the resort advising management of your grievances. We listened to the issues you described & we advised you that we would investigate these issues. The floor was clean as it usually is. As I mentioned to you over the phone the mattress had recently...

Reviewed 11 April 2015 via mobile

The bed was so worn that it sagged with no one in it, the springs poked you in the back the lounge was no different, carpet appeared to have never been cleaned When asked to have this rectified was told that they would have to lodge this with the owner and could not change our room we booked three rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shaneo007
Enderley_SP, Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Hi Shane Thank you for your comments. Management have passed on your comments to the owner of the apartment for their consideration. It was extremely unfortunate that your 3 bookings could not be right next door to one another. We tried very hard to have you all as close as possible however we had apartments affected by water damage when...

canberra
Reviewed 28 March 2015

The only thing that was positive to this stay was the location of the Property to Centre of Surfers Paradise. Upon checking in we had to pay a $200 bond which we knew as it was on the Policies on Booking.com which stated if paid Cash it was refunded after room inspection on Checkout or if paid by freezing $200...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cgee07
Enderley_SP, Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Hi Carol, thank you for the review. Every apartment is supplied with a fresh roll of toilet tissue. We also supply a small starter pack of tea and coffee. We are SELF CATERING accommodation. You supply your own tea, coffee, sugar, milk etc. once the stater pack has been used. The $200 bond is a requirement from all guests regardless...

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surfers Paradise hotels
0.3 km away
Watermark Hotel & Spa Gold Coast
Watermark Hotel & Spa Gold Coast
#8 of 33 in Surfers Paradise
1,340 reviews
0.3 km away
Alexander Holiday Apartments
Alexander Holiday Apartments
#77 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
43 reviews
1.7 km away
Paradise Isles
Paradise Isles
#37 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Moorings on Cavill Avenue
Moorings on Cavill Avenue
#2 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
779 reviews
0.1 km away
Palazzo Colonnades
Palazzo Colonnades
#34 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
180 reviews
0.1 km away
Anacapri Holiday Resort Apartments
Anacapri Holiday Resort Apartmen...
#123 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy the peace and quiet of the rainforest setting all the while just a 2 minute stroll to the rolling surf and patrolled beaches at Enderley Resort. Our Surfers Paradise apartments are only a 5 minute walk to major shopping centres and shops, restaurants, and the world-famous Cavill Avenue. If you don't want to stay in a "concrete jungle" then come and enjoy a holiday in our tropical rainforest resort.Enjoy your choice of spacious self-contained apartments - available in one and two bedroom apartments and convenient two bedroom townhouses - all with outdoor balconies. There is an accommodation style to suit both couples and families of all ages at our Surfers Paradise family holiday apartments.Enderley Gardens Resort Apartments offers a perfect retreat for relaxation. Set around tropical landscaped gardens and pool area, the resort offers facilities - such as a tennis court, pools, BBQ, spa and sauna. There is even a playground and wading pool to occupy the children. We invite you to experience holidaying at the centre of Surfers Paradise - with all its irresistible dining, shopping and entertainment options. The perfect place for sheer relaxation awaits you at Enderley Gardens Resort! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Enderley Gardens Resort

Address: 38 Enderley Ave, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Surfers Paradise
Price Range: $92 - $284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Enderley Gardens Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Enderley Gardens Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enderley Gardens Apartments Hotel Surfers Paradise
Enderley Gardens Resort Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Enderley Gardens Resort staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Burnie, Australia
over a year ago
13 days ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Enderley Gardens Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were in room 15 good room”
 of 5 bubbles kayehe, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“free undercover secure parking”
 of 5 bubbles grannygoanna, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Call the resort prior to booking and make arrangements to avoid disappointments.”
 of 5 bubbles J1643BRmariad, 29 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have view to the central patio and pool.”
 of 5 bubbles Bert1618, 28 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I doubt this”
 of 5 bubbles 16svetlanas, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay