We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ferienart Resort & Spa

Share
Traveller (503)
Room & Suite (105)
Traveller (503)
Room & Suite (105)
Pool & Beach (85)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room Service
Wheelchair Access
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Luxury
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
97Great for walkers
Grade: 97 out of 100
53Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
10Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
69
28
14
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
69
28
14
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area at no extra cost wonderful stay revolving restaurant mid afternoon both breakfast and dinner lovely room the hotel offers reception desk only criticism family suite friendly hotel stephanie skiing jacuzzi mountains switzerland
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

We spent our quiet time without 3 little monkeys for 2 nights in Ferienart Resort and spa Saas-fee. Sass-fee is a lovely small village. We have such a wonderful time here. We stayed in the alpin chick double room with Mountain View. The hotel has...More

Thank naddy26
Response from Ferienart, Manager at Ferienart Resort & SpaResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Naddy26 Thank you very much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Ferienart Resort & Spa. We hope you had a safe trip home and we are looking forward to welcome you again in Saas-Fee...More

Reviewed 22 September 2018

We stayed at the Ferienart for 4 days this August as I had always wanted to stay here having seen it when skiing years ago. I always wondered what it would be like, it looked great. We weren't disappointed, everything was fabulous from the attitude...More

1  Thank Franz K
Response from Ferienart, Manager at Ferienart Resort & SpaResponded 24 September 2018

Dear Franz K Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback about your stay with us. It is a great pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable time and that you were happy with your rooms, the staff and the hotel facilities. We would...More

Reviewed 8 September 2018

The perfect breakfast room ever with outstanding view , absolutely amazing service and abundance of excellent food. A well maintained sanctuary for all the people who love albinism. I would like to visit this place again and again.More

Thank karagiannispanag2017
Response from Ferienart, Manager at Ferienart Resort & SpaResponded 10 September 2018

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback about your stay with us. It is a great pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable time and that you were happy with your rooms, the staff, the hotel facilities and our breakfast buffet and food....More

Reviewed 4 September 2018

When it comes to service and amenities, Ferienart does it right! From the welcome drinks we had after a long drive to wind down, the comfort of the room, the spa amenities (around 7 saunas if I might add), the impeccable staff, to the delicious...More

Thank lxaest
Response from Ferienart, Manager at Ferienart Resort & SpaResponded 10 September 2018

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback about your stay with us. It is a great pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable time and that you were happy with your rooms, the staff, the hotel facilities and our breakfast buffet. We would...More

Reviewed 30 August 2018

Excellent rooms , super staff , great location and brilliant spa facilities. Our thanks to Stephanie and her team (Nina, Kim , Juliano, Reuben and all) for making our stay so wonderful and memorable. We will be back and stay with you again. Saas Fee...More

Thank BAZ T
Response from Ferienart, Manager at Ferienart Resort & SpaResponded 4 September 2018

Dear BAZ T, thank you very much for your stay with us and the time to make a review. We are more than happy to hear that you had a great time with us and enjoyed our beautiful surroundings. We are looking forward to welcome...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Ferienart Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Any room is quiet here as SaasFee is car free. There is no evening music and other guests that we came..."
474franzk
22 Sep. 2018
Read review
"Mountains view"
karagiannispanag2017
7 Sep. 2018
Read review
"High floors , south or east facing for good views but all are good really."
bazt651
30 Aug. 2018
Read review
"Top floor, family suite"
restaurant71
22 Oct. 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
USD 311 - USD 669 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ferienart resort and spaferienart hotel saas feeferienart resort saas fee
LOCATION
SwitzerlandSwiss AlpsCanton of ValaisSaas-Fee
NUMBER OF ROOMS
71
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing