We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

A Paradise Park Cabins

Save
Share
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good11%
  • Average16%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible47%
  • 3 Oct. 2017
    “Really Enjoyed our stay”
  • 27 Nov. 2016
    “Unsympathetic and unhelpful manager”
Hotel website
Pacific Street, Long Jetty, New South Wales 2261 Australia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Self-Serve Laundry
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
4
2
3
1
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
2
3
1
9
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We stayed here 2 years ago (October 2015) and I am planning to book a second trip. It's cheap and cheerful at best - if you expect 5 star accommodation for this price, you'll be disappointed, but I was thrilled with it. It was very...More

Thank Diinna
Response from Kathryn S, Owner at A Paradise Park CabinsResponded 5 October 2017

Thank you for kind comments very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us

Reviewed 28 November 2016

I needed to change my booking because of circumstances beyond my control. I explained this to the manager but he was extremely unsympathetic and just bluntly said "You can't cancel". I ended up forfeiting my $145 deposit rather than continue to try to deal with...More

Thank Rodney H
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night for 145 lady was not friendly did not even come and open the door she uses a stick, never smiles. We had no sheets for the kids beds, no towels, no soap. Dead cockrochers. When i ask if we could have...More

Thank Aaron M
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Had a nice weekend at Paradise Park Cabins. Booked a Studio Queen, it was clean & cosy. It is located accross from the water & a short walk to the local cafes & shops. However remember to pack your towels and soap. Overall we enjoyed...More

Thank Lorrrrr-
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this park for a week, while the cabin was new it was clean although very narrow with very limited space to move especially in the bathroom, but we were dissapointed in the park overall, it is in an extremely run down state...More

Thank robert k
View more reviews
About
Description

A Paradise Park Cabins is a small peaceful park situated opposite picturesque Tuggerah Lake 2 minutes drive to The Entrance and a choice of beaches. We offer a range of 1,2 & 3 bedroom self contained self catering cabins some with double spa bath

Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Beachfront
Free Parking
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
 
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Location
AustraliaNew South WalesLong Jetty
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
Jetty Motel
181 reviews
.60 km away
The Coachman Motor Inn
48 reviews
.62 km away
Buccaneer Motel
105 reviews
.64 km away
Ibis Styles The Entrance
236 reviews
.87 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 31 nearby restaurants
Green Tangerine
115 reviews
.23 km away
The Glass Onion Society
197 reviews
.25 km away
Hernando's Hideaway Mexican Kitchen
165 reviews
.64 km away
Modern Organic
35 reviews
.25 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all nearby attractions
Shelly Beach Golf Club
9 reviews
1.27 km away
The Entrance Pelican Feed
218 reviews
2.42 km away
Pro-Dive Central Coast
6 reviews
2.43 km away
Crackneck Lookout Coast Walk
44 reviews
3.50 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from A Paradise Park Cabins staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Cheap, cheerful with water views - very relaxing. Recommend Spa Villa"
Diinna
3 Oct. 2017
Read review
"Unless you like dealing with an unfriendly manager, then don't bother to come here."
rodney_ham7
27 Nov. 2016
Read review
"Go elsewhere"
EmilyJC80
5 Feb. 2016
Read review
"The villa has best views and the spa is in good working condition"
zanny2016
16 Jan. 2016
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing