We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

529 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 525: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel
 Click to rate
Billinghay, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Hotel and staff very good as you would expect however Brewers Fayre is not the usual Premier Inn standard A few load mouth drunkards swearing very load food well below Premier Inn standards Would not recommend the Brewers Fayre 😝

 Report
Helpful?
Thank micktan
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Have been to many Premier inns as a family and this one didn't disappoint. Very friendly welcome from the lady on the front desk (evening of 23/4/2017). Made us feel at home and was very informative. We stayed in room 20 and was just the right size for the 4 of us. It had a noisy bathroom fan but went...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James W
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We just stayed here for a night visiting friends and the hotel was as expected (clean and very comfortable) but we had our evening meal and breakfast in the restaurant attached and whist our dinners were fine the service at both the bar and the table were shocking and breakfast was extremely poor quality with a help yourself buffet where...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly Dan R
stockport
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed recently at another Premier Inn and had to move rooms due to noise. Trying to ensure this did not happen this time, I related our experience to the receptionist. She assured me the room we had was a quiet one. On entering it all looked good, we overlooked an already full car park at the rear. However, when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidge
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel, responded to this review

Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Bracknell Central Hotel. I'm sorry to hear that the initial room room and the second room that you were allocated by the team both had excessive noise due to the first rooms location and the plumbing in the second rooms bathroom. I can understand how...

Dursley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Peter S
Birmingham
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Iloveskiingtoo
Birmingham, uk
Reviewed 1 week ago

Typical Premier Inn, good price for a decent nights sleep in a clean and friendly hotel. We stopped in a family room and found it perfect for our needs. Breakfast was varied and plentiful. Nothing to complain about.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheFAF
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have used this Hotel several times now. This is a useful Hotel for Windsor and LEGOLAND. The hotel is a great location for shops and plenty of attractions for the family. The hotel is clean, modern and the staff we have met have been very friendly and welcoming. Having stayed here a number of times, it has been consistently...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AdamR1111
Dorset, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here a couple of times with young children. This is a great base for Legoland, Chessington and Thorpe Park. Free car parking and a reasonably priced pub next door too. Highly recommended. My only complaint is that we have to get 2 rooms because we have 3 children between us.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KJBopinion
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights as had gone to Chessington on day one (approx 30 mins away) and legoland on day two (about 10 mins). The room was usual good standard apart from lots of noise from upstairs room. We have stayed at numerous premier inn and picked this one for location as it's also a walk to local retail park...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam G

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bracknell
0.5 km away
Premier Inn Bracknell (Twin Bridges) Hotel
1.1 km away
Grange Bracknell Hotel
Grange Bracknell Hotel
#5 of 7 in Bracknell
510 reviews
3.1 km away
Hilton Bracknell
Hilton Bracknell
#6 of 7 in Bracknell
1,903 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Stirrups Country House Hotel
1.8 km away
Coppid Beech Hotel
Coppid Beech Hotel
#7 of 7 in Bracknell
1,004 reviews
2.5 km away
Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just 10 minutes from the M4 or M3 and a quick stroll from the mainline railway station, Premier Inn Bracknell makes the perfect launch pad, whether for business meetings or a family break. Dive into the pools, water slides and flumes of Bracknell's Coral Reef. Hit the alleys at the Hollywood Bowling Centre - within easy walking distance. And if it's a big, big day out that your family is looking for, we're right at the heart of things: Legoland, Windsor and Ascot are a quick drive and London is easily accessible by road or rail. After work or play, return and recharge the batteries in our tasty restaurant, then relax in our spacious rooms and extra comfy beds. Important info This Premier Inn is located near a major road, bedrooms are insulated to minimise noise. Please note that all twin rooms at this hotel consist of a double bed and a single sofa bed. Directions: From M4(J10) take A329 to Bracknell towards the Twin Bridges roundabout with the lights. Take 1st left, then 3rd exit at roundabout to town centre. Left at roundabout (Pizza Hut opposite) towards Ascot. Left at the next roundabout, the hotel is on the left. Next to the Weather Vane Brewers Fayre. Transport and local information: Windsor Castle Ascot Racecourse Legoland Bracknell Train Station 0.5 mile Heathrow Airport 19 miles ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel

Address: Wokingham Road, Bracknell RG42 1NA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Bracknell
Price Range: $98 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel Bracknell
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Staines, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check what is on the external wall or the adjacent room before unpacking.”
davidge, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rm 37 was cold but advised reception on departure”
197JamesS, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Request ground floor if you don't like stairs. There are no lifts.”
andyg798, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor is best, I always try and book quiet rooms.”
Littlelegs666, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Downstairs can be a little noisy from people moving about above you”
jameshC373XK, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5