We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,439 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,435: English reviews
Mansfield, Missouri
Reviewed 26 July 2016

The lobby was overwhelming. The noise from the swimming pool immediately adjacent to the front desk was very loud. It was crowded and made the whole area quite steamy on a hot, humid summer evening. We chose not to take advantage of the continental breakfast as a result. The room was very clean, despite the room being a smoking room,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ktesque
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review. I have forwarded it to the owner and the manager. Thanks again, Nancy

Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ricksV1350HZ
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Racine, Wisconsin
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joshsF5045BS
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Tulsa
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We reserved a suite with 1 king and 2 fulls for $104 for 2 nights. We arrived around 12:30 am on our first night and both parties checking in ahead of us had issues with the wrong room being available to them. Sure enough, our turn came and we were told they had a 2 full bed room for the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lmbateman75
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We know you have a choice when looking for accommodations in the area. We hope you will consider this location if you need a place to rest your head in the future. Sincerely, Nancy

Mayfield, Kentucky
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Rooms were clean & the beds were comfortable. AC worked great! No complaints other than if you want to sleep during the day, don't get a room near the indoor pool.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I8203WYbarrys
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We know you have a choice when looking for accommodations in the area. We hope you will consider this location if you need a place to rest your head in the future. Sincerely, Nancy

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Hot!! Nasty!! Smelly Rooms and Main Area of motel is just old and outdated bad!! Play area is hot and cockroaches everywhere!! Games doesn't work at all. Took most of my money. Did I mention it's hot. Big fans that doesn't cool down anything. The workers at the front desk are very nasty and rude. The lady tried to cheat...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 61msmomm
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review. I have forwarded it to the owner and the manager. Thanks again, Nancy

Festus, Missouri
Reviewed 24 July 2016

The hotel was great! Couldn't have asked for a better environment. The pool and arcade area was sweet. The room was excellent.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ryansK8700ZH
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We know you have a choice when looking for accommodations in the area. We hope you will consider this location if you need a place to rest your head in the future. Sincerely, Nancy

Midland, United States
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Beds were comfy. Parking is ample. We told the front desk we did not want housekeeping one day, since there was no Do Not Disturb Sign, but housekeeping still came in the room. The day before we left our key cards stopped working so we had to go to front desk and get them re-keyed. When I checked in I...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sylvia L
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We know you have a choice when looking for accommodations in the area. We hope you will consider this location if you need a place to rest your head in the future. Sincerely, Nancy

Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Overall, a good visit. We saw downtown and went to the Synergy pub that was next door to our hotel. The hotel had washers and dryers which were needed. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ramiro T
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We know you have a choice when looking for accommodations in the area. We hope you will consider this location if you need a place to rest your head in the future. Sincerely, Nancy

Washington, Illinois
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Stayed here because its 20 minutes from Six Flags. We get a suite that sleeps 6 on the second floor. The room had two beds in the back of the room with the room A/C unit. The front part of the room had no unit. The front part of the suite could never get cold we used literally 5 box...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank acfries2
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review. I have forwarded it to the owner and the manager. Thanks again, Nancy

137 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (71)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
1:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (39)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunset Hills
10.4 km away
BEST WESTERN St. Louis Inn
BEST WESTERN St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
738 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn St. Louis SW Route 66
1.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Kirkwood Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Sunset Hills
16.0 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
588 reviews
16.2 km away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#7 of 17 in Maryland Heights
741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Spacious indoor courtyard with guest rooms easily accessible to indoor atrium for families. Rooms accessible directly from parking lot for travelers needing convenient access to their room. Family friendly environment featuring large indoor pool, playground and arcade area. Perfect lodging facility for amateur sports activities, family reunions, small business conferences, or training seminars. Complimentary Daybreak Breakfast daily, 630am - 930am on weekdays and 7am-10am on weekends. Complimentary 60 by 60 multipurpose room for amateur sports groups of greater than 25 rooms from check in to check out time. Advance reservations required. Complimentary 30 by 50 multipurpose room for family event groups of greater then 15 rooms for up to four hours. Advance reservations required. Centrally located, we are just minutes from Grant's Farm, the Magic House, Powder Valley Nature Park, and Incredible Pizza. Enjoy Cardinal Baseball or any other St. Louis classics, like the Arch, the St. Louis Zoo, Anheuser Busch tours, or the City Museum just 20 minutes East and Six Flags only 20 minutes West. Must have one adult 21 years or older checking into and staying in each room during entire visit. Pets allowed in some rooms based on availability for a NON-REFUNDABLE 30.00 USDA Pet Fee per day. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard

Address: 3660 S. Lindbergh Blvd, Sunset Hills, Saint Louis, MO 63127-1204
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Sunset Hills
Price Range: $114 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard Hotel Sunset Hills
Saint Louis Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
buena vista tn
buena vista tn

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 138 would be my first choice if one king sized bed is adequate.”
 of 5 bubbles realdon, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are in good positions.”
 of 5 bubbles davewmorlock, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The double bed room is two fulls not two queens.”
 of 5 bubbles Cts111007, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The inside rooms are great. You do not have to where a jacket to eat breakfast .”
 of 5 bubbles robertpE3279NI, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Nice suites on the inside, especially if you are traveling with your kids or grandkids.”
 of 5 bubbles AlisainMemphis, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5