We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Was ok but pool looked merky so couldn't swim. The restaurant was ok but bit pricey for amount served. No kitchen in our room just bar fridge. No plates or cutlery. Staff were nice. Was only there 1 night for medical reasons so was ok...More
Response from BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace BrisbaneResponded 4 days ago
Thank you for choosing to stay with us
We are indeed a motel and not self contained at all
Am sorry to hear you did not choose to swin as we have had many many guests in the pool over the last 2 weeks enjoying...More
We stayed 4 nights and had a very comfortable room over looking the city. Spacious and clean. We had a good sleep on the bed. It appears that the owners are slowly upgrading rooms and the beds are new. Good size wardrobe and bench space....More
Thank Sarah G
Response from BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace BrisbaneResponded 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sarah for taking the time to review your expereince with us, your feedback is greatly appreciated. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit
I picked this hotel because of its location, secure parking and reasonable price. Moreover, it's Best Western so I was expecting a good pick.
I am not picky but the truth is I was very disappointed with the cleanliness of the room, especially sheets (hair...More
Response from BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace BrisbaneResponded 17 December 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure...More
I have always found the rooms clean and well set out.
They usually have the daily newspaper which is very important to me.
The staff are lovely and very helpful, unfortunately the restaurant Let's them down.
The menu is very limited and overpriced. Burgers??
Response from BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace BrisbaneResponded 7 December 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, we appreciate your feedback
This was my first time staying at this motel. Whilst on a main road, the building is solid brick and there is no noise from adjacent rooms, aside from the subdued gurgle of a shower being run. The rooms have a balcony (room 32's faces...More
Response from BestWestern397, Front Office Manager at Best Western Gregory Terrace BrisbaneResponded 20 November 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your expereince with us, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next visit
Response from BestWestern397 | Property representative |
The cheapest way is to book a bus transfer with ConXion
$20 approx for 1 person one way
$30 approx for 2 people one way
It is cheaper again if you book a return transfer
All rates are available on their website
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Over looking the city. Good balcony, great views day and night."