The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort

4/44 Takiab Road Moo Baan Takiab, Nong Kae, Hua Hin 77110 Thailand
Traveller (627)
Panorama at The Rock Hua Hin Resort
360
Panoramas (8)
Bath room
Room & Suite (298)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
AU$133
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
AU$88
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#4 of 13 resorts in Nong Kae
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Rock HuaHin Beach front Spa Resort is a luxury boutique beachfront spa resort in Hua Hin located right on Hua-Hin Beach near Khao Takiab area. The Rock Hua Hin Resort & Spa has just been newly renovated to elevate the ultimate satisfaction of our guests. The elegant atmosphere and brandnew facilities along with top of the line rattan weaved furniture on authentic teakwood floor. Our spacious rooms, suites and Jacuzzi Pool Villas ideally present the sense of relaxing retreat and romantic signature designed by an international award winner interior design. Moreover, the infinite-edge pool remarkably tenders a panorama sea-view of the Gulf of Thailand rejuvenating your tranquil moment. Grasp the memorable experience of the paradise hideaway at The Rock Hua Hin Resort & Spa. The meaning of The Rock derives from the Thai meaning of Hua Hin itself. The word 'Hua' means head and 'Hin' means a rock or stone. That becomes the name of The Rock. It does not mean that we have a rocky beach as some may think. In fact, our beach has no rock at all. HuaHin Resort: The Rock Hua-Hin beach Resort & Spa near Khao Takiab.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Yoga classes
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Plunge pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Bicycles available
Boating
Horseback riding
Canoeing offsite
Children's television networks
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Car hire
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Thai

Location

4/44 Takiab Road Moo Baan Takiab, Nong Kae, Hua Hin 77110 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 77 out of 100
77
Bangkok Intl Airport
153.6 km
See all flights
502Reviews24Q+A72Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 257
  • 153
  • 58
  • 22
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Spirit Bear wrote a review Jan 2020
Wokingham, United Kingdom436 contributions73 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed in the Rock, Hua Hin for 4 nights in November 2019. First impression is that it is a modern hotel and it has some nice features around the hotel. It is unfortunate that the hotel is built on a long strip so we could hardly see the sea from our balcony and were overlooking an open piece of parkland.

However, the staff are most welcoming and helpful and they have various tours that they can book from the reception (although we had pre-booked a lovely day trip to see the rescued elephants at the Wildlife Friends Foundation Thailand, which was great).

The room was spacious and the bed large and very comfortable with clean cotton sheets that were changed daily. The bathroom was also big and had a separate shower area and a bath with his & her sinks. The floor was wooden and there was a large wardrobe, however to access the safe you have to climb into the wardrobe itself as there was no other way of reaching it and the wooden base of the wardrobe felt like it was 'giving' when I stood on it. We had a problem where the safe wouldn't open or recognise the PIN we used but one of the staff was able to open it for us as there had been an issue with it.

The pool side was lovely to sit around and we ate a light lunch there on 2 occasions and enjoyed cocktails at happy hour.

I had hoped to walk along the beach but as the sea comes up to the concrete steps at the end of the pool area the tide seemed to be quite high each time and therefore we were not able to walk along the beach area.

The hotel were very helpful in arranging a taxi to take us to the local Hua Hin night market and that was worth a look around. We would have liked to have visited Sam Roi Yot National Park but didn't have enough time so relaxed at the hotel and enjoyed swimming in the infinity pool that we sometimes had to ourselves.

There are nice beach beds to sit under and umbrellas around the pool (and complimentary pool towels were provided), however it's worth noting that we thought we were lying in the shade of an umbrella when in fact it's not UV protected and only when we went back to our room in the late afternoon could we then see we were burnt like lobsters. Of course I am always sensible about not getting burnt these days (not exposing my pale skin in the sun without sun protection, etc), but the false shade of the umbrella leads you to a misleading sense of sun protection, which isn't the case. We suffered quite badly from sunburn and couldn't sleep from the throbbing burns all over our body even with aftersun on. There was a spa there but we didn't use it for massages due to the sunburn.

It was a relaxing stay and we enjoyed the buffet breakfasts each day with fresh pastries, hot meals, various toasts, home made yogurt and fresh fruit but felt that the long journey to get to this hotel was too far from where we were before at the Hintock River Camp (+4 hours of travel).
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Higher floors are recommended
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SerenataHotelsGroup, General Manager at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear Elaine M, Thank you for your recent visit at our resort and sharing valuable deliberate review. We are pleased to learn that in overall, our latest guest received a pleasant experience and precious moment while spending memorable time with our quality accommodation. Highly hope to welcome you back in the future. Regards, The Rock Hua Hin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marco M wrote a review Jan 2023
7 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This small, idiosyncratic boutique hotel is situated to the south of Hua Hin in a quiet location.

We received a warm welcome and were shown to our room (“a Pearl Suite”) that was spacious, clean and very well appointed. Standards of housekeeping were high, and all the staff were polite and helpful. The breakfast service was generous and unrushed.

The hotel affords direct access to the beach, and once the tide goes out, it is perfect for late afternoon swimming or for strolling along the coast. There are 2 minimarts and a few eateries within walking distance and the main town is a short journey by taxi/minibus.

An improvement would be the provision of an ice-making machine that guests could access, and some mosquito mitigation measures for the balconies. Also, perhaps the welfare of the distressed, howling dog that seemed to be incarcerated on the adjoining plot of land could be investigated; we did mention this to a member of staff and she agreed the noise was a problem.

Overall, we enjoyed our time in this classy, well managed and relaxed little resort.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tunnawut Chaiya, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort
Responded 1 Feb 2023
Dear Maroc M, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your comments. We are glad to hear that during your stay with us, you received impressive service from our service team. About the dog that lives in the area adjacent to the resort, We have notified the owner to acknowledge, but since it is a private area, we have restrictions on operations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Yours sincerely, Tunnawut Chaiya Group Resort Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Irene K wrote a review Oct 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 3 days and 2 nights at this hotel and it was very relaxing. The room was quite spacious and worth more than its price. It was spotless and aromatic, which makes us feel more comfortable. The room was cleaned everyday. And, we had free cookies too everyday, which is really tasty.

The staff were all welcoming and well-mannered, especially Mr. Dada who was approachable and very helpful with all our concerns. They all have their masks on and keeping a safe distance at everyone.

The breakfast was also good although it was not a buffet, understandably because of covid.

I had a great experience at this hotel and would definitely recommend it. 👍
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SERENATA Hotels, บริษัทตัวแทน / ผู้ให้คำปรึกษา at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort
Responded 4 Oct 2020
Dear IreneKayeV, Greetings from The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort, Thank you very much for your feedback and compliments on our room and service also thank you for understanding regarding the breakfast in the morning situation for now and hope this gets over very soon. Once again thank you for stay with us and we do hope to have a chance to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards, The Rock Hua Hin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tracey D wrote a review Feb 2020
Brisbane, Australia12 contributions12 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
While the property itself was clean and the rooms a decent size there are no lifts anywhere in the hotel. My husband has severe back pain and having to walk up and down the stairs each day made it very unpleasant. The staff were friendly though there were only a couple who spoke English. Additionally the hotel is located at least 20 minutes from the town centre and while they did offer a free shuttle into town twice a day this was a one way trip only and many times finding a taxi driver who knew where the hotel was located was very, very difficult. The balcony was a nice touch although the view was nothing but an empty field with the sea in the far distance. The pool area was lovely but it was a huge disappointment to find that depending on the tides the 'beach' was either non-existent or roughly six inches of dirty, grey coloured sand. The breakfast buffet was pretty limited in variety, as was the on-site restaurant and room service ended at 9pm and there were hardly any amenities nearby, just one restaurant [not terribly good] and a couple of mini-supermarkets. All in all highly disappointed and, in my opinion, vastly overpriced
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SerenataHotelsGroup, General Manager at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear Tracey D, Thank you for your recent visit at our property and sharing valuable opinion. We are extremely sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with some of our accommodation. However, in order to make other readers better understand the circumstance, please allow us to take this opportunity to further explain that typically our term always do our best to provide the finest hospitality whether in terms of facilities or service.Nevertheless, after hearing your observation, we immediately took action on the matter by calling on involved staffs for meeting and reemphasized the issue, we have also intensified the process of inspecting in the particular area you mentioned and properly resolved all issues you raised. Therefore, we are firmly confident that our upcoming guests would be provided with the our best and warmly treated as great as we possibly can. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards, The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pip2246 wrote a review July 2022
London, United Kingdom483 contributions71 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the minute we arrived fell in love with girl welcome drink and cold towel given at reception and easy check in with lovely staff. The room we had was the pool villa which was beautiful felt like a bit of luxury at a very reasonable price. Pool area lovely and clean and everywhere we went the staff were a delight. As we were staying for 10 days had complimentary fruit basket and wine and a set 4 course meal of our choice. The girl at the pool bar "may" was adorable and the general manager took time out to come to us and ask for feedback. Can tell he takes pride in his hotel. Also gave us a late checkout as taxi not due until 7:30 in evening. Thanks to everyone for making our trip so memorable we will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SERENATA Hotels, บริษัทตัวแทน / ผู้ให้คำปรึกษา at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort
Responded 15 July 2022
Dear pip2246, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us for your first vacation in Hua Hin. and gave us the opportunity to provide services for 10 days while your stay with us, May and other team members have received these compliments already, and it's an honor to meet and talk to both of you. However, I apologize for not sending you to Bangkok on next day. But I believe we will meet again and look forward to giving you such a great experience in the future. For coming back to the second home in Hua Hin, you might send details directly to us at dada@therockhuahin.com Best regards, Tunawut Chaiya (M) Group Manager Hua Hin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mehuls wrote a review Oct 2022
Mumbai, India44 contributions
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked the rock ressort hua hin 2 nights.
Ressort has lots of mosquito & lizard in my room. I booked pool villa with jacuzzi. Neither it was pool nor jacuzzi. 10x10 ft pool with 2 nozels.
And no privecy.
Room phone does not work.
On my bed was AC duct water was dripping of it
Next day after complaint my room was changed.
Breakfast does not have vegetarian food. We only eat bred butter but for vegan that option is not there.
Only good was staff on 2nd day chefs made noodles
In short stay away
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SERENATA Hotels, บริษัทตัวแทน / ผู้ให้คำปรึกษา at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort
Responded 10 Oct 2022
Dear Mehul, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your comments with us and we apologize for the inconvenience about the water dripping from the air conditioner. However, we would like to clarify 3 issues regarding the jacuzzi pool, breakfast, and timing of check-out for other readers that may be interested to stay with us! 1. According to our information, it has been clearly stated about the Jacuzzi pool and pictures also details to provide information for guests to make a decision, we invite you to visit our www.therockhuahin.com for more details. 2. Breakfast issue: We surprising that you do not like the menu that we provide which consists of quite a variety of food, including local food and an automatic tea-coffee maker for vegetarian food Usually if our guests do not eat meat or want more menu Can inform us when Check-in and we are happy to serve, maybe will be nice to let us know so we can arrange for you like the Second day of your breakfast. 3. The time of the check out is only 5 mins, not 15 mins as you mentioned, I investigate and found that you and your taxi have been waiting for your wife out of the room maybe this is the reason why you have to wait 15 mins. We are happy to get both positive and negative reviews for improvement but to be fair to us we hope other readers understand and don't judge us with this review. Best regards, The Rock Hua Hin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SW22 wrote a review Jan 2023
Grimsby, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this hotel for 10 days over Xmas and New Year. The hotel is not cheap for Thailand so the review is based on price. We booked on booking.com . We were expecting a room with a sea view and for the hotel to be on the beach.
WE did not have a sea view as we were on the ground floor. The pool with the room was a waste of time . We didd not use it as was no privacy and it was quite cold.
There was also NO BEACH. This was the main reason for visiting this hotel. We were informed that there is only beach in the Summer months . In the Winter the beach only appeared in the evening. We were very disappointed to not be able to sit on the beach during the day, although in late afternoon you could take a stroll on the beach but sometimes walking in knee high water. My impression is that the beach would be fantastic in the summer and the sea was very clear and clean.
The pool area was nice.
The room was fantastic. Very clean , large and spacious .
The staff were very helpful and generally spoke reasonable english.
Food at the hotel was quite basic, breakfast was quite monotonous. It was much better to eat out.
We celebrated New Year at the hotel. The staff put on a good night.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SERENATA Hotels, บริษัทตัวแทน / ผู้ให้คำปรึกษา at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort
Responded 7 Jan 2023
Dear O9988JJsw22, Thank you very much for staying with us and having a memorable time together, We are very grateful to have the opportunity to provide services and facilities to you. About the beach these times we regret that we are unable to do anything due to The weather changing every moment. However, we have now added services. Free shuttle bus to nearby beaches for some guests who wish to go to the beach. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, The Rock Hua Hin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GTxxio wrote a review Jan 2020
Auckland Central, New Zealand58 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A fantastic beachside boutique hotel. Great rooms. No sea views but plenty of access to sea from outside restaurant/bar with direct access to a very long 🏖 beach. Outside of central Hua Hin but easy access with taxi. Good food. And great service from friendly staff. Slightly noisy aircon but otherwise no complaints. I will stay again
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SerenataHotelsGroup, General Manager at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort
Responded 11 Jan 2020
Dear GTxxio, Thank you for your recent visit at our resort and giving us such an excellent compliment. We are very pleased to learn that our latest guest received a pleasant experience and precious moment while spending memorable time with our quality accommodation. Exactly, your topnotch rating would become stimulant encouragement for us to persistently contribute a finest hospitality for upcoming guests. Highly hope to welcome you back in the future. Regards, The Rock Hua Hin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thanyaluk P wrote a review Feb 2020
15 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been here in February 2020. It was so nice. I love to walk along the beach and this accommodation nearby the beach and i can see the sen from my balcony. Tha one thing that i love is CHICADA Market it have a lot of arts and food was so nice.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: the room nearby the sea.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SerenataHotelsGroup, General Manager at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear thanyalukp2020, Thank you for your recent visit at our resort and giving us such an excellent compliment. We are very pleased to learn that our latest guest received a pleasant experience and precious moment while spending memorable time with our quality accommodation. Highly hope to welcome you back in the future. Regards, The Rock Hua Hin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AroundTheWorldIn80kDays wrote a review June 2021
Bangkok, Thailand293 contributions161 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great destination to escape from Bangkok. We got a villa with our own little pool and it was fabulous. The kids had the time of their lives. We can during peak COVID craze, so this was the perfect place to relax. The beach was nice (but small), the grounds/pool were pretty, and the service was excellent!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SERENATA Hotels, บริษัทตัวแทน / ผู้ให้คำปรึกษา at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort
Responded 1 July 2021
Dear Khun Paul N, Greetings from The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort, Thank you very much for your stay with us and give us feedback hopefully to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, The Rock Hua Hin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tough asked a question July 2019
Dhaka City, Bangladesh19 contributions8 helpful votes
Does the hotel allow guest overnight and any extra charges?
Answer from TheSerene
Thailand38 contributions
Thank you for your question, In regarding extra person or friends who wish to stay overnight will be charged 1,500 baht with extra bed and breakfast. Regards, The Rock Hua Hin
Answer from TheSerene
Thailand38 contributions
Hello, Our TVs LED 49 Inch with Satellite System, no smart tv provided. Thank
Answer from TheSerene
Thailand38 contributions
0 Votes Hi, You may visit us website regarding our dining, for visitor that not register when check in, hotel will allowed to visit and stay till midnight due with privacy for other guests. The Rock Hua Hin
Juergen O wrote a tip Nov 2023
Vaduz, Liechtenstein2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take mosquito repellent"
Read full review
krjlfc86 wrote a tip Nov 2023
London, United Kingdom226 contributions88 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very quite...not much to do aort from chill.....October the tide is upto beach front...clean beach....Will visit again in high season....rained heavily during ngh"
Read full review
Hako Pcy. wrote a tip May 2023
23 contributions27 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a Zen Jacuzzi Pool Terrace room and you won’t disappointed."
Read full review
ScotlandNim wrote a tip Apr 2020
scotland206 contributions73 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms are good but the ones with the pool fab"
Read full review
Thanyaluk P wrote a tip Feb 2020
15 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"the room nearby the sea."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nong Kae area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$96 - AU$152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the rock hua hin hotel hua hin, rock hotel hua hin, rock hua hin
LOCATION
ThailandPrachuap Khiri Khan ProvinceHua HinNong Kae
NUMBER OF ROOMS
26
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE ROCK HUA HIN BEACHFRONT SPA RESORT (AU$96): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Nong Kae, Thailand) - Photos of Resort - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort
What are some of the property amenities at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Yummy Corner Cafe, Heaven´s Kitchen, and Madame Green (Jay Khiew).
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and yoga classes during their stay.
Does The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
Does The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Nong Kae HotelsNong Kae Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Nong KaeHotels near The Rock Hua Hin Beachfront Spa Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars