We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (5)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good36%
  • Average16%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible23%
26 Jun 2017
“A fortunate find”
23 Jul 2017
“Dirty pool, bad customer service and no welcoming attitude”
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pets Allowed
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
6
9
3
1
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
6
9
3
1
9
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

We had looked forward to spending time by the pool. When we arrived in the afternoon the pool was, however, pretty dirty, not only the water but also the filters. They promised to clean it the next morning but when we checked it was still...More

1  Thank Lene Beck H
Response from Mario C, Direttore at Hotel Le VigneResponded 25 July 2017

Thanks for your courteous review However, it is not true   In fact you have booked 2 double rooms for nr 3 overnight stays but then you said that your son had problems with "weak immune defenses" (!!!) and you wished to go The truth...More

Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

My husband & I were just passing through Rada but when we realised there was a Wine festival (The annual one) we decided to stay. The only room we could find was at Le Vigne. What a surprise when we arrived to ask if there...More

Thank janets20172017
Reviewed 9 August 2016

My husband and I have been visiting this area of Tuscany for over 17 years. Radda is a really beautiful spot. This hotel and restaurant is situated in an equally beautiful location with a view of vineyards. We stayed at the hotel 28-30 July 2016....More

1  Thank Jane P
Reviewed 18 July 2016

I have to say, our experience with Hotel Le Vigne is good. Rooms are rustic and not exacly newly decorated, but in this case, I think I understand it. Everything seemed clean and that is the most important. Only there is no A/C so if...More

Thank Silence_CZ
Reviewed 27 January 2016

My mom and I stayed here during a quick 3-night trip from Venice to Rome to catch a cruise. We booked based on location and price and were pleasantly surprised! While the room we had was very simple with slightly worn bedspreads, it was very...More

Thank jbuker
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Free Parking
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
USD 90 - USD 137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
USD 90 - USD 137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Le Vigne staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Definitely eat dinner in their restaurant!"
Read review
"If you love wine and the chianti area in Tuscany, it is the perfect place to stay!"
Read review
"avoid, these are tricky guys"
Read review
"just don't go there"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing