Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Cairns Harbourside Hotel

209-217 The Esplanade (Entrance through Lake Street), Cairns, Queensland 4870 Australia
Traveller (572)
Panorama of the Ocean View Room at the Holiday Inn Cairns Harbourside
360
Panoramas (16)
Sunrise in Cairns from the Holiday Inn Harbourside
Room & Suite (509)

View prices for your travel dates

AU$188
Get rewarded with One Key
AU$189
Get rewarded with One Key
AU$169
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#19 of 68 hotels in Cairns
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Cairns Harbourside Located on the Cairns Esplanade overlooking beautiful Trinity Bay, Cairns Harbourside Hotel is a popular retreat for families, holidaymakers and business guests. Surrounded by lush tropical gardens and boasting breathtaking ocean and hinterland views, the Holiday Inn Cairns hotel offers 173 stylishly appointed rooms and suites, each with its own private balcony. Guests can also enjoy a range of hotel amenities and services, including our restaurant Harbourside Bar & Kitchen, swimming pool and spa, 24-hour business hub, 24-hour offsite gymnasium, free CBD shuttle, free wireless internet and more. The hotel has versatile conference and event facilities that offer seven flexible spaces. We can cater for up to 150 in cocktail setting, 120 in theatre setting, 80 in banquet setting and 40 in classroom style setting; all are equipped with advanced Audio Visual technology.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Aerobics offsite
Kids stay free
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Bowling offsite
Canoeing offsite
Squash offsite
Tennis court offsite
Water park offsite
Highchairs available
Free shuttle or taxi services
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
On-demand films
Radio
iPod docking station
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Filipino, German and 3 more
1,725Review24Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 524
  • 810
  • 295
  • 72
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Z1389QIbarbarak wrote a review Mar 2023
Pretoria, South Africa57 contributions13 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A really great hotel from checking in friendly wonderful staff at Reception, the rooms were so clean, with lots of towels, toiletries. Coffee different teas. Everything set out perfectly. Loved the Ambience and location of the Hotel especially the cute garden chair in the front entrance.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kim Blain, General Manager at Cairns Harbourside Hotel
Responded 22 Mar 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review, and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Our location and tropical gardens are certainly a feature
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FelixV wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia28 contributions53 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice and comfortable choice for 6 nights. We arrived at around 8am from Perth so I requested for an early check in and it was promptly granted. The staff from our phone conversation up to the hotel reception was very polite and accommodated all of our concern. The room provided for us was very spacious with basic inclusion including a microwave oven. What's really worth mentioninh was the cleanliness all around from the hotel facade, hotel lobby, corridor and most importantly inside our room (rm 415). Our room was looked after everyday and provided with fresh towels and toiletries each day.
The buffet breakfast is better to reserve from the reception which only cost us AUD17.50/adult as oppose to AUD27 when you include it during online booking. So happy with the array of choices from cold to hot foods, selection of juices and hot drinks as well. Best of all, kids under 12 eat free when accompanied by a paying adult. And the bar is just acroos the restaurant.The diy coin operated guest laundry facilities at the basement was a bonus if your staying longer. Free parking within the hotel complex, well within the hotel vicinity anyway. Lovely pool overlooking the esplanade. City centre is over a kilometer away but definitely a good walk along the esplanade.
I'd definitely recommend this hotel for a family stay in Cairns and would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amy_Breen_IHG, Guest Relations Manager at Cairns Harbourside Hotel
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear felixv76, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially loved the cleanliness and the hot and cold buffet breakfast which is free for children under 12 if staying with an adult. We are also so glad that you enjoyed the walk along the Esplanade overlooking the Coral Sea and Trinity Bay. We will, of course, be passing on your wonderful comments to the relevant departments as we are sure this serves as motivation to do even better with our guests. We also hope to see you again very soon and hope you had a lovely rest of your trip. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mermaidteacher wrote a review Mar 2020
Porto Santo Island, Portugal63 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Holiday Inn Cairns Harbourside is the only place we will ever consider staying on future visits to Cairns. The staff is, without exception, professional, courteous and extremely helpful. Our room was spacious and spotlessly clean, and throughout our stay nothing was too much trouble.
There is a free hourly shuttle to the town and back, small swimming pool, beautiful dinner menu, wide choice at breakfast, bikes for hire and generally a helpful and pleasant atmosphere.
We had to make unexpected and last-minute visa arrangements online and reception staff kindly scanned various documents while we used the hotel guest computer for two hours one evening. We dropped two small gifts on the floor of the shuttle bus without noticing, and the driver and hotel staff took the trouble to track us down and return them.

But most helpful of all was the willingness to store our large suitcase for 3 days and later for further week, while we went in and out of the hotel on our various activities.

The art work and decor is beautiful, with a pleasant water feature. We will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amy_Breen_IHG, Guest Relations Manager at Cairns Harbourside Hotel
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear mermaidteacher, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you had such a wonderful time with us and that you found the staff so friendly and helpful. We are also very glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle bus to the centre and enjoyed the decor as well as the Harbourside Bar & Kitchen menu and food. We hope you had a wonderful rest of your trip and hope to see you again very soon! Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
himanshu0072015 wrote a review Jan 2020
New Delhi, India220 contributions83 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is a short drive from the airport, and well sitiuated at the Esplanade - a beautiful drive and long walk by the sea side. We enjoyed the ability to walk by the bay, do some birding and amble to different restaurants in the vicinity.
The breakfast, though not very elaborate, has a combination of western cuisine and atleast one or two Indian dishes too.Though the restaurant staff are freindly, the service during lunch was slightly tardy. Our room was slightly noisy from the top during the day. The reception staff are super helpful. Good value for money hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amy_Breen_IHG, Guest Relations Manager at Cairns Harbourside Hotel
Responded 9 Jan 2020
Dear himanshu0072015, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you managed to take advantage of our peaceful location on the Esplanade overlooking the Coral Sea and Trinity Bay. Your feedback is very important to us and we will be passing on your comments to the relevant departments about the lunch service and can assure you this is not the standard we hold ourselves to. We hope you had a wonderful rest of your trip and that we get to see you again very soon. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BarrySueDay wrote a review June 2022
Burleigh Waters, Australia84 contributions15 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is fine but the rooms and furnishings are very dated and needs updating. We found the carpets were dirty and room service did not clean very well requiring us to call reception to get new cups and towels.

We booked an ocean view room but were behind another part of the hotel and could only see a little part of the mud flats which was disappointing. Recommend not booking an ocean view room unless you can guarantee a room in the Eastern tower. We were very disappointed.

We attempted to link our IHG membership but management would not do it as we did not book through the hotel directly.

The room had a self contained kitchen but the hot plates were disconnected and no toaster etc were provided. The bedroom did not have a power point except for one under a set of draws near the TV with wires exposed. We had to request an extension cord and charged phones in the kitchen overnight.

The hotel is located a long way out of the the main restaurant area on the Cairns Esplanade. Recommend staying closer to the marina end of the Esplanade to save the half hour walk. The hotel needs a trolley service to help guests travel to and from the restaurant and CBD area.

Overall the hotel was ok and staff were excellent but the hotel just needs a big clean up especially the hallway carpets and new furniture.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The hotel is located a long way away from the Cairn’s CBD restaurant area. To avoid a 30 min...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Other at Cairns Harbourside Hotel
Responded 15 July 2022
Hello BarSueDay, Thank you for leaving your opinion about our establishment. It's crucial for our improvement and allows us to make proper adjustments to offer you and all guests a better service in future stays. I have shared your observations with our management. I'm sorry for the situation you observed. It was far from awesome. Please, accept my apology. We truly enjoy delivering the most memorable experience for every guest. It's been a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to serving you again. I'm sure you'll love the changes and improvements. Alejandro G. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gregory B wrote a review Nov 2022
Broadbeach, Australia71 contributions53 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked here for an overnight stay and considering we had a car.
Welcome and check in was friendly and efficient. The Premium room booked was a generous size, clean and comfortable with no view apart from another wing of the hotel. We included breakfast at a very reasonable cost which was a buffet with the usual offerings
For those without access to a car it is about a 20 minute walk into town along the foreshore.
There is free parking on site for guests, most hotels closer to city centre charge a parking fee
Hotel has been around for a while and would benefit from an update to rooms and public areas.
Overall a reasonable property provided you pay a reasonable price
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Other at Cairns Harbourside Hotel
Responded 6 Dec 2022
Hello, GregoryB444 Your opinion is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our property and for choosing our establishment for your stay. I talked to our management about your observations. I humbly apologize for the details you described. Our staff will make sure everything is reviewed and improved. We need insights like yours to improve our quality and constantly aim higher for the enjoyment of our guests. Hopefully, we'll get another chance to show you we have made the necessary adjustments to offer you a much better stay. See you soon! Alejandro G. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve R wrote a review Jan 2020
Cape Town Central, South Africa18 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just had 5 days here following a great Fred Olsen round Australia cruise. All staff and service were excellent, especially Dickie, font of all knowledge. Very handy shuttle in to town and an easy stroll along the esplanade if not. If you are staying in Cairns try the Holiday Inn, you will not be disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Amy_Breen_IHG, Director of Sales at Cairns Harbourside Hotel
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Dear Steve R, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you have had such a wonderful time with us during your stay and that you were impressed by our friendly team members and that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle bus into town but also managed to enjoy the walk along the Esplanade. We hope you have a wonderful rest of your trip and that we get to see you again very soon. Kind Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ananonymousfriend wrote a review July 2022
Jannali, Australia15 contributions9 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Around 350 a night and first family trip away in a long time.

Arrived about 4 pm found room not ready not enough cutlery, crockery etc - had studio for four, two kids, two adults and the staff had not made up the sofa bed which we didn’t find out until trying to get them to bed at 8 pm.. then a lot of hassle to get it made up.

Sofa bed so old you could feel shape of springs pressing into back. Had to get two extra blankets to put under the sheet the next night so could get some sleep. The pool is nice but cold and the breakfast is ok but not amazing for the money.

The main issues though are

a) cleanliness - the carpets are dirty in the communal areas , the lifts are dirty, toilets really dirty and the room not particularly clean.

B) the rooms are gloomy and really dated I reckon last done up in 1990.. strip lighting, horrible carpet, sofa bed should have been thrown out years ago) they are trading off a well known brand name and have an ok external exterior but are probably relying on people not complaining about the rooms.

30 min walk to town.

If it was 200 a night maybe C but for 350 gets a D or E. Staff generally pleasant but otherwise poor.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kim Blain, General Manager at Cairns Harbourside Hotel
Responded 26 July 2022
Hi Daniel- our sincere apologies for not having met your expectations during your recent stay with us. It is a very exceptional circumstance that your room was not ready by 4pm, and dependent on the information we received re your booking - that it was not set up for 4 people. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss with you further, as it is not our standard. Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vssd61 wrote a review Apr 2020
Kannur, India136 contributions168 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
with an easy access from the airport when we landed at the reception of Holiday Inn Cairns Harbourside, we were well received and made comfortable. Checked into our suite facing the sea, after we had a welcome drink from their bar located close to the reception area.
Wre found the traveldesk at reception itself very helpful and organised our tour programmes in a systematic manner.We were picked up and dropped back at the hotel lobby. Further the hotel transport goes to the central city area at regular intervals for free for their customersfrom morning tii evening time.
Breakfast was good with good variety of delicacies.
There is walking trail just in front of the hotel and the early morning view of the sky is enchanting including the sun rise.
Staff is friendly, warm ,cordial and helpful. Recllect how 2-3 staff members were desperately trying to drive away birds flying at the bar on the first day of our arrival bur the birds had the last say
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: rooms facing the sea side
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quest05422198430, Director of Sales at Cairns Harbourside Hotel
Responded 16 Apr 2020
Hello and thank you for your wonderful review. We certainly do have a fantastic location for exploring Cairns and surrounds. The walking path along the Esplanade is one of our favourite pastimes too. There is always so much to see and enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you back to Cairns soon. Bev and the Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
fdc05 wrote a review Oct 2022
Daylesford, Australia8 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We knew the rooms were going to be kind of average as the hotel was one of the cheaper options in Cairns. But we were pretty disappointed from the moment we arrived. This was our first holiday with our newborn baby, so we had quite a bit to unload from the car.
When we checked in we didn’t get any instructions; how to get to our room, where breakfast is, where to park our car… nothing. Added to this, I asked for help to the room and the staff couldn’t do it but did let me take a trolley when I asked. I didn’t expect them to roll out the red carpet, but I thought as a family with an 8 week old baby we might be offer some assistance.
The rooms don’t have room service which is important to note, so you’ll need to be prepared to go downstairs when you need anything including cutlery, milk, tea bags, towels etc.
The bed in our room had the most awful mattress that was sunken in the middle, so we rolled into each other through the night. We ended up sleeping in separate beds.
The pool was freezing so we didn’t use it, and the air con was VERY cold so we didn’t use that either.
The plus sides? The young fellow on the bar was really lovely and helpful, and the hotel is a nice stroll along the esplanade into town, only 15 mins or so.
There was definitely a difference in service on the weekend (poor) to the weekdays (better).
We won’t stay here again though.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: There is parking on site and on the street. There are only a few cups and glasses in the room so...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kim Blain, General Manager at Cairns Harbourside Hotel
Responded 10 Nov 2022
Our sincere apologies, that we did not meet your expectations on this visit. We will take on board your comments to assist in training and procedures.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
306nancyc asked a question Feb 2020
Atascadero, California
Is there a shuttle from the airport?
Answer from Amy Breen
Cairns, Australia
Hi 306nancyc, The hotel doesn't provide a shuttle to the airport but they do provide a complimentary shuttle to the centre. An Uber or Taxi is only a short 10-minute ride away from the hotel from the airport though. Hope this helps! Kind Regards, Amy
Answer from Amy Breen
Cairns, Australia
Hi there, There is absolutely a guest laundry at our property and yes the points will be added automatically after your stay :) We can't wait to see you!
Mongy10 asked a question Oct 2019
Pontefract, United Kingdom101 contributions82 helpful votes
After my check out, I want to leave my luggage until the evening, is this possible please? Thanks
Answer from Ci477
Greater Adelaide, Australia4 contributions3 helpful votes
Yes We were able to leave our luggage in their storage area at no charge
Superfly76 asked a question June 2019
Winnipeg, Canada113 contributions33 helpful votes
Is there a shuttle to the main downtown area?
Answer from SomersetTravelBug
Taunton, United Kingdom194 contributions134 helpful votes
Good morning. We got the hotel bus to go down town at night. Best to email the hotel to get the times etc. Or you can walk along the board walk into town about 25mins. Nice walk. Enjoy you’re holiday.
Lizzie0909 asked a question Dec 2018
Munlochy, United Kingdom2,839 contributions410 helpful votes
Does this Holiday Inn charge for luggage storage?
Answer from EYES
Chicago and Beijing 61 contributions63 helpful votes
NO charge for luggage storage. They keep it there for at least 12 hours without any issues.
Heather H wrote a tip 17 Apr
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walk some part of the Esplanade at least. The food you’ll find is, again, amazing. Freshness and taste Omgee "
Read full review
SweetPushkin wrote a tip Feb 2024
Berlin, Germany17 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Seaview needs to be booked in advance."
Read full review
Katie O wrote a tip Dec 2023
Townsville, Australia15 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The on-site restaurant is closed Sunday evenings but the bar is open until 9 with small dishes to order. "
Read full review
Nikki K wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool is super quiet "
Read full review
Ken B wrote a tip Oct 2023
Melbourne, Australia104 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try and book a room with a view of the Ocean"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cairns area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$179 - AU$221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mercure cairns harbourside hotel cairns, accor cairns harbourside
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandCairns RegionCairns
NUMBER OF ROOMS
173
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CAIRNS HARBOURSIDE HOTEL (AU$179) 2024 Prices & Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions about Cairns Harbourside Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Cairns Harbourside Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Muddy's Playground (1.0 km), St Monica's Cathedral (1.1 km), and Munro Martin Parklands (1.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Cairns Harbourside Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Cairns Harbourside Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Cairns Harbourside Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Cairns Harbourside Hotel?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cairns Harbourside Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mi Piace Espresso Bar, Bagus Cafe, and Bayleaf Balinese Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Cairns Harbourside Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Cairns Harbourside Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Cairns Harbourside Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Cairns Harbourside Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Japanese, Thai, Indonesian, and Filipino.
All Cairns HotelsCairns Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CairnsHotels near Cairns Harbourside Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars