We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Parker Hotel Brussels Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Parker Hotel Brussels Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

528 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 234: English reviews
Dubuque, Iowa
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed one night due to an early morning flight. The room was a pleasant surprise, much nicer than the price indicated. I had taken the train to Brussels airport and was picked up by the hotel shuttle service, which I used to leave the next morning. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I will definitely use this hotel again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MGE2
333guestrelations, Guest Relations Manager at Parker Hotel Brussels Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest, we appreciate your positive comments on our services. We try to upgrade our services every day and hopefully we may host you again in the future. Best wishes, Patrick Van Goethem

South Africa
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stranded at Brussels due to Flight cancellations. Hotel was very helpful, excellent service and even gave us a free upgrade. Clean rooms....good food....value for money!! Highly Recommend for a short stay....we stayed two days....even declining the accommodation offered at another Hotel by the Airline.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marct71
333guestrelations, Guest Relations Manager at Parker Hotel Brussels Airport, responded to this review

Dear Marc, Thank you for your very nice review. I am pleased you and your partner returned back home to South Africa, safe and sound. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. Hopefully you will stay again with us under better circumstances. Wishing you all the best. Kind regards, Patrick Van Goethem

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Overall very pleased we chose to stay here the night before our flight. The rooms are very comfortable. We had a ground floor room which had a door out to the patio area. The amenities were very good and the access to the airport is very convenient. Would definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SenorGancho
Management response:

Dear guest, may i thank you for your positive feedback regarding our Park Sleep Fly package. We hope we may host you again in the near future. Kind regards, Patrick Van Goethem

Huizen, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Reviewed 10 December 2016

The outside looks of the hotel is positive. Comparable with US hotels. Only 1-2? levels so makes it intimate very easily. Warm welcome by the staff and with good skills. But the room is quite poor. Yes it has all you need (bed, shower, desk), but needs a refurbishment very soon. To keep it positive, you do not need to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron S
Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Hotel is old and tired. Pillows and bed were the most uncomfortable I have ever slept on. Loads of weird buzzing /drilling noises going on all night so difficult to sleep. When checking out I wasn't asked if I enjoyed my stay but when I volunteered my feedback, the guy on reception shrugged his shoulders and said I should have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie_44_44_44
Management response:

Dear madam, We are so sorry to hear about your bad experience in our hotel. It is always our goal to make customers' experience a positive one, which in your case this did not work out well. I remember you very well, since you checked out with me. I think i did ask you about your staying because you mentionned...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel, with modern rooms, friendly staff, welcoming bar and restaurant. shuttle bus to airport leaves roughly twice per hour. Would recommend for business trips as it's not near any tourist sites. Close to NATO HQ.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kirby701
Management response:

Dear sir, may i thank you for your positive review concerning our infrastructure and our hotel. Very much appreciated. We hope to host you again in the near future. Kind regards, Patrick Van Goethem

Reviewed 29 September 2016

After flying from Hong Kong to Brussels, overnight, I checked in the Parker at 09:00 for a nap, a shower, change of clothes, and a shave before my day started in the afternoon. The bed was comfortable and the shower was not only needed but great! My only issue was, I missed breakfast and the restaurant didn't open again until...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaltizer
Management response:

Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate comments from our guests. We hope to host you again in the near future. Kind regards. Patrick Van Goethem

Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 20 September 2016

I enjoyed this hotel, had a shuttle to get us from the airport and back, very comfy beds, no free breakfast, large room (there were 3 of us in a room), I think the double rooms are considerably smaller. We only stayed one night as we had a 22 hour layover. Very helpful staff at the front desk. It is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marla8340
Management response:

Dear sir, thank you very much for your feedback. We do hope to host you again in the near future. Kind regards, Patrick van Goethem

Belfast, Northern Ireland
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Had an unscheduled stop over at this hotel after missing my connection in Brussels Airport due to the first flight being delayed. When I arrived in Brussels airport the staff member told me that I was booked into the Parker Hotel for the night and that I should go to the hotel buses area to get a courtesy bus to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eastender10
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 10 September 2016

It wasn't our plan to stay at the hotel Parker. We missed our connection and the Brussels Airlines offered us one night stay at this hotel. However we missed the last free shuttle bus and had to pay 20 euros to the driver of another shuttle (he refused to issue a bill). The next part of this adventure continued at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sarcas

130 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (112)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Diegem hotels
2.0 km away
Novotel Brussels Airport
1.2 km away
Van der Valk Brussels Airport
0.1 km away
Ibis Budget Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
NH Brussels Airport
NH Brussels Airport
#2 of 11 in Diegem
821 reviews
0.2 km away
Ibis Brussels Airport
Ibis Brussels Airport
#9 of 11 in Diegem
585 reviews
0.5 km away
pentahotel Brussels Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Parker Hotel Brussels Airport

Address: Bessenveldstraat 15, Diegem 1831, Belgium (Formerly Golden Tulip Brussels Airport)
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Diegem
Price Range: $103 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Parker Hotel Brussels Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotel.de, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Parker Hotel Brussels Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Brussels Airport Hotel Diegem
Pullman Hotel Brussels Airport
Pullman Hotel Diegem
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Diegem
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Parker Hotel Brussels Airport staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Atherton, California
over a year ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Parker Hotel Brussels Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are good!”
 of 5 bubbles marct71, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Would prefer second floor for privacy”
 of 5 bubbles SenorGancho, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I think all the rooms are quiet, I didn't hear a peep all night”
  • Fancy Bathroom sink. Not what I consider normal for an Airport Hotel
 of 5 bubbles Stevej74, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor room opening unto the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles Z2555FQandrewr, 10 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Take some cleaning stuff”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisH608, 16 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay