We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell

Save
Traveller (405)
Room & Suite (170)
Dining (23)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good31%
  • Average17%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“deluxe room”(54 reviews)
“afternoon tea”(76 reviews)
“tennis courts”(31 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
Special Offer: Points Unlimited
Offers from Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
Special Offer: Points Unlimited
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,933)
Filter reviews
1,883 results
Traveller rating
681
578
333
180
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
681
578
333
180
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe roomafternoon teatennis courtspamper packagespa breakswimming poolspa facilitieslovely groundssteam roomfamily roomlegoland packagethorpe parkrestaurant staffa lovely staysofa bedbar arealovely room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,883 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Disgusted ..... my pensioner mother bought me a groupon voucher for their salon for a pamper - no one answered phone despite over 30 Phone calls and 3 voicemails and 3 emails .... avoid avoid avoid -just so furiousMore

Thank Sarahtones
Response from SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, BracknellResponded yesterday

Dear Sarahthones - thank you for review - I was concerned to read your comments - we do not want any of our guests to be dissatisfied & I am eager to resolve any issues as soon as possible. On speaking with our Spa's Manager,...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here last year after a family trip to Legoland and we were all blown away at the value for money, quality of the rooms, grounds and the unbelievable friendliness and professionalism of the staff. On that basis we decided to return this year. We...More

1  Thank TIZER1984
Response from SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, BracknellResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear TIZER1984 - thank you for taking the trouble to post a review on this website. I was delighted to read your feedback on your stay & the kind words for the team at St Anne's, with special mention to Nigel & Mohammed who I...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here after our trip to thorpe park, unfortunately we arrived late Sun eve so restaurant was closing, pool was shut so nothing really to do, bit overpriced for drinks and the room menu was not for our liking, room quite basic could of...More

Thank Sian L
Response from SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, BracknellResponded 1 week ago

Dear Sian L - thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your recent visit with us. I can see overall you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry that you felt the bed was not very comfortable, I have passed your comments...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Would like to leave some good feedback for the staff team in this hotel. I have been living in it since Jan and I have been amazed how nice, helpful and welcoming they are. Great service and attitude ALL times in reception, breakfast area and...More

Thank Jovita E
Response from SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, BracknellResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jovita E - thank you for taking the time & trouble to provide feedback regarding your long stay with us. Nothing beats home but I am pleased that all our staff made your stay homely. Please be assured your kind works will be shared...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the hotel as we were visiting Legoland. This hotel is one of the hotel's offering a 2nd day free for Legoland. There were four of us, including a 5 and 3 year old. We stayed in a family room, on the ground...More

Thank KevinMcIntyre
Response from SergeRosendo, General Manager at Hilton St Anne's Manor, BracknellResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear KevinMcIntyre - thank you for taking the time & trouble to post a detailed review on this website - without a doubt your feedback will help other travellers when they are choosing a hotel in this area to stay with their family. I was...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Wokingham
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 91 - USD 303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Luxury Hotel in Wokingham
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 91 - USD 303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Luxury Hotel in Wokingham
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (405)
Room & Suite (170)
Dining (23)
Pool & Beach (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (11)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lindsey-Hogg07
19 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from JGWBOYS | Reviewed this property |
Great for families and lovely staff.
1
Vote
Lindsey P
6 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from sue652380 | Reviewed this property |
no
0
Votes
anastazja79
3 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Steveostaxi | Reviewed this property |
yes but it is 3 double beds
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Go for re-furbished rooms"
Read review
"Don't book if in wheelchair or need disabled facilities."
Read review
"Rooms at the back of the hotel overlooking the tennis courts were extremely quiet."
Read review
"Go for a deluxe double facing the courtyard"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing