We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments

corner of Garrick & Beryl Streets, Port Douglas, Queensland 4877 Australia
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (277)
Room & Suite (255)
Pool & Beach (41)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#13 of 36 apartments in Port Douglas
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Mandalay Port Douglas Accommodation offers luxury self contained apartments, just a 2 minute walk from iconic Four Mile Beach and a 5 minute stroll to the centre of Port Douglas! With an exclusive walkway direct to the Four Mile Beach and fully equipped apartments, Mandalay offers the opportunity to relax in five star comfort. Spacious resort surroundings, tennis courts and a large swimming pool are features of the two and three bedroom luxurious holiday apartments.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Bicycle rental
Diving
Airport transportation
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Car park
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Complimentary tea
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Clothes dryer
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Additional bathroom
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Iron
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Flatscreen TV
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family

Location

corner of Garrick & Beryl Streets, Port Douglas, Queensland 4877 Australia
Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments
690Reviews13Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 509
  • 138
  • 22
  • 12
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
terence c wrote a review Jan 2024
Birmingham, United Kingdom177 contributions86 helpful votes
+1
My wife & I stayed at Mandalay Luxury apartments in Port Douglas for 10 days. We stayed in number 9 a two bedroomed apartment. The apartment was spacious, it had everything we needed & more. It was also fully air conditioned. The lounge was open plan, it had a round 4 seater dining table, a large sofa, large TV with streaming subscription services available to view. The kitchen was in the back of the lounge, the kitchen had a built in electric oven, electric hob, microwave & a big freezer. There was a coffee maker but the coffee wasn’t great. Strangely there was plenty of cutlery, crocks but no kettle? This was not a big deal, as we boiled water in a small saucepan. Off the kitchen was a laundry room with both a washing machine & tumble drier which were a god send after travelling in Australia for 14 days before arriving here. There was a sliding door out to the side garden which was decked & tiled. There was a large table for outdoor dining. The garden was shaded as there were tall trees & shrubs. The main bedroom was a good size, it had ample wardrobe storage, there was a built in safe within this wardrobe. The bed was large & comfortable with good bedding. There was spare bedding if needed. There was a ceiling fan which was nice at night rather than using the AC. This bedroom also had a ensuite bathroom which was useful. The second bedroom also had a ceiling fan, it had two single beds & there was again adequate wardrobe storage. There was another bathroom with a full size jacuzzi bath tub with a overhead shower. This bathroom was in need of an update but this wasn’t really an issue as we used the ensuite. There were two pools, big enough for a paddle & to help to cool down. 4 mile beach is literally a minutes walk from the apartment. There is a coffee bar & a beach bar just off the beach. Port Douglas centre is about 8 minutes walk from the apartment, there are plenty of shared taxi services in & around town which were about A$8/10 per person. These are particularly useful if you are going to do grocery shopping, there is a Coles supermarket & a Bottle Mart to purchase alcohol in the centre of town. We ate in a number of the restaurants in town & the stand out for us was IronBar, we had a great steak & barramundi there. We took two trips whilst in Port Douglas the first was to the Low Isles Great Barrier Reef, I would say it is a must if visiting this part of the world. We went with Reef Sprinter, we pre-booked online from the UK to ensure we got the day we wanted as this trip can booked up. They were very professional, they get you out there quickly. The snorkelling was fantastic, there was plenty to see, turtles, sharks & numerous species of fish, plus the amazing coral. Matt & Mel were our team taking us out, they both were incredibly knowledgable & went above & beyond to make the day enjoyable. The second trip we took was The Daintree full day tour, we booked this at the Daintree shop in Port Douglas, again a trip you should consider if you are in the area. The day is well organised, we had Mel as our host & she was both fun & very knowledgable of the areas we visited. It is a busy day, we started with the Aboriginal smoke ceremony before having a cream tea breakfast, then onto the Daintree Rain Forest. We got to see a Cassowary in its natural terrain. We went on the river cruise, we saw a few crocs but not up close. Lunch was included & it was really good food in a tropical setting. We also visited Daintree Ice Cream, the ice cream was good & the coffee was amazing. We had a great day, it is quite intimate because of the small number of the group which made the day better we feel. Whilst in Port Douglas we visited Wildlife Habitat which was also well worth a visit if just to feed the Kangaroos. There are plenty of native creatures to be seen here, the highlight for us was feeding the Kangaroos the roo food, the koalas & the giant salt water crocs.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicole Chisholm, Owner at Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments
Responded 1 week ago
Hi Terence, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. It is fantastic to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. I do apologise for us not providing a kettle in the apartment - I am not sure what happened there, and if we had known then we would have replaced it immediately. I am glad to hear it didn't impact you too much though. I am so glad that you enjoyed the apartment, the location, the fantastic local restaurants, and the tours and activities. The reef, the rainforest, and the Wildlife Habitat are favourites of ours as well. It was a pleasure to host you both at Mandalay, and we hope to see you again if you return to Port Douglas. Kind reagrds, Kerry
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
UK-Northants-Family wrote a review Nov 2023
23 contributions6 helpful votes
We stayed 7 nights in a 3 bedroomed apartment on the 2nd (top) floor. We received a very warm welcome, and thanks to the chap who carried all our luggage upstairs whilst we were parking in the underground car park.The apartment was very spacious, immaculately clean and extremely well appointed and comfortable. It contained everything we needed for our stay. The hotel seemed to have its own beach front access right next to the lifeguard area. It was also a 10 minute walk or 2 minute drive right into the main tourist streets of Port Douglas. This made this hotel's location much better than some of the better known hotels you see upon entering Port Douglas.All in all a perfect location that we were all very sad to say goodbye to. Only grumble - get dampers put on all the slam shut doors..they were so loud, fortunately we heard nothing at night.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicole Chisholm, Owner at Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments
Responded 28 Nov 2023
Hi UK-Northants-Family, Thank you for your lovely review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the apartment, location, and service at Mandalay. It is great to hear that you also found the apartment to be immaculately clean. I will pass all of these kind comments on to the rest of the team. Kind regards, Kerry
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sara W wrote a review Nov 2023
Melbourne, Australia14 contributions14 helpful votes
We were given an “upgrade” to a three bedroom apartment- a bit over the top for 2 people. It was furthest from the pool. We had booked a two bedroom executive renovated apartment close to the main pool but the one we were allocated was quiet and had fly screens throughout ( be aware that not all apartments have fly screens). This apartment was very well equipped with everything you would need - plenty of cutlery and crockery and glasses. We would go back out of school holidays as the few kids who were there were very boisterous and “chased” those of us seeking peace and quiet away. Overall ask for a ground floor renovated apartment with fly screens so you can sleep with the windows open.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking can be a bit precarious for bigger cars. Overall we had a very relaxing stay.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicole Chisholm, Owner at Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments
Responded 12 Nov 2023
Dear Sara, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am glad that you found the apartment to be well-equipped and quiet, and that you appreciated the fly screens. Sorry to hear that there were issues with other guests. We are always happy to talk to disruptive guests if they are bothering other people staying at Mandalay. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Kerry
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
S P wrote a review Nov 2023
Adelaide, Australia3 contributions
We had a lovely stay at Mandalay Apartments, in apartment 3 which was a 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom ground floor apartment (front of the pool). It is maintained and plenty of kitchen utilities, crockery, towels, hairdryers, clothes dryer, fridge with built in ice maker and cold water filter. The pod coffee machine (not Nespresso brand) was a bit disappointing, as it doesn’t have a milk frothier, so we heated milk in the microwave. The staff were very accommodating and helpful to our needs. Mandalay is about a 10min walk to top end of Macrossan St, which was an easy walk. It is a 2min walk to beach access to the four mile beach which was great for morning walks and there was morning yoga classes on the beach. The surf club is also a 3 min walk and does a good meal and there is a cafe near by that does a good coffee. I would stay and Mandalay again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Ask for ground floor apartment, no lifts to get to upper level apartments.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicole Chisholm, Owner at Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments
Responded 5 Nov 2023
Hi H1095JJsp, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are so glad to hear that you had a lovely stay in Apartment #3. It is fantastic to hear that you found the apartment to be well-equipped and well-maintained, and the staff to be helpful and accommodating. I am glad to hear that you also enjoyed the location of Mandalay. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Mandalay
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Margz C wrote a review Oct 2023
Sydney, Australia2 contributions
The place was dirty, I mean grime. Soap scum on tiles was thick, every tile in bathroom was dirty. Floor was horrendous. Air conditioning vents were blocked with dust and who knows what else. Mould in cupboards was a health hazzard. Not on the beach but opposite weedy creek zone. Not what I paid for. The hot water was good and when we couldn't close balcony doors it was fixed promptly.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Get a guarantee that you get a clean room before you pay.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicole Chisholm, Owner at Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments
Responded 2 Nov 2023
Dear Margz, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am shocked to read that you found the apartment to be dirty, as we pride ourselves on our high cleanliness standards and this is not the feedback that we usually get. Had we known about this during your stay then we would have moved heaven and earth to deep clean the room or relocate you to another apartment to ensure that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay. It would be extremely helpful if you could contact us to let us know which apartment you stayed in, or provide the name on the reservation, so that we can look up your booking and ensure that these issues are investigated and addressed. Mandalay is across the road from the beach with a walkway through the trees to take you directly onto the sand. I am sorry if this is not what you were expecting. I am glad that you enjoyed the hot water and that the balcony door was fixed promptly. I hope that you enjoyed your stay in Port Douglas overall. Kind regards, Kerry
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Paula C wrote a review Oct 2023
Merseyside, United Kingdom37 contributions21 helpful votes
This is not a luxury resort . I booked 3 bed flat , we were put on the top floor , room number 39. It was shocking the standard of everything. The decor was so old and tied . The mattresses lumpy with springs sticking out. The smell of damp in the whole area of the flat was awful. Holes in walls, the decor in lounge and bedrooms needed updating 10 years ago , the same for the bathrooms . There is limited supply of everything, one toilet , no toiletries. There were 5 of us and 4 coffee pods provided. You had to buy extra pods £1 per pod from reception as local supermarkets don’t sell them ! We have spent 3 weeks touring Australia snd every place we stayed provided an abundance of basics to see you through , not here ! We complained to reception about the poor standard and quality , they offered to try and find a better quality flat but not until the following day with the hope one became available. They agreed the flat was not up to standard . Apparently some flats are privately owned and it’s up to owners to update them. It’s potluck what you are allocated . We booked through Booking.com and this is not explained on the site that flats are privately owned. It is not a luxury resort . We did not stay here so can’t comment on facilities , we checked out as soon as we found something else . Fortunately the manager was very understanding and agreed to our full refund.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Flat 39 tip floor
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicole Chisholm, Owner at Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments
Responded 2 Nov 2023
Dear Paula, We allocated you to a top floor as you requested at the time of booking. When you then requested a ground floor apartment the day prior to arrival it was too late to move rooms around as we were fully booked. As Mandalay is serviced apartments and not a hotel, we provide just a starter supply of amenities to get you through the first day or two. I can assure you that there are a minimum of 2 toilets in all of our apartments, and toiletries including shampoo, conditioner, body wash, hand soap, and body lotion are provided in each bathroom. When we purchased our coffee machines many years ago, Coles Port Douglas sold the pods that they use. Unfortunately, they stopped stocking this particular brand a few months ago. Rather than replace all 42 coffee machines, we purchase the pods online for guests to buy at reception, and we provide some FOC pods for guests to try. We were sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the apartment, as we want all of our guests to have an enjoyable stay. Unfortunately when you called reception we were fully booked for the night. Although we disagree with your comment that the photos on booking.com of our deluxe apartments do not represent the room that you were allocated to, management offered to upgrade you to an executive apartment the following day when one would definitely be available. As with many accommodations in Port Douglas (and Australia), we are a strata titled property. The apartments are privately owned and therefore they are not all furnished and styled the same, however I feel that it is wrong to say that it is 'pot luck' what you get. If you want a fully renovated apartment then you can book one of our executive apartments. We do take these comments very seriously and we are in discussions with the owner of the unit regarding upgrades for the very near future. When you declined the offer to upgrade the following day and requested a full refund, the manager agreed as we wanted you to go ahead and enjoy your holiday. I am sorry that you were unhappy with your apartment, however I feel that we have done all that we can to resolve the situation, and it is disappointing that you still felt the need to write such a scathing review. I truly hope that you enjoyed the rest of your time in Australia. Regards, Kerry
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ian S wrote a review Sept 2023
Nelson Bay, Australia293 contributions148 helpful votes
The apartment was very spacious, which was one the main reasons we chose to stay here. It took less than 10 minutes to walk to Macrossan Street and 4 mile beach was just across the road (Sand St) from the rear access. The room (#19) was at the quiet side of the building - away from the swimming pool adjacent to (the quiet) Garrick Street. Our room was looking a bit tired, but we understand that refurbishment id planned for January/February 2024. The tennis court was very well used.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicole Chisholm, Owner at Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments
Responded 24 Sept 2023
Hi Ian, Thank you for your 5/5 review! It is great to read your lovely feedback regarding the spaciousness of the apartment, and the location of Mandalay. I am sorry that you found the apartment to be a bit tired. As you said, it is scheduled for a refurbishment early next year. I do hope that you will return in the future and experience one of our renovated apartments. Kind regards, Kerry
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mary L wrote a review Sept 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Mandalay is a beautiful place to stay - you feel at home straight away. Our unit was very spacious, clean & comfortable with everything we needed. The atmosphere and very friendly and welcoming staff and management are great. I loved most the fact that it is in a very quiet area yet so close to town (an easy walk) and beach just across the road. Sunshine and happy days at Mandalay!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicole Chisholm, Owner at Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments
Responded 24 Sept 2023
Hi Mary, Thank you for your 5/5 review! It is fabulous to hear how much you enjoyed the apartment, atmosphere, and location. We hope to see you again next time you are in Port Douglas! Kind regards, Kerry
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Thatecia wrote a review Sept 2023
2 contributions
The staff were friendly and professional and the grounds, gardens and outdoor facilities are great. But unit 9 needs a lot of TLC , shower head in front room won't lock in place, the soap holder fell of the wall, the washing machine doesn't work properly, the dining chairs are way to low, the house broom was filthy, the sliding loover doors are rusted up and won't close properly so no real privacy from the street, curtains in front room have mould and need laundering, microwave oven not fitted properly and the tv in the front bedroom doesn't work, the blue tooth speaker system doesn't work and the day lounges very stained.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Two many kids in the main pool so the second one is handy, but needs rails of some kind to help...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicole Chisholm, Owner at Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments
Responded 24 Sept 2023
Dear Thatecia, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed the service as well as the grounds, gardens and facilities. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your apartment. We will be investigating all of the issues mentioned in your review and making the necessary changes and repairs. You may also be interested to know that the apartment that you stayed in is scheduled for renovations early next year. Kind regards, Kerry
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
julie C wrote a review Aug 2023
51 contributions53 helpful votes
The Mandalay is in a great location, right across from Four Mile Beach and a 5 minute walk to the shops and restaurants of Macrossan Street. We booked the Mandalay because we didn't want to hire a car; on past visits we have had a car and rented a house or apartment around Mitre Street. Our standard apartment was on the side overlooking the park and tennis court, great outlook but the noise from Davidson Road (the main road in) was constant and from early in the morning. The apartment itself was spacious, comfortable but the kitchen and bathrooms are dated. There was a table and wooden chairs on the balcony which were not comfortable and combined with the road noise made sitting out there an unpleasant experience. An outdoor lounge setting would be a much better idea but as with most holiday apartments, they are independently owned and furnished to the owners taste, so you don't always know what you're getting from looking at the pictures. The pool was lovely, heated but quickly became a noisy children soup for most of the day and impossible to swim in. The second luxurious pool (a description from the website) is anything but, not heated and dated. Overall we were disappointed, it was constantly noisy from the traffic, from screaming kids in the pool or in the hallways and stairwells (3 floors and no lifts!) which are all tiled and echo. We'll go back to the quieter end of Port Douglas next time.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicole Chisholm, Owner at Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments
Responded 24 Sept 2023
Dear Julie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am glad to hear that you were pleased with the location of Mandalay, and the outlook from your apartment. I am surprised to hear that the noise from Davidson Street was an inconvenience, as most of our guests find this to be a peaceful location. It is lovely to read that you found the apartment to be spacious and comfortable. I am sorry that you experienced other issues with the unit. We have taken your feedback on the apartment itself onboard and had discussions with the owner of the unit. We hope to renovate this apartment early next year. Whilst Mandalay is generally a very peaceful resort, it is also family friendly, so the pool can be busy especially during school holidays. However, our guests generally find that if the main pool is very busy then the second pool remains peaceful, giving guests both options. Having just one pool heated during the winter also provides two options in an aim to please as many guests as possible. I hope that you still managed to enjoy your time in Port Douglas, and I appreciate the feedback. Kind regards, Kerry
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Port Douglas area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$326 - AU$490 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mandalay & shalimar luxury beachfront apartments hotel port douglas, mandalay and shalimar luxury beachfront apartments
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandPort Douglas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MANDALAY LUXURY BEACHFRONT APARTMENTS: 2024 Prices & Reviews (Port Douglas) - Photos of Apartment - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments?
Nearby attractions include Four Mile Beach (1.1 km), St Mary’s by The Sea chapel (1.1 km), and Flagstaff Hill Lookout (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, free parking, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and an additional bathroom.
What food & drink options are available at Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include Epicurean Port Douglas, Melaleuca, and Capannina.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments have airport transportation?
Yes, Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Port Douglas.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments?
Yes, a clothes dryer and a washing machine are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Mandalay Luxury Beachfront Apartments?
Many travellers enjoy visiting St David's Anglican Church Mossman (10.5 km).