We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Pullman Brisbane Airport

2 Dryandra Road, Brisbane, Queensland 4008 Australia
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (421)
Room & Suite (149)
Dining (54)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#21 of 165 hotels in Brisbane
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice

Pullman Brisbane Airport is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Brisbane, offering many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

While staying at Pullman Brisbane Airport, visitors can check out Fort Lytton National Park (2.7 mi), which is a popular Brisbane attraction.

Rooms at Pullman Brisbane Airport provide a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a minibar, and guests can stay connected with free internet access.

In addition, while staying at Pullman Brisbane Airport guests have access to 24 hour front desk, room service, and a concierge. You can also enjoy a pool and an on-site restaurant. Need a place to park? Parking is available at Pullman Brisbane Airport.

If you’re looking for a seafood restaurant, consider a visit to El Greco's Seafood & Carvery, which is not far from Pullman Brisbane Airport.

Best of all, Pullman Brisbane Airport makes it easy to experience many great Brisbane attractions like Roma Street Parkland, City Botanic Gardens, and Downfall Creek Bushland Centre, which are some popular gardens.

Enjoy your stay in Brisbane!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Car park
Wifi
Paid wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Business
Languages Spoken
English
583Reviews20Q+A68Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 358
  • 154
  • 43
  • 11
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
James C wrote a review 24 Feb
Perth, Australia1 contribution
Very elegant hotel with fantastic food and service. Staff are very enthusiastic and helpful. Rooms very spacious and well appointed. Glorious views around the airport and through to the city. Nicholas in the Bar was very good and the breakfast was delicious.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Pullman Brisbane Airport
Responded 4 days ago
Dear jchinnery53, Thank you for taking the time to review the Pullman Brisbane Airport. It is a pleasure to read of your recent experience and I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. Our team work collectively to ensure great stays for our guests, and I am pleased that this was your experience. I will make sure to provide your feedback to Nicholas and the team, as I know that they will greatly appreciate your kind comments. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Xin Jin Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
tcc1056 wrote a review 21 Feb
New York City, New York93 contributions52 helpful votes
Great hotel a short walk from the BNE domestic terminal and a quick shuttle service to the international terminal. Maxine at the front desk was extremely kind and helpful and assisted us with everything we needed. While it was a short stay, it was one of our best during our holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Great location - great staff - comfortable rooms - great breakfast and bar!!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Pullman Brisbane Airport
Responded 1 week ago
Dear tcc1056, Greetings from Pullman Brisbane Airport. It is a pleasure to read of your recent experience with us. I am delighted that our location was ideal for you and that you found it convenient whilst travelling through the Brisbane Domestic Terminal. It is also great to read of your interactions with Maxine and that she was able to personalize and assist with the questions you had. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Xin Jin Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Pedersen13x wrote a review 12 Feb
Singapore, Singapore3 contributions2 helpful votes
Stayed a night to catch plane. At check-in we were advised to book taxi to international departure hall next morning. We did so. When checking out the following morning there was no taxi. No booking had been made. Eventually a taxi arrived with delay. The real problem was not the taxi but staff attitude. No ownership of finding a solution; “rxtermal vendor …” and “you can try to call a taxi yourself… “ Of course, Pullman is not Shangri-La, Taj or Westin and Brisbane is not Singapore but this should be pretty basic service.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Pullman Brisbane Airport
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Pedersen13x, Thank you for your detailed account on your unpleasant experience with the taxi pick-up. It’s disappointing to read that you feel the staff didn’t take ownership as we pride ourselves on meeting guest’s expectations in a friendly, responsive and timely manner. We take such feedback very seriously and have thoroughly investigated the issue you raised. Contrary to your understanding, I can confirm a taxi was pre-booked the night before for 7:15am pick up. Unfortunately, 2 minutes prior to arrival, our team noticed the taxi driver had cancelled the job without notifying the hotel. Whilst this is not a frequent occurrence, it can happen. A second taxi was ordered immediately and it arrived at 7.21am, 6 minutes after the original requested pick-up time. Whilst we understand the inconvenience and the anxiety prior to catching an international flight, I believe the staff assisted, despite the unforeseen circumstances and within the parameters that you allowed them, in a friendly responsive manner. Thank you again for your feedback and I trust you enjoyed your flight back to Singapore. Regards, Xin Jin Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jayson J wrote a review 10 Feb
1 contribution
The food, drinks, and service were all really good. Quincy in the restaurant made this a great experience. 🙂 Recommend to all travellers The room was open and plenty of space. Cannot fault anything at this hotel so far. Upgraded and offered a late check out. Will stay here whenever in town.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Pullman Brisbane Airport
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear jaysonj570, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Pullman Brisbane Airport and Apron Restaurant & Bar. I greatly appreciate your comments regarding your degustation dining experience and our team. I will ensure to communicate your review with Quincy and the team, as I know that they will greatly appreciate you wonderful comments. It is also a pleasure to read that you found our rooms and front of house team equally as pleasant and that the team were attentive to your needs. We greatly appreciate your comments and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Xin Jin Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
BillSimpson1953 wrote a review 9 Feb
Brisbane, Australia123 contributions38 helpful votes
Had to stay overnight due to early morning flight. This property is EXCELLENT for people with mobility issues. The wheelchair accessible room is well set out (although bed access on one side is poor) and boasts bedside remote controlled curtains. Access throughout the hotel is very good with accessible toilets on the ground floor. Another fantastic feature for people with mobility issues is the pool hoist for swimming pool access. Well done Pullman!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Pullman Brisbane Airport
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear BillSimpson1953, Greetings from the Pullman Brisbane Airport. It is a pleasure to read of your recent experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing all of our guests with a comfortable stay, and I am pleased to read that this was your experience. Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel and we very much look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Xin Jin Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Nelly B wrote a review 7 Feb
Deeragun, Australia37 contributions3 helpful votes
The bed mattress and pillows were terrible. We stayed in room 213. A quick stop over and paid $330. Didn't sleep a wink. The bed was so hard it actually was painful to lay on. We tried to use pillows, but this didn't help. Mattress was old and thin. Pillows were terrible too. This was hands down the worst stay I have had in an above average hotel. The shower had not much water pressure and the drains needed to be cleaned due to a bad smell.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Stay in the city
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Pullman Brisbane Airport
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear nellyb568, Thank you for the time you have taken to review our hotel. Thank you for bringing to my attention that the fundamentals that we offer to our guests fell short of your expectations. For this experience, I am truly sorry. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your experience, if you could contact me at h9546-gm@accor.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Xin Jin Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
sivakugan wrote a review 3 Feb
Townsville, Australia178 contributions92 helpful votes
We stayed in a Junior Suite for one night before flying out to Christchurch. The hotel is within walking distance from the domestic terminal. Better use a $4 trolley if you have luggage. The hotel lobby is relatively small but managed well by very courteous and attentive ladies with good customer service. The Apron restaurant is quite good. The breakfast selection is limited but is adequate. The restaurant setting for breakfast is fairly spread out and pleasant. It was not crowded. They honour Accor Plus. The Ibis restaurant next door has better selection but Apron is classier. You can walk to the domestic terminal and catch the free bus to DFO - Novotel is nearby. The Junior Suite is pretty good. The bathroom is great. It comes with bathtub and separate shower, all spotlessly clean. No Foxtel and we couldn’t watch cricket😢.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Consider Ibis restaurant (Crib Island) next door.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Pullman Brisbane Airport
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Nagaratnam S, Greetings from the Pullman Brisbane Airport. It is a pleasure to read of your recent experience staying with us. I am pleased to read about your arrival experience and that you were well greeted by our team. I also appreciate your comments about Apron Restaurant and Bar, and that you enjoyed your overall dining experience with us. I greatly appreciate the time you have taken to review our hotel and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Xin Jin Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jenny T wrote a review Jan 2024
Charters Towers, Australia463 contributions93 helpful votes
+1
Just checked out of Pullman Brisbane Airport after a 2 night stay. Beautiful hotel. Love the pool. Upgraded room (not the most comfortable beds though, they could use toppers). View of planes coming and going was nice. Pool was fantastic as was staff. Breakfast lovely, coffee superb. Lots of seating out by pool for meeting up with visitors. Parking in basement for them. We left hotel at 5am so received a breakfast box. Will be giving feedback as it was pretty ordinary. Special shoutout to the barman. He’s pretty awesome 🤩. Apron Restaurant room service was awesome. Great location, 5-10 minute walk to domestic airport.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Join Accor Live Limitless to get some benefits. Join Accor Plus (paid membership) to enjoy up to...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Pullman Brisbane Airport
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear @jennytalbot, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is a pleasure to read your overall experience in our hotel was up to your expectations. I am delighted you have enjoyed our pool, our location and that your experience at the restaurant was one to be remembered, and will ensure to pass on yor comments to our bar team. I am sorry to hear that your bed and the breakfast box did not meet your expections and I will follow up with our team to find a way of improving both. I greatly appreciate your feedback and as I previously mention I will ensure to communicate this with the team. We look forward to having you stay with us once again in the near future. Kind regards, Xin Jin Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
MeganJetgirl wrote a review Jan 2024
Gold Coast, Australia95 contributions62 helpful votes
Lovely hotel located a 5 min walk from the domestic terminal. Room was a good size with large window, modern and clean and the bed provided a comfortable nights sleep. Check in was welcoming and quick however check out was not great with the staff member confused and unable to get in touch with the supervisor to sort out the issue. Ate a light dinner at the bar which was good and service was great. Breakfast was below what i would expect with a moderate and standard selection of hot and cold dishes, the servers were under staffed and unable to provide the service expected - eggs cooked to order would sit waiting to be delivered for at least 5 minutes. Would stay again but maybe try the Ibis next door for breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Pullman Brisbane Airport
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear @MeganJetgirl, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is a pleasure to read that our location was suitable for needs. With our proximity to Brisbane Airport, we strive to provide a great night sleep to our guests and I am delighted that this was your experience with our comfortable beds and sound proofing. I am sorry to hear that your arrival and breakfast experience did not meet your expections, I will certainly follow up on your concerns with our Head of Departments accordingly. I greatly appreciate your feedback and as I previously mention I will ensure to communicate this with the team. We truly hope you can give the hotel another opportunitty in the near future as we strive to improve our services to provide amazing experiences to all our guests. Kind regards, Xin Jin Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
DandAMelbourne wrote a review Jan 2024
Cairns, Australia188 contributions236 helpful votes
The welcome and check in was very warm and professional, the room was big and really nice, nice bathroom, nice fittings everything was exceptional. We had an early flight and the wake up call was right on time and we used the shuttle to the airport to save having to find our way at 4 in the morning, right on time and worth the cost. We will definitely be staying at the Pullman again
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Pullman Brisbane Airport
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear @DandMelbourne, Thank you for taking the time to writte this wonderful 5 star review about your stay at Pullman Brisbane Airport. It is a pleasure to read that our team were flexible and accommodating to your needs throughout your stay. I am delighted to know the room and it's facilities were suitable for your needs. It highly pleases to see that all your requests were met efficiantly and that the reccommended shuttle bus was able to deliver a happy outcome in your morning of departure. I greatly appreciate your feedback and will ensure to communicate this with the team. We look forward to having you stay with us once again in the near future. Kind regards, Xin Jin Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Brisbane area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$298 - AU$330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandBrisbane RegionBrisbane
NUMBER OF ROOMS
132
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PULLMAN BRISBANE AIRPORT (AU$300): 2024 Prices & Reviews - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Pullman Brisbane Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Pullman Brisbane Airport?
Nearby attractions include Lorna Jane (0.4 km), Aero (0.4 km), and Australian Way (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pullman Brisbane Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Pullman Brisbane Airport?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pullman Brisbane Airport?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Pullman Brisbane Airport?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pullman Brisbane Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Aviation Pier Cafe & Bar, Apron Restaurant, and Cribb Island Beach Club.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pullman Brisbane Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Pullman Brisbane Airport have airport transportation?
Yes, Pullman Brisbane Airport offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pullman Brisbane Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Pullman Brisbane Airport offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Pullman Brisbane Airport?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Lytton National Park (4.4 km).