We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
28/08/2017 29/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Coppid Beech Hotel

    John Nike Way, Bracknell RG12 8TF, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    28/08/2017 29/08/2017
    Savings alert: 29% below average rate

    The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 134/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 95*
    View Deal
    Traveller (244)
    Room & Suite (239)
    Dining (50)
    Overview
    • Excellent18%
    • Very good37%
    • Average24%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible8%
    Travellers talk about
    “fish tank” (36 reviews)
    “keller bar” (31 reviews)
    “hen party” (26 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Coppid Beech Hotel
    Deals (10)
    28 Aug.29 Aug.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Double Room
      USD 95
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room (Free parking, Free WiFi)
      USD 95
      View Deal
    • Classic Double Room
      USD 95
      View Deal
    View all 10 deals from USD 95
    Premier Inn Bracknell (Twin Bridges) Hotel
    273 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Bracknell
     
    Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
    1,765 reviews
    #4 of 12 hotels in Wokingham
     
    Stakis St. Anne's Manor Hotel
    2 reviews
    #8 of 12 hotels in Wokingham
     
    Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel
    564 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Bracknell
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,075)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Coppid Beech Hotel
    See the most recent reviews

    261 - 265 of 1,036 reviews

    Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

    Hotel very dated , horrible hotel TV system that went out in the 90's , giving the guest approx 10 free channels , the UK now has 60+ freeview channels but not this hotel !!! And being away on business and paying £136 for one...More

    Thank Darren H
    Reviewed 29 June 2016

    This place is very tired, with faded, work carpets held together by masking tape on some stairs, creaky lifts and very odd rooms. But BEST OF ALL: no ice machines in the places marked "Ice Machines". No fridges in the rooms (all sealed up). If...More

    1  Thank David F
    Response from DLawrenceCBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech HotelResponded 7 July 2016

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We do know that we are a slightly older hotel but we do have refurbishment plans in the pipeline. Thank you for your various comments, the £10 charge for room service is standard throughout the hotel. We do...More

    Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

    Stayed at the hotel prior to travelling to Gatwick. Excellent hotel to stay for one night or longer. Rather highly priced food and drink. However the high class of the hotel more than compensated. Highly recommended.More

    1  Thank Graham T
    Response from DLawrenceCBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech HotelResponded 1 July 2016

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review and recommendation. We are so glad to hear that you had a good stay with us and found the hotel so convenient for travel to Gatwick. We are happy to boast great travel links for our guests....More

    Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

    Negatives.. Worst night sleep I've ever had in a hotel. I was woken up by people in the corridor 5 times in the night from 2am until 6am all coming back from the nightclub and drinking. When it quietened down after that the room felt...More

    Thank michelle b
    Response from DLawrenceCBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech HotelResponded 1 July 2016

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and your feedback. It is great that you enjoyed breakfast and the variety of restaurants available in the local area. I am sorry to hear that your sleep was disturbed, we do encourage guests to respect others in...More

    Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

    We was away for the weekend for a Hen party. We arrived on the Friday, staff were very friendly on reception. I realised I had booked us into the wrong restaurant for our meal on the Saturday night, but Ian one of the managers tried...More

    Thank Zoe P
    Response from DLawrenceCBH, General Manager at Coppid Beech HotelResponded 1 July 2016

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review. We are glad to hear that you had fun time with us and were well looked after. I have passed your compliments onto Ian and the rest of our staff as it is always great to hear...More

    Premier Inn Bracknell (Twin Bridges) Hotel
    273 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Bracknell
     
    Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
    1,765 reviews
    #4 of 12 hotels in Wokingham
     
    Stakis St. Anne's Manor Hotel
    2 reviews
    #8 of 12 hotels in Wokingham
     
    Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel
    564 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Bracknell
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 90 - USD 178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 205
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Coppid Beech Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Berkshire >
    • Bracknell
    • Also Known As
    • Coppid Beech Hotel Bracknell
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (244)
    Room & Suite (239)
    Dining (50)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (198)
    Bathroom (22)
    Nearby
    Premier Inn Bracknell (Twin Bridges) Hotel
    273 reviews
    2.29 km away
     
    Premier Inn Bracknell Central Hotel
    564 reviews
    1.77 km away
     
    Hilton St Anne's Manor, Bracknell
    1,765 reviews
    .83 km away
     
    Stakis St. Anne's Manor Hotel
    2 reviews
    1.89 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Daruchini Brasserie
    43 reviews
    .99 km away
    Peacock Farm Restaurant
    637 reviews
    .82 km away
    Loch Fyne - Wokingham
    573 reviews
    1.30 km away
    Omnia Restaurant
    48 reviews
    .81 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Popes Meadow
    8 reviews
    .82 km away
    Blue Mountain Golf Centre
    27 reviews
    1.44 km away
    John Nike Leisuresport Complex
    82 reviews
    .26 km away
    Reading
    14 reviews
    .95 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    J Marian B
    7 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from DLawrenceCBH | Property representative |
    Regrettably the hotel has no airport transfer facility.
    0
    Votes
    glamadiva11809
    24 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from DLawrenceCBH | Property representative |
    Dear Guest All our rooms have an air cooling system. Regards CBH
    0
    Votes
    Julie R
    6 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from DLawrenceCBH | Property representative |
    Hi Julie, Thank you for your message. All guests are welcome to use the night club but please be aware there is a small fee upon entry which varies in price depending on what event is on that evening. We advise you to... More
    0
    Votes

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Bracknell

    Room Tips
    "Choose an alternative hotel"
    Read review
    "ask if they are new beds"
    Read review
    "Just ask the staff for a quiet room as all rooms are good."
    Read review
    "Ask for room that will not be affected by music from the club and private party hall"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing