Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort

ITDC Mandalika Tourism Complex BS2, Kuta, Lombok 83573 Indonesia
Traveller (436)
Guest Room
Room & Suite (61)
Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

AU$135
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 24 hotels in Kuta
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort is a 5-star resort set in the secluded beach of Kuta Mandalika, Central Lombok, offering 257 rooms, suites and villas providing exclusive experience for its guests and many additional benefits for ALL - Accor Live Limitless members along with exquisite Restaurants, swim-up and a lobby lounge to indulge in. You will also be pampered with other upscale facilities covering free-form swimming pools for adults and kids facing to the azure Indian Ocean, unlocking your creativity in our Business Center, a Chill Out space, Wellness Center, meeting rooms with outdoor terrace, spacious pre-function areas and a Ballroom that can cater up to 300 guests. Each Room, Suite and Villa is designed sophisticatedly with local touches and equipped with modern technology that will add your staying experience more inspirational.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Archery
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Plunge pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Canoeing
Diving
Snorkelling
Bicycle tours
Canoeing offsite
Darts
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Video game console
Babysitting
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Pullman Spa

Location

ITDC Mandalika Tourism Complex BS2, Kuta, Lombok 83573 Indonesia
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 46 out of 100
46
Lombok Intl Airport
16.1 km
See all flights
188Reviews1Q+A31Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 158
  • 18
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
smod329 wrote a review Sept 2022
Baccarat, France14 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This resort is so beautiful and amazing that you shouldn't hesitate to book a stay.

Rooms are very modern, outstanding with a huge bed and both shower and bathtub start from the deluxe rooms.

The executive rooms, in with I was upgraded 🤩 thanks to my platinum plus status of All Accor fidelity program, have a nice view to the see and a big terrace and all the things you need (space, Bose Station, large TV, workdesk, a separate WC, plenty of storage, etc)

All the staff are very helpful, warm and welcoming!!! 🙏

They do their best to make your stay wonderful. They noticed it was my birthday and offer me a birthday cake🤩.

They can organize for you a private day trip to snorkel in the wonderful Gili Islands (a must to do).

The food is absolute delicious from the breakfast to the dinner. I eat the best fresh fish and chips and the best Gnocchi gorgonzola funghi I never eat before.

A fish restaurant will also opening soon.

Cocktails are also outstanding and very original !

The laundry service is also very convenient and affordable

So, this resort is one of my favorite with a very good value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Feby Dilliawan, Marketing at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort
Responded 7 Sept 2022
Dear Smod329, Thank you for your review! We’re thrilled your time with us was amazing! It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction. We appreciate the time you spent sharing your thoughts with us I am delighted to read your compliments of all our team members. We are all looking forward to welcome you back to our Resort very soon. With warmest regards, Pullman Lombok Mandalika Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AnaR. wrote a review Sept 2023
5 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My kids and I stayed in Pullman for 10 days in august. Since the moment we arrived the experience was perfect
We ordered a private picnic experience at the beach which I extremely recommend to everyone to try. The sunset, the food choice and wine and the service all orchestrated by Faldo the restaurante manager was delightful. We spent the days in the pool, 12.00 was coconut time for us at the swim bar.
The beach is not very good for swimming but there are several beaches nearby. In Tanjung aan and Selong belanak we also tried surfing with @southlomboksurfschool which I totally recommend too!
In the hotel there were activities for kids for free (bracelets, mocktails or volleyball) which I honestly didn’t think was going to be one of the strengths of the resort as at the beginning it looks like adult friendly hotel. But yes, there were kids!
The spa was good and very nice although not given but worth it! My kids had their first massage ever too which they loved.
And Ahmad from the housekeeping team made animals with towels for us almost everyday
We had room service dinner almost every night
The drivers partnering with Pullman are great and I really recommend a visit to Sade and Ende village for local visit and street fight
I will definitely come back to Pullman and recommend it every time
It felt like home. Thank you to all the team who treated us like family!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Resort Management, Other at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort
Responded 28 Sept 2023
Dear AnaReyesMene, We are truly grateful you took the time to share your recent experience at Pullman Lombok Mandalika Beach Resort. It's wonderful to hear that your 10-day family stay was truly unforgettable, that the perfect experience began from the moment you arrived and we are sure it's a vacation you and your family will cherish for a long time, highlighted the beach picnic, the kids activity and the daily animal towel. All the team would be thrilled to read your review, especially Faldo and Ahmad. We cannot wait to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our resort for another memorable stay. Warm regards, Pullman Lombok Mandalika Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ardhi_Syaifuddin wrote a review Oct 2022
15 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had been eyeing this hotel since my last visit to Lombok. The experience didn’t disappoint. The service is impeccable. You just can tell that they really want to provide a good atmosphere. The breakfast is mouth-watering, as this is what usually Pullman’s strength. I had been lucky enough to experience the a la carte and the buffet options. Both has its’ charm. The design is amazing. From the minute you walk in to the front desk, you are welcomed with a beautiful beach view. Again, all of Lombok is beautiful, but they highlighting it just right. My room located on the ground floor which has an easier access to the pool and the beach. The only complain is not every facility is finished, as it is new, such as a structure near the pool that somewhat blocking my view toward the beach from my balcony. Be aware if you’re not into dogs, as there are stray dogs running around the beach. Nevertheless, this hotel left a good impression on me.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Feby Dilliawan, Marketing at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort
Responded 8 Oct 2022
Dear Ardhi_Syaifuddin, Allow me to thank you for your support to our resort and for placing your trust in the hospitality we provide here at Pullman Lombok Mandalika Beach Resort. I would also like to express my gratitude for taking the time to write a comment full of words of compliments. Your positive feedback incredibly appreciated and we will share this to our team members. In regards of stray dogs, we have our Security in work with our pest control to monitor the dogs movement to avoid them walk through to the hotel area and along the beach in front of our hotel area. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. With warmest regards, Pullman Lombok Mandalika team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debasis Mishra wrote a review Jan 2023
Jakarta, Indonesia37 contributions17 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel rooms are Terible, space management is awfully. Very basic hotel probably Mecure standard. Bed and sleep quality was missing.

We were offered a room that was have no view upon complaining the GM was kind enough to move. They don't even offer welcome drinks. Reception is only care to swipe your card and block the money.

Food was teriable in the restaurant, vegetarian going to suffer a lot. No choice and Cheff cooks disastrous Italian or even basic stuff like a sandwich or Berger

Pros-
Outdoor facility is good
PAID Scooters

Cons-
Horrible food
No upgrade for Accor members
Poorly designed small room
No space to keep the luggage
Balcony views to beach are missing
STAFF are basic not well trained to understand customer needs such as food choice, room as well as amenities
Kids gets boarded here no activities
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Please don't expect morethen IBIS or Mercure service here.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Feby Dilliawan, Marketing at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort
Responded 8 Jan 2023
Dear DebasisMishra, Thank you very much for your stay with us and for taking your valuable time to share your experience. We are regretted to hear your disappointments that you have encountered during your stay with us. Our entire team is constantly striving to create for all guests a memorable experience here at our resort. We do apologize that this was apparently not the case at this particular instance. In regard of your upgrade request, we always try to accommodate guest’s special requests especially we recognized that you are our ALL Classic member, however we trust you to understand that it is subject to our room availability. Please note that your comments have been well noted and will be discussed with the departments concerned in order to implement measures of improvement where possible. We would be delighted if you grant us the opportunity to welcome you back in the nearest future to our resort. With warm regards Pullman Lombok Mandalika Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ML wrote a review Dec 2022
7 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First off, this hotel was great value for money. They did say it was a soft launch, so there were some teething problems. For example, housekeeping wasn't perfect when we first arrived, mainly in terms of the toiletries provided.

The worst issue was probably the design of the drainage in the shower, which caused water to pool and overflow quickly. It also caused the shower area to smell constantly. Not something that could be fixed easily.

However, the staff were friendly and helpful, and they were clearly trying hard. All in all, with the excellent food and facilities, I would recommend this place for those looking for an affordable 5-star experience.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The hotel is not near anywhere, so you'd need to get a ride everywhere. It cost Rp 50-60,000 one...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Feby Dilliawan, Marketing at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort
Responded 18 Dec 2022
Dear Moseslemuel86, Warmest greetings from Pullman Lombok Mandalika, Thank you for taking time to write feedback. We are notice that you are facing drainage problem and found that our toiletries were not set up based on our standard. Please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience and please rest assured that we are taking all relevant actions in order to ensure that we are delivered the services and maintain satisfactory of all our guests. Despite above matter, we are grateful to know that you enjoyed our food and facilities, and the hospitality that provided by us. Your feedback is really appreciated, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon to our resort. Sincerely Pullman Lombok Mandalika Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Road06579198123 wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Pullman Lombok is amazing …
Room is clean , fantastic service by the pool especially by Hamdi always attentive to our service with a smile. Hamdi made our stay extra special always helping us with our questions and always happy with the kids.
Our children enjoyed the large clean pool and kids club range of activities archery, cake making - set program each day. Volleyball and
Soccer on the Beach kept the kids busy.
Scenic hotel with beach views at affordable rate $130Aud .
Having an Accor card is great as food for 2 becomes 50% off .
Friendly staff and service. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing family holiday or group holiday.
Buffer breakfast was great with a variety of food and drinks .
Absolutely love this hotel ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Resort Management, Other at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort
Responded 20 Dec 2023
Dear Road06579198123, Thank you for taking the time to share the outstanding feedback regarding your stay at Pullman Lombok Mandalika Beach Resort. It’s our pleasure to have lived up to your expectations, particularly with the hospitality service from all team especially Hamdi, the room as well as the large variety of our breakfast. The most important that you had your well-deserved quality time with your family. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the resort for another memorable and relaxing experience. Warm regards, Pullman Lombok Mandalika Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christian B wrote a review Aug 2022
Melbourne, Australia15 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
For a hotel in its infancy, opening just one day before my arrival, I was quietly nervous that it could be a little - how shall we say, chaotic?
Oh what a steady ship I found, not quite finished, but what strong bones it has.
The view is spectacular as is the beach and the pool, the rooms beautifully appointed and blissfully quiet, but the real surprise here is the cucina, led by Gianluca Visciglia.
The breadth of knowledge and masterful execution of a truely international menu really shines through here. I can honestly say this is the first time I have stayed within a resort for 21 meals in a week, I just couldn’t find a reason to leave.
The warmth of every one of the staff, lead by the inimitable Vincent, was just pure joy.
Thank you to every one of you!
Just pack you bags and go……
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Feby Dilliawan, Marketing at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort
Responded 16 Aug 2022
Dear Mr. Barrington, We are thanking you for your stay at Pullman Lombok and for taking your time to share your experience. We are delighted to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us especially with our culinary wonders. We have passed your comment to Chef Luca and Vincent, they were so moved with everything you just stated. We are thrilled to acknowledge that you noticed our team members’ friendliness. It is definitely something that we are very proud of. Once again, thank you for taking a moment to leave your feedback. We are surely looking forward to welcoming you back here at your endless-summer escape. Regards Pullman Lombok Mandalika Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ms F wrote a review Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I'd like to begin this review by saying how pleasant our stay in Hotel Pullman Mandalika Lombok during the Eid Mubarak 2024. We got a nice room on the highest floor, beautiful mountain with partial beach view from the balcony.
The bed was absolutely comfortable, fluffy pillows, we were able to sleep sound.
Big appreciation for the hotel staffs. From Front Desk, Restaurants, to the Housekeeping Division, they all have served us with their heart and soul.
They took good care of us, our needs with genuine heart.
Mr Zamara from Front Desk and Ms Dila from Segara Restaurant have been so kind and helpful to us. Not to mention that the seafood in the Segara restaurant, not only fresh but they were so delicious and for the price were very decent especially if you are an Accor member.
We'd definately come back for having holiday again in Lombok and of course choose this hotel, as this has become our favorite hotel resort.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Resort Management, Other at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 259msf, Your words truly paint a picture of a remarkable stay at Pullman Lombok Mandalika Beach Resort during Eid Mubarak 2024. We're delighted to hear that every aspect of your experience, from the room with its stunning views to the attentive service provided by our dedicated staff, exceeded your expectations. It's heartening to know that Mr. Zamara and Ms. Dila left such a positive impression on you with their kindness and helpfulness. They, along with the rest of our team, take great pride in ensuring that every guest feels valued and cared for. The glowing praise for Segara Restaurant's seafood offerings is greatly appreciated. We strive to offer fresh and delicious dining options that satisfy our guests' palates, and it's wonderful to hear that we succeeded in providing a memorable culinary experience. Thank you for making Pullman Lombok Mandalika Beach resort your favorite resort in Lombok. We cannot wait to welcome you back for another holiday, and we're committed to ensuring that your next stay is just as enjoyable as the last. Warm regards, Pullman Lombok Mandalika Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew_Bec wrote a review Apr 2024
Melbourne, Australia34 contributions58 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed here in mid March 2024 for 8 days and had a great time. The flight from Bali was delayed, so a quick email to the hotel sorted a later collection at Lombok airport. The hotel is located on its own, about 2kms from Kuta which is a challenging walk in the tropics. The hotel offers a number of shuttle buses into Kuta, but there are no taxis that can return you to the hotel, so you will need to either catch the next shuttle, walk or arrange a seperate pick up. The hotel itself in relatively new and the staff were friedly the whole time. Nothing was too much trouble, and most took the time to learn our names to greet us at the restaurant and the pool. If you are looking for a crowded resort, with people everywhere, then this may not be for you. It was laid back and relaxed and very quiet. In 5 to 10 years when the Mandalika area is fully developed, then this will a bustling resort. The food was good on site, but breakfast did have a dit of a sameness about it after 8 days. The one criticism i did have was that the bed in our room was so very hard. We got an extra topper put on it to no avail. I did ask reception if the beds were all the same, and I was told yes.
The afternoon procession of the water buffalo along the beach by a local farmer is worth a look also.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Plenty of sun lounges by the pool, but due to the prevailing winds, best to get a lounge under...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Resort Management, Other at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort
Responded 8 Apr 2024
Dear Andrew_Bec, We are truly grateful you took the time to share your recent experience at Pullman Lombok Mandalika Beach Resort. It's fantastic to hear that you had such a wonderful experience during your 8-day break with your spouse at our resort. The amazing and friendliness service from all the team along with the food and the shuttle car, all contributed to making your stay enjoyable. Once again, thank you for placing your confidence in us. We surely look forward to welcoming you back at the resort on your future visit to Mandalika. Warm regards, Pullman Lombok Mandalika Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sightseer34615657432 wrote a review Aug 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
how speechless I am describing this hotel "pullman lombok" especially when we talked about the location, views and facilities they have. I wish I could stay there longer and enjoying everythihg they provide. their service was 10/10, the food was undeniably perfect and their staff was all so helpful and friendly, everything for me was a combination of art in one hotel. keep always the excellence quality and congratulation to all the team.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Resort Management, Other at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort
Responded 15 Aug 2023
Dear Sightseer34615657432, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Pullman Lombok Mandalika. We highly appreciate your time and give us great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful time at our resort, enjoyed the facilities we provided, our quality food as well as the service delivered from the whole team. Thank you for placing your confidence in us and we hope your next visit will be pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Pullman Lombok Mandalika Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
averilltow asked a question Nov 2022
Singapore, Singapore6 contributions3 helpful votes
I have 2 kids 5 and 7 do you have extra roll away beds or do I need to 2 rooms
jonnyg2308 wrote a tip 19 May
Cambridge, United Kingdom9 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Kuta can get very busy at times but is nice in the mornings. Roads easy to drive on which makes getting about island nice."
Read full review
deltanne wrote a tip 11 May
Jakarta, Indonesia340 contributions46 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please make sure you have your driver"
Read full review
Jack wrote a tip 9 May
London, United Kingdom37 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Support the local vendors further down the beach (come out of the hotel onto the beach, turn left and walk straight down)"
Read full review
PapupipepoPapup... P wrote a tip 2 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to get stocks of snacks ready for long stay coz hotel location is quite far from any convinient stores"
Read full review
Frecillia wrote a tip Apr 2024
Bandung, Indonesia5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Need to book for the child activies and shuttle bus to Kuta"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kuta area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$118 - AU$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaWest Nusa TenggaraLombokKuta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
257
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PULLMAN LOMBOK MERUJANI MANDALIKA BEACH RESORT (AU$118): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Kuta) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Seger Beach (1.0 km), Statue of Princess Mandalika (0.7 km), and Bukit Seger (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Other Place Restaurant, Aer Restaurant, and Warung Pandan.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
All Kuta HotelsKuta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KutaHotels near Pullman Lombok Merujani Mandalika Beach Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars