We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Roe Park Resort

Save
Traveller (295)
Room & Suite (95)
Dining (20)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good24%
  • Average9%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“coach house”(377 reviews)
“golf course”(201 reviews)
“luxury suite”(29 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,442)
There are newer reviews for Roe Park Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,426 results
Traveller rating
873
347
135
47
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
873
347
135
47
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoach housegolf courseluxury suiteroefamily suitedvd playerspa facilitiesdriving rangeevening mealgreen's restaurantnight breaksauna and steam roomboth nightsshort breakgolf clubmain restaurantlovely hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
381 - 385 of 1,426 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2016

I stayed here in April with my Mother, we got a great room with a king bed and two single beds. The room was spotless and Housekeeping service was amazing. The restaurant in the building across from the hotel is great, heart warming food. A...More

Thank Patrick G
Response from Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park ResortResponded 3 June 2016

Good Morning Patrick, many thanks for your review. I am delighted you thoroughly enjoyed your short break with your mother at the resort. The restaurant you are referring to is the Coach House Brasserie which is a popular choice for hotel residents as it offers...More

Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed with family threw kids aged 8 5 1. All staff encountered was friendly. Hotel spotless family room large 2 toilets fridge. Breakfast good selection and tasty . Ate in coach house good selection menu and reasonably priced but thought food wasn't just as good...More

Thank terryBrookeborough
Response from Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park ResortResponded 13 June 2016

Good Afternoon Terry Thank you for your fantastic review. I am delighted you thoroughly enjoyed your break to the Roe Park Resort and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next stay. Kind Regards Roe Park Resort

Reviewed 1 June 2016

Upon arrival check in was very smooth but not offered dressing gowns. Room was nice size with good bed and bathroom was fine. Only when we got to the spa were we told about location of dressing gowns. Nice spa and staff. You must wear...More

Thank qatarkid
Response from Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park ResortResponded 2 June 2016

Good Morning Qatarkid Thank you for your review. I am pleased that overall you enjoyed your visit to the Roe Park Resort. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit. Best Wishes Roe Park Resort

Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

Called in today, Sunday 29th May, for a quick lunch. The place is spotless with a great atmosphere. Food was fantastic, service was equally brilliant. Thanks to Owen who was extremely professional & a virtual mind reader when he was taking our order. Will definite...More

Thank ACE999
Response from Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park ResortResponded 31 May 2016

Good Morning ACE999 Thank you for your glowing review. I am delighted you thoroughly enjoyed your meal in the Roe Park Resort and especially appreciated your delicious food and attentive customer service. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Wishes...More

Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

We had a wedding yesterday in this hotel staff not very friendly or helpful,our family spent alot of money over the twenty four hours we were there but once wedding was over today they couldn't wait to push us out, wouldn't recommend it to anyone...More

2  Thank sdavi16
Response from Roe_Park_Resort, Manager at Roe Park ResortResponded 10 June 2016

Good Afternoon Sdavi16 Thank you for your review. I am disappointed you did not feel the staff at the Roe Park were friendly or helpful during your visit to the Resort. We have received nothing but positive and glowing reviews from the bridal party and...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Golf Course
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 125 - USD 266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 125 - USD 266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (295)
Room & Suite (95)
Dining (20)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
sunshine1338
16 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Andy S | Reviewed this property |
Sorry not too sure
1
Vote
HipRosie
21 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from patricia s | Reviewed this property |
Hi the kids have their own small pool don't think there is a time limit
1
Vote
Elaine A
1 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Roe_Park_Resort | Property representative |
Hi Elaine, a family suite has a super kingsize bed, two singles and a few have a double pull out sofa bed. If you have any further queries please get in touch 028 777 22222
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All are very nice"
Read review
"choose 2nd floor up less noise from outdoor influences and ask for a room with view of golf course - choose..."
Read review
"Little extra for a superior room gets more space and good views!"
Read review
"all rooms are fantasic"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing