We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Mercure Marne la vallee Bussy St Georges

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Mercure Marne la vallee Bussy St Georges
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

584 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 296: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Although not many of the staff spoke English they were still very helpful, rooms and hotel were very clean, child's play area in reception, nice range of food for breakfast. Supermarkets and takeaways close by with a range of other shops in the area. Also not far from disneyland

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kirsty M
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Our (3 persons standard) room was a decent size but was completely outdated. Certainly the bathroom was not as expected in a hotel of this standard. It seemed like some parts (like the reception area) were renovated and some (like the parking garage and rooms) were just left old as they were. The breakfast was okay but from our view...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JP489
St. Albert, Canada
Reviewed 8 November 2016

The bakery made the most delicious macaroons. They were as big as hamburgers! the breakfast buffet was awesome lots to pick from and all very tasty. We really liked the relaxed atmosphere of the courtyard. The air conditioning wasn't working so I can't give an excellent rating

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pennyfgs
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 October 2016

This Hotel is in an excellent location with easy access to Disneyland and Central Paris, with the Metro stop about one minutes walk away, only 8 minutes to DL and 30 minutes to CP. Rooms are pleasant with a safe, twin beds, a large flat screen TV, a bathroom and separate wc. Continental breakfast is served in the dining room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon D
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 24 October 2016

+room, bf and service is good, ariund hotel have many restaurant and minimart&supermarket, surrounding area look friendly - lift need maintenance, we have to pay extra charge for my kids staying with us despite it shows in the booking that stay for free. Car park enteance is very small.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank OKomon
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Hotel is in a great location as its near the metro train station so its very easy to get to Disneyland Paris and Paris City. The room was lovely and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We arrived early due to flight times and reception allowed us access to our room earlier than advised for check in,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claire W
Jérémy V, Directeur général at Mercure Marne la vallee Bussy St Georges, responded to this review

Dear Customer , Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at the Golden Tulip Marne La Vallée. On behalf of the entire team, I wish to thank you for trusting us and I am pleased that you enjoyed the hotel. I am pleased that my staff were able to find a...

Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

An ok hotel. Across road from train station then two stops to Disney so location perfect. It's extremely hot at the moment and air con is broke, had to ask for fan but even with windows wide open unbearable, if you haven't arrived yet I'd rethink the booking. Sadly with a small child we were unable to go looking for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tracydriver2006
Jérémy V, Directeur général at Mercure Marne la vallee Bussy St Georges, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We are delighted that you took the time to post a review on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at the Golden Tulip Marne La Vallée Bussy Saint Georges. On behalf of the entire team, I present our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced. Be assured that this in no way reflects the quality of usual...

Chester
Reviewed 19 August 2016

This hotel is well-placed for Disney but further away from Paris. Rooms were fine although there was a strange smell in the corridor. Parking was provided. We were given a warm welcome. A good base for a mini break.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clareabel
Jérémy V, Directeur général at Mercure Marne la vallee Bussy St Georges, responded to this review

Dear Clareabel, We are delighted that you took the time to post a review on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at the Golden Tulip Marne La Vallée Bussy Saint Georges. On behalf of the entire team, I present our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced. Be assured that this in no way reflects the quality of usual...

Bradenton
Reviewed 28 July 2016

This hotel is about 20 minutes out of Paris and close to Disneyland Paris. This hotel was very nice and clean. The walls were think enough that I didn't hear anyone in rooms next to me. It has a separate toilet closet. There was also a refrigerator in my room. The breakfast was ok. The rooms were clean. I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ldp
Jérémy V, Directeur général at Mercure Marne la vallee Bussy St Georges, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client , Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de poster un avis sur Tripadvisor concernant votre récent séjour...

Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

We spent 4 days in this hotel, near DisneyLand. Very clean and quiet, exactly what is needed after a long day run in the attraction parc :). I've parked the car in front of the hotel, and we have used the train to get to Disney. The railway station is located at 200m from the hotel, and the cost is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrei B
Jérémy V, Directeur général at Mercure Marne la vallee Bussy St Georges, responded to this review

Dear customer, The opinion of our customers is a source of constant improvement, thank you for taking the time to write us. I am glad that you found our hotel meet your expectations. We are a team is entirely devoted to the customer, we strive to satisfy all our customers at any time. The situation of the hotel near the...

137 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (121)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bussy St Georges
5.1 km away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
2.5 km away
Novotel Marne La Vallee Collegien
1.3 km away
Paxton Resort & Spa
Paxton Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Ferrieres-en-Brie
1,268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 km away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
701 reviews
4.7 km away
Ibis Paris Marne La Vallee Val d'Europe
7.3 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This hotel is ideally situated, just 5 minutes from Disneyland Resort Paris and 35 minutes from downtown Paris, directly opposite the train station. It is a 5 minute drive to the Val d'Europe shopping centre and La Vallée outlet Shopping Village. It's convenient location near to the A4 allows quick access to Porte de Bercy, Orly and Charles de Gaulle airports. The comfortably furnished and soundproof rooms all come with an en suite bathroom with a hairdryer and separate toilet. Further fittings include a direct dial telephone, satellite TV and a WiFi Internet connection. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mercure Marne la vallee Bussy St Georges

Address: 44 Boulevard Antoine Giroust | Marne la Vallée, 77600 Bussy St Georges, Marne-la-Vallee, France (Formerly Golden Tulip Marne La Vallee)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Bussy St Georges
Price Range: $91 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Marne la vallee Bussy St Georges 4*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, ACCOR, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Mercure Marne la vallee Bussy St Georges reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tulip Inn Marne La Vallee Hotel Bussy St Georges
Tulip Inn Marne La Vallée
Tulip Marne Vallee Inn
Golden Tulip Marne La Vallée
Mercure Marne La Vallee Bussy St Georges Marne-La-Vallee, France
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mercure Marne la vallee Bussy St Georges staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question
Schaumburg, Illinois
2 months ago
Dublin, Ireland
10 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Mercure Marne la vallee Bussy St Georges staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 126 was excellent. On the 1st floor overlooking the street.”
 of 5 bubbles Mike15abg, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Plan ahead if you have fussy kids to feed after a late night arrival.”
 of 5 bubbles davelebarr, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Window overlooking the restaurants across the way have a nice view.”
 of 5 bubbles patriciapU4938JL, 10 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Check before accepting”
 of 5 bubbles sijaadh, 2 Apr 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are very good, never experienced a bad one, all habve Phone and TV.”
 of 5 bubbles ArisZ_12, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay