My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )

20/35 Soi Hua Hin 108, Petchkasem Rd., Nong Kae, Hua Hin 77110 Thailand
Traveller (182)
ห้อง  The Beatles นอนได้ 4 คน
Room & Suite (60)
Pool & Beach (47)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
No prepayment needed
AU$50
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#17 of 48 hotels in Nong Kae
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Relax and enjoy delightful moments like no others at our friendly service and memorable recreation. The hotel features a unique and stylish design with music-themed furnishings. A variety of impressive music decorations are offered uniquely in each guest room, including saxophone lamps, famous bands and singers wall pictures such as Elvis Presley, Beatles and Michael Jackson, even the rooms are named under the music chords and notes. Guests can also experience any musical instruments provided in each room such as piano, classic guitar and Ukulele. All of the attractive accommodations at this Hua Hin Music-themed hotel are equipped with air conditioners, TVs, DVD Players, refrigerator, water heaters and free Internet access. The hotel also features a large swimming pool, fitness, seminar rooms and trendy coffee shop “Melody Cup”, to ensure your recreational activities at the best.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Bicycle rental
Game room
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Poolside bar
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Karaoke
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, Thai

Location

20/35 Soi Hua Hin 108, Petchkasem Rd., Nong Kae, Hua Hin 77110 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 85 out of 100
85
Bangkok Intl Airport
152.7 km
See all flights
254Reviews6Q+A29Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 114
  • 92
  • 31
  • 12
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lesley N wrote a review Feb 2020
Devizes, United Kingdom169 contributions88 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Delightful small family-run hotel towards the Temple Rock end of HuaHin. Owners and staff all very friendly and helpful.
Rooms either in main section or across the other side of the lovely clean pool.
Our room in Jazz section themed The Beatles - with guitar, piano, brass wind instrument lamp and painted murals on walls and lovely wood doors.
Special covered pool for little ones to protect them from the sun with balls and floats too.
Sun beds and deckchairs with sunshades and even hammocks overhanging the pool.
Calm quiet background music.
Room had comfy bed, fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, microwave, kitchen. Good clean linens and towels. Wooden frame for drying towels etc.
Safety box free of charge.
Balcony with table and chairs.
Breakfast served on the terrace by the pool - help yourself to fruit, bread, jams, fruit juice and coffee. American breakfast, fried rice with chicken or prawn or rice soup are made fresh to order. And delicious!!
In immediate vicinity are money change; pharmacy and supermarket. Little places to eat local food.
Not far from the weekend Night Market.
Have to cross the road to access the lanes/roads which go to the beach.
We really enjoyed staying at My Way Music hotel and came back again after staying elsewhere.
Highly recommend for a happy stay.
Thank you!
🙏
😃
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Contact M, Owner at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear Valued Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that our staff and our facilities made your stay pleasant. Also your recommendation is very helpful for other travelers. If you’re traveling to our area again, don’t be hesitated to call us. I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Yours sincerely, Thananid
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ross M wrote a review Jan 2020
Melbourne, Australia20 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is a great place to stay at Hua Hin. The hotel is themed after music as each room is named after a music note or a famous musician/group. They even have musical instruments in the room that you could play. The first room we stayed in was not that spacious for four people but we made it work for two nights. We asked to be moved for a more bigger room and they had a bigger room available for us to go into. The rooms were very good with very comfy beds.
The staff are very friendly and will assist you with any assistance they can.
The hotel is located close to the beach however crossing the main road can be hazardous unless you walk to the shopping mall 20 minute away and cross the foot bridge.
The hotel is a good starting point to see the numerous attractions, temples, markets, etc. in the Hua Hin/Cha am district
Would recommend this hotel and stay again here
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Contact M, Owner at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Thank you so much for your time sharing your experience with us. Your recommendation is very helpful for other visitors. Customer service is everything to us as this is a hotel run by a family. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future : )) Sincerely, Thananid
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jib S wrote a review Nov 2020
Bangkok, Thailand1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was stay at the hotel a couple days ago. Very comfortable stay. This is more than what i expected. The bed was comfy as well the breakfast was very good. The location of the hotel make you very easy to go anywhere in town such as Cicada market ( 3 mins by driving) the mall also very close too. This hotel is a good choice if you plan to travel to huahin. All staffs are nice and friendly as well. The pool is huge and clean, recommend to take a photo for posting lol. They have many type of room and the decoration are difference that is very unique.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Carly J wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
On the good side: The pool is lovely, there is a totally great coffee shop & breakfast place around the corner and a little local market on a side street that sells great fruit. This is a family owned and operated place that I think was hit hard by the pandemic. I get the impression that some of the rooms are cool with nice views. We paid about $33 USD per night.

The bad: There is no food- no breakfast, no coffee, no cafe. They have photos of food posted on their booking.com, but they closed down all that during the pandemic. Some of the rooms are really not being maintained. Ours was super dirty (cotton swab on the floor from a previous guest, mould all around the seems in the bathroom. Our room overlooked an alley, had ancient crunching spring mattresses and didn't have a phone to call reception. Some of the staff that work there seem like they are untrained. They came at 8 am to clean and sort of peered around me at my sleeping family, I asked for them to come back, and even reiterated with the front desk when we left for the day, but the cleaners still hadn't come round. When we checked in the staff took it upon themselves to remove a bag of medicine and food from our pile of luggage and throw it in the garbage. They later dug through the trash and found it. The beach is in the same town as the hotel, but it's a good long walk across a busy 4 lane highway. We ended up leaving two nights early, without any available refund- just a bit frustrated and feeling kind of grubby.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Contact My Way Hua Hin, Owner at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )
Responded 29 Jan 2023
Dear Valued guest, I do apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. According to your concerns, the reason why we don't provide a phone to call in each room is that we avoid the risk of infectious disease transmission in public telephone in the guestroom during the COVID-19 pandemic. However, we offering the guest to contact us via email or LINE account instead which there is the information at the front desk. Also, we have explained to you about the case where our staff remove your plastic bag that your medicine and your food were inside. Our staff was asked by your taxi driver who bought the paper brown bag out from the car after you arrived. That is why the staff took that to the bin, as no one opens the bag and no one knows there is the medicine inside. The taxi driver took that brown paper bag out and ask the staff to trash it. In the case about refund money for the rest of your stay, as you have booked via our OTA which is the third party. The guest will have to contact the online travel agent first as we can't refund the money to you directly. However, we appreciate your concerns we realize that your feedback helps us do better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it accurately. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jay page wrote a review Jan 2024
Paignton, United Kingdom57 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at my way for three nights with my wife and 11 year old daughter on our travels through Thailand and after coming from a hotel in Bangkok that assumed to be up market I honestly have to say that my way was a breath of fresh air, on first arriving I was a little bit worried that it wasn’t going to be great but as soon as we were greeted we felt very relaxed the staff were very friendly , professional and even carried our bags to our room. The room itself was basic but clean and comfortable and very satisfying for what we paid for it, the pool is amazing and my daughter used it at every opportunity she had and the staff would always turn the water slide on for her.
Overall very happy that we stayed here and if we come back, this is where we will stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Crossing the road to the beach is quite daunting but the people here are lovely and will slow...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Contact My Way Hua Hin, Owner at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )
Responded 8 Jan 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel. We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was a breath of fresh air, especially after your previous experience in Bangkok. It warms our hearts to know that from the moment you arrived, you felt relaxed and welcomed. Our team strives to provide a friendly and professional service, and we're delighted to hear that they made a positive impact on your stay. It's also wonderful to hear that your daughter enjoyed the pool, and we're happy to have contributed to her enjoyment by turning on the water slide for her. We appreciate your understanding of the simplicity of our rooms, and we're glad they met your expectations in terms of cleanliness and comfort. It's our goal to offer a satisfying experience that aligns with the value you paid for. We would be honored to welcome you and your family back to My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel on your next visit to Thailand. If there's anything specific you'd like us to improve or if you have any special requests for your next stay, please feel free to let us know. Safe travels, and we look forward to hosting you again! Warm regards, My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tanya D wrote a review Jan 2020
Brighton, United Kingdom6 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My Way is a beautiful and peacefully located hotel with friendly staff, huge swimming pool and large rooms, we stayed in the Jazz rooms with a guitar to use in the room! It takes about 30 minutes to walk along to the Village shopping mall, full of shops, market shops and food outlets. There is a bus service, but limited. Taxi's are outside and the beach is a short walk across the road.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Jazz rooms! They have a kitchen and are large.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Contact M, Owner at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Thank you so much for your time sharing your experience with us. Your recommendation is very helpful for other visitors. We are overjoyed that our staff and facilities esp. swimming pool. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Sincerely, Thananid
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew P wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room is decorated with very unique style. The breakfast were served with two options between Thai and American foods. The location of the hotel is close to the Cicada market and the shopping mall. Overall, I was very satisfy while staying there, highly recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bruce a wrote a review Feb 2024
Oakland Park, Florida121 contributions138 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel was nicer than I expected. The room was quite upscale and the swimming pool fantastic. The price was reasonable. 2 issues: 1. the hotel is inconvenient for going to the beach. you literally have to walk a mile before you can cross the highway. 2. they insisted on charging me 20 baht for a tea spoon that I have no idea where it went. Really?
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Contact My Way Hua Hin, Owner at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )
Responded 25 Feb 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear that your overall experience exceeded your expectations and that you found our hotel to be nicer than anticipated. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the upscale room and fantastic swimming pool, and we're glad that you found our pricing reasonable. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced regarding access to the beach. We understand that the distance and crossing the highway may have been inconvenient for you. We'll certainly take this into consideration as we strive to enhance the overall guest experience and provide more convenient access to nearby attractions. The easiest way is to reach by Soi Hua Hin 85, and 350 meters you will reach the beach area. Regarding the issue with the tea spoon charge as it was gone, we apologize for any frustration this may have caused. We strive to be transparent with our charges and will review our policies to ensure clarity for our guests. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an even better experience. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gaston Lagaffe wrote a review Feb 2024
Perroy, Switzerland19 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Been there in September 2023.

Room was simple, but clean. Had a problem with the safe deposit box, but staff fixed it very quickly (someone came almost immediately when problem had been told at the reception). After this, safe deposit box had no more problem (apparently, it was the battery that was "dead").

Nice pool, good location, and parking for the motorcycle.

Will come again in 2024 !!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Swimming lessons at the pool, so can have people, sometimes. But it is OK.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Contact My Way Hua Hin, Owner at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )
Responded 6 Feb 2024
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your stay in September 2023. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that overall, you had a positive experience at our establishment. We're glad to know that you found your room to be clean, albeit simple, and that our staff promptly addressed the issue with the safe deposit box. Ensuring the safety and comfort of our guests is a top priority, and we're pleased that our team was able to resolve the problem swiftly for you. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the dead battery in the safe deposit box but are relieved that this issue was resolved promptly, allowing you to enjoy the remainder of your stay without further interruption. It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed our pool facilities and found our location convenient. Providing a pleasant and convenient experience for our guests is important to us, and we're pleased to hear that we met your expectations in this regard. Additionally, we're glad that our parking facilities were suitable for your motorcycle. We're thrilled to learn that you plan to return in 2024! We look forward to welcoming you back and ensuring that your next stay with us is even more enjoyable than the last. If there's anything specific you'd like us to arrange for your next visit, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, and we can't wait to see you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarathorn wrote a review Sept 2021
Bangkok, Thailand3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel with music theme right in the heart of Huahin. Very convenient to travel to all places. Room was very nice and comfortable. Receptionist was able to recommend restaurants and other attractions. Will certainly come back!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
cyrildason asked a question Apr 2019
Kuching, Malaysia519 contributions104 helpful votes
Is there connecting room? Is the breakfast served buffet?
Answer from Contact M
Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand
Yes there is Deluxe Connecting room. We have breakfast available both Buffet and A La Carte.
pat_53 asked a question June 2018
Hua Hin, Thailand28 contributions35 helpful votes
Hello, In one of the reviews they say there is construction going on, is there still construction? Thank you
Answer from Gerald w
Bang Phli, Thailand112 contributions35 helpful votes
This was few months ago but it should have been finished now but I would email hotel
kellyingreece asked a question Nov 2016
Athens5 contributions1 helpful vote
Is there free wifi in all rooms? Thank you!
Answer from Maxivendel
Tierp280 contributions32 helpful votes
Yes free functional wifi in all rooms
Morningdawn29 asked a question Sept 2015
Dee Why, Australia9 contributions2 helpful votes
How far is the hotel away from the beach and how easily can you walk to the beach?
Answer from Charlotte_VH1992
Lier, Belgium21 contributions6 helpful votes
The beach is nearby My Way Hua-Hin, less than 10 minutes walking. You just have to cross the street and find a path between the buildings. It will lead you directly to the beach.
Gaston Lagaffe wrote a tip Feb 2024
Perroy, Switzerland19 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Swimming lessons at the pool, so can have people, sometimes. But it is OK."
Read full review
Jay page wrote a tip Jan 2024
Paignton, United Kingdom57 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Crossing the road to the beach is quite daunting but the people here are lovely and will slow down if they see you crossing the road 😁"
Read full review
Odyssey494667 wrote a tip Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request pool view."
Read full review
Tanya D wrote a tip Jan 2020
Brighton, United Kingdom6 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Jazz rooms! They have a kitchen and are large."
Read full review
Voyage729465 wrote a tip July 2019
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Studio room"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nong Kae area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$27 - AU$35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
My Way Hua-Hin 108
LOCATION
ThailandPrachuap Khiri Khan ProvinceHua HinNong Kae
NUMBER OF ROOMS
44
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MY WAY HUA HIN MUSIC HOTEL ( SHA PLUS CERTIFIED ) (AU$27): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Nong Kae, Thailand) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )
Which popular attractions are close to My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )?
Nearby attractions include 7 Kings of Siam Statues (0.1 km), Cicada Amphitheatre (0.1 km), and Khao Tao Jay (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )?
Conveniently located restaurants include Noi Kitchen, Euro Deli & Sausage House Hua Hin, and La Baguette.
Are there opportunities to exercise at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified ) have airport transportation?
Yes, My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified ) offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified ) offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
All Nong Kae HotelsNong Kae Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Nong KaeHotels near My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel ( SHA Plus Certified )
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars