We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spectrum Holiday Apartments

Save
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (24)
Pool & Beach (7)
Overview
  • Excellent76%
  • Very good19%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“budds beach”(6 reviews)
“quiet area”(5 reviews)
“great location”(26 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Spa
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
116
31
6
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
116
31
6
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudds beachquiet areagreat locationnerang riverthe gold coastlovely rivershort or long stayexcellent place to staybbq areaeasy strollshort walkdeluxe apartmentthese apartmentsloved staying hereno air conchevron islandlight rail
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room ,view and people was nice . We love it , it was nice view and quiet. Not far from paradise not far from Seaworld. Just in happy with the clock, 2tv remotes in the lounge did not working and one bathroom did not...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thichacd
Response from Spectrum-Team, Manager at Spectrum Holiday ApartmentsResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the review as it will help us improve. We're happy that you enjoyed our apartments and views that we have here at Spectrum, however, we're sorry that you weren't pleased with the shower curtain in the bathroom and that the remotes did...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent accommodation at the Spectrum Apartments. Spacious and well-appointed with beautiful views of the Southport Broadwater and coastline. The welcome was warm and the attention to detail was impressive. A short stroll from light rail and Surfers Cavill Ave. We will definitely be back for...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank garrye1959
Response from Spectrum-Team, Manager at Spectrum Holiday ApartmentsResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing us Garry, it helps us to improve and know how our guests feel about their stay with us. We are certainly glad to hear that you enjoyed our apartments, view and even us so much! We certainly look forward to have...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The secure and safe especially for teens or young families. It is situated in a very quiet area, while still being a easy walking distance to the main area of surfers paradise.The apartment had spectacular views from both balconies and had very comfortable furniture. My...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EmmaJN73
Response from Spectrum-Team, Manager at Spectrum Holiday ApartmentsResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review, it is lovely to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us here at Spectrum. As you said yourself our views are spectacular and we are so glad you had the time and opportunity to experience them...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff is the best thing about this place. They are so friendly, polite, and helpful. Apartments are spotless clean with all the things you need. Views from the balconies are amazing, Net is strong and fast. Location is perfect, close to all actions in Surfer...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alsaleh2018
Response from Spectrum-Team, Manager at Spectrum Holiday ApartmentsResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words, we are happy that we could be so helpful and that you found our apartments so excellent. The views that you get from the balconies certainly are breathtaking. We are glad that you will be back and look forward...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spectrum Holiday apartments is amazing! Went for a weekend away and couldn’t have asked for a better apartment! High class facilities, amazing staff and a great area so close to the beach. There were stunning views from everywhere and you’d never realise you were a...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bcosgrove18
Response from Spectrum-Team, Manager at Spectrum Holiday ApartmentsResponded 2 weeks ago

We are glad that you found your stay with us amazing, and that we could accommodate you on your weekend away! Our location and views are what makes us stand out in the middle of Surfers as you can see the hinterland and ocean, while...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Spa
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Details
Price range
USD 91 - USD 176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 91 - USD 176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (24)
Pool & Beach (7)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Nyarie P
24 June 2015|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Spectrum-Team | Property representative |
Our master bedrooms have ensuite facilities and 2nd bedrooms have a separate bathroom and toilet.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Just the clock and the tv remotes did not working and other that it was very good thank you."
Read review
"Make sure to bring a camera as sunset and sunrise was stunning over the river."
Read review
"Nothing at all."
Read review
"There are 3 apartments on each level - having 01 means a direct facing view of the Nerang River. However, all..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing