We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court

Overview
Visit hotel website
74 Northbourne Ave, Canberra 2601 Australia See on map
AMENITIES
Wifi
Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
4 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Adina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court
Offers & Announcements:SAVE UP TO 20%
Hotel deals
About
Description
Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travellers visiting Canberra, Adina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its More proximity to great restaurants and attractions, Adina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court makes it easy to enjoy the best of Canberra. As your “home away from home,” the hotel rooms include a flat screen TV, a safe, and air conditioning. In addition, Adina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court offers a pool, which will help make your Canberra trip additionally gratifying. Adina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court makes getting online easy, with wifi. And, as an added convenience, there is parking available to guests. Close to some of Canberra's most popular landmarks, such as Mount Ainslie Lookout (3.0 km) and Australian Parliament House (3.9 km), Adina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court is a great destination for tourists. Canberra has plenty of pubs. So when you’re here, be sure to check out popular spots like Bentspoke Brewing Co, The Civic Pub, and Polish White Eagle Club, which are serving up some great dishes. During your visit, be sure to check out popular attractions like Floriade (1.7 km), Australian War Memorial (1.7 km), and Murrays Coaches - Express Services (0.3 km), which are all within walking distance of the hotel. Whether you’re travelling for business, pleasure or both, Adina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court is sure to make your visit to Canberra one worth remembering. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Air Conditioning
Babysitting
Concierge
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Style
Spa
,
Luxury
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Spa
,
Luxury
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
99
Price range
USD 86 - USD 276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Medina Executive James Court Hotel Canberra
,
Medina Executive James Court Canberra
Location
Australia > Australian Capital Territory > Canberra
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 60 nearby hotels
Avenue Hotel Canberra
2,015 reviews
.09 km away
Mantra on Northbourne Canberra
1,976 reviews
.15 km away
Novotel Canberra
3,562 reviews
.27 km away
Pacific Suites Canberra
2,065 reviews
.41 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,593 nearby restaurants
Tipsy Bull
285 reviews
.15 km away
Lazy Su
182 reviews
.19 km away
Marble & Grain
529 reviews
.08 km away
Tikka Take
76 reviews
.18 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 379 nearby attractions
Canberra Museum and Gallery
124 reviews
.57 km away
Canberra City Church
5 reviews
.19 km away
Truefitt & Hill Canberra
5 reviews
.17 km away
Cube
8 reviews
.22 km away
Reviews & more
1,799Reviews
183Photos
6Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 395
  • 686
  • 428
  • 180
  • 110
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
We stayed at the apartments last night. The motel was very worn out and really needs updating. The room was clean. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment and the shower above the bath would not work as the switch was broken. The shower in the other bathroom was one of the worst showe
Read more
The room was roomy, the bed and shower good and the kitchen great. The WiFi was dropping out a lot when I was there - not good. A little noisy from Northbourne Avenue suggests that double glazing would have been great at lower levels.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Our family went to Canberra for a birthday celebration and the Adina apartments were located right in the middle of the restaurant district. The two bedroom apartment was perfect for four adults and the accommodation was very spacious and comfortable, with all amenities including
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from NorthStar31683049861, Manager at Adina Serviced Apartments Canberra, James Court
Responded yesterday
Dear Anne, Thank you for the time you have taken to provide us with your feedback! The team and I were delighted to read you chose to stay with us for the birthday celebrations. I am glad you enjoyed the apartment and had the chance to discover our wonderful restaurant district. We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina James Court the next time you are in Canberra. Many thanks, Arna Walker Assistant Hotel Manager Adina Serviced Apartments Canberra James Court
Read more
The apartment had everything we needed. It was really clean and the staff were lovely. The wifi can connect up to 4 devices for free. The sauna wasn't working when we were there but we enjoyed the pool.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Great service would definitely recommend to family and friends and we will definitely be staying st the Adina apartments again in the near future, staff were extremely helpful and there wasn’t any delays
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
Lounge room
Lounge room
Master bedroom in 2 bedroom apartment
Previous
I have read some reviews on here saying the wifi and sauna are not working?. Also have they finished putting in the light rail yet?.
Not sure about the light rail as I was there about 3 months ago. We had no trouble with wi-go but didn’t use the sauna so can’t answer that.
0 votes
Is there a parking space?
Hi, is there breakfast - is it continental or hot breakfast. What are the prices for adults and children ages from 6 to 12 years old? Thank you.
No there is a kitchen facility so you can cook your own. Theres a McDonalds next door. And other cafes around the block.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi. Is it possible to pre-book parking?
Hi Bruce, Thank you for your question. Parking is subject to availability on arrival and is $15 per night. Warm regards, Cameron Richardson | Assistant Hotel Manager Medina James Court
0 votes
Would like to thank the Hotel Manager of Medina apartment James Court Canberra, for responding to my complaint of recent visit to Medina. We were very impressed that management addressed the issues raised and personal contact made to us to apologize. Thank you.....k
Previous
12
"If you are a light sleeper, ask for a room facing the courtyard and not the street."
"Get a room on the back side over the Mcdonalds drive thru"
"Suggest you seek a room away from Northbourne Avenue - but roadworks are everywhere in Canberra at present."
"Higher up for quiet stay and open view"
"Not facing the main road"
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing