We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Glostrup Park Hotel

Hotels.comUSD 117*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 117*
USD 117*
USD 117*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Glostrup Park Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

273 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 119: English reviews
Start your review of Glostrup Park Hotel
 Click to rate
NE Ohio
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here for several days on an international business trip. Room was typical European size (smaller) and a little dated and basic. The restaurant offered a nice breakfast and staff were helpful. Bar and fireplace are nice place to relax at the end of the day. Didn't use the steam room/spa or workout room, but looked OK. Location was good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BuckeyeNEOhio
Winchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I will start with the good points. 1. The hotel is easy to find. 2. Parking is free. 3. The inclusive breakfast is very good. 4. The staff are very cheerful and welcoming. 5. The hotel is very clean and presented. 6. The hotel has free wifi, if a little slow. Now unfortunately the issues I had. I booked this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ARJlucas
Glostrup Park H... H, Gæsteansvarlig at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time giving us feedback. We are very sorry for the problems you have experienced at the Glostrup Park Hotel. Our main interest is to solve any issue, so your stay can be as comfortable as possible. I will adress the problems with the cleaning staff coming in to the room without knocking. This is not...

Espoo
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Officially it is 4 stars hotel but I think that it's not in that level anymore. At least my hotel room was quite old traditional and there should be done some renovations. There is quite good restaurant in that hotel and breakfast is including the price. By the way the price of room was reasonably low one. There is also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vahis
Glostrup Park H... H, Gæsteansvarlig at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay at Glostrup Park Hotel. We always strive to make our guests happy and we really appreciate your feed back. We are very sorry for the problems you have experienced at the Glostrup Park Hotel. Our main interest is to solve any issue, so your stay can be as comfortable as possible. Did you know that...

London
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is fine but nothing special. Very basic but clean and the staff were extremely nice. We stayed outside of the city to get a better deal but it was a pain having to travel in to town each day and what we saved on hotel rates in the city centre, we probably then spent on taxis and trains....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarioMorocco
Glostrup Park H... H, Gæsteansvarlig at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay at Glostrup Park Hotel. We always strive to make our guests happy and we really appreciate your feed back. We are very sorry for the problems you have experienced at the Glostrup Park Hotel. Our main interest is to solve any issue, so your stay can be as comfortable as possible.

Reviewed 7 March 2017

Went to this hotel because our company had booked the location to hold a three days seminar. Asked for a room in quiet surroundings 10 days prior to my arrival, were offered a room on a wore-down hallway next to an emergency staircase that also hosted the huge air-conditioning equipment for that wing of the hotel. Being like in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Niels W
Glostrup Park H... H, Gæsteansvarlig at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay at Glostrup Park Hotel. We always strive to make our guests happy and we really appreciate your feed back. We will adress the problems that you had direcetely.

Aabyhoej, Denmark
Reviewed 21 February 2017

The business room on the top floor (3) had adequate space for working. Id' suggest getting a room out to the back side because the road in front of the hotel is quite busy and close. With the window closed we heard no noise though we were on the street side. The breakfast buffet has many choices, both healthy and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bedste2
Glostrup P, Reception at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay at Glostrup Park Hotel. We always strive to make our guests happy and we really appreciate your feed back.

Kranj, Slovenia
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this l hotel for 3 nights on business. I was not satisfied with many things in this hotel. It all started upon my arrival when the internet did not work. I was given a very old looking room with wires everywhere on the walls, very claustrophobic and a very small bed. I complained about the internet and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tomaz P
Glostrup P, Reception at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay at Glostrup Park Hotel. We always strive to make our guests happy and we really appreciate your feed back. I am very sorry for the problems that you have experienced at the Glostrup Park Hotel. We will always try to help you, so your stay can be as comfortable as possible. We have had some...

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

Rooms are ok, beds not great. Restaurant is absolutely great! Frontdesk and bar staff not very helpfull, even if you are the only customer you will need to try and attract his attention to get a drink. Front desk in the evening just shows a sign 'be right back'... different concept of what 'right back' means I suppose. Internet in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martijn A
Glostrup P, Reception at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay at Glostrup Park Hotel. We always strive to make our guests happy and we really appreciate your feed back. I am very sorry for the problems that you have experienced at the Glostrup Park Hotel. Did you inform the reception during your stay? We will always try to help you, so your stay can be...

Schagen, The Netherlands
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Good hotel with quite some facilities. They have a good restaurant as well as an area for welness. The room itself is from average size, has a comfortable bed, small desk with two chairs. Ideal to do some work as the free wifi is quick enough as well. Bathroom is standard without a bath. Eventhough my room was on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey_2609
Glostrup P, cecilie at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay at Glostrup Park Hotel. We always strive to make our guests happy and we really appreciate your feed back.

Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

This is an average hotel with everything you could need for a few nights stay. The rooms are a little small but have comfy bed. My room had a desk and chair in it, tea and coffee making facilities and good speed free wifi. The bathroom has no bath but a good sized shower. The lobby area is a pleasant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greengiant1974
Glostrup P, Gæsteansvarlig at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this review

Thank You for your stay at Glostrup Park Hotel. We always strive to make our guests happy and we really appreciate your feed back.

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glostrup
Inner Vesterbro
Absalon Hotel
Absalon Hotel
#6 of 116 in Copenhagen
1,715 reviews
Inner Vesterbro
Wakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Scandic Glostrup
#1 of 1 in Broendby
222 reviews
Indre By (Inner City)
Wakeup Copenhagen, Borgergade
Wakeup Copenhagen, Borgergade
#33 of 116 in Copenhagen
2,322 reviews
Inner Vesterbro
Copenhagen Island Hotel
Copenhagen Island Hotel
#16 of 116 in Copenhagen
2,081 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Glostrup Park Hotel is the ideal combination of a luxurious 4 Star hotel for leisure guests, as well as a modern conference hotel for business travellers. The hotel take pride in being environmental conscious. * 10 minutes drive to Copenhagen City Centre * Breakfast buffet with a wide selection * Wellness Center * Outdoor parking at no cost ... more   less 

Additional Information about Glostrup Park Hotel

Address: Hovedvejen 41, Glostrup 2600, Denmark
Region: Denmark > Zealand > Copenhagen Region > Broendby Municipality > Glostrup
Price Range: $146 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Glostrup Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Glostrup Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Glostrup
Glostrup Golden Tulip
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Glostrup Park Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Bloomington, Indiana
Bloomington, Indiana
Palma de Mallorca, Spain

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Glostrup Park Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a double bed”
ARJlucas, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Book another hotel instead”
338nielsw, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I am pretty sure all rooms are good!”
seen99countries, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“High floor room away from the main street are most quite but still facts the train lines.”
PeterH384, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Don't get a room near an exit, people seemed to gather there to talk”
943nolanm, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
USD 117* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 117
Orbitz.comUSD 117
TripAdvisorUSD 117
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates