We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen

Booking.comUSD 69*
View Deal
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

290 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 83: English reviews
Start your review of NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen
 Click to rate
Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The NH Sindelfingen allowed me to have a pleasant stay during my business trip in the Stuttgarter Region. Especially the Employees were very helpfull and friendly during my stay. Finally it is important for me to have certain standard which NH provides in all their hotels.

Thank jdieperink
East London, South Africa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hi there I was at NH Sindelfingen for about 15 nights, and have the following feedback: Positives - Staff is very pleasant and helpful ... speak English well - Location is excellent, close to Stern Center, Kaufland & Daimler plant walkway - Hotel is neat and tidy. - Breakfasts are good, I enjoy fresh fruit salad daily, very good service...

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Rivash
NHLubuNHSifi, Quality Manager at NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen, responded to this review

Dear Rivash, we would like to thank you for your stay and that you have taken the time to rate our hotel. Also we thank you, for your feedback regarding the bathroom. We will check that point immediately. Our wifi speed is already improved to twice speed, but for shure we will improve the speed again in the future. This...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lodged at Sindelfingen NH during a major exhibition at Messe Stuttgart. Lift was broken, furnishings tired, no bartender in lounge area, one coffee-maker for the busy breakfast time and lots of street noise. That said the location is pretty good to walk to several nice German and Italian style restaurants.

Thank John N
NHLubuNHSifi, Quality Manager at NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen, responded to this review

Dear John N, we would like to thank you for your stay and that you have taken the time to rate our hotel. Our lift was working the whole time and the bartender is our receptionist in the evening and night. Maybe there was a missunderstanding, so please apologize that. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel and...

Reviewed 13 March 2017

nice business hotel within walking distance from Daimler, the hotel is lower quality than other NH hotels and just ok service, price is high for what they offer. wifi is bad. there is indoor and outdoor parking.

Thank Hagay I
NHLubuNHSifi, Quality Manager at NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen, responded to this review

Dear Hagay I, first of all we would like to thank you for your feedback and for your stay in our hotel. Since the beginnig of this week, we increased our wifi speed for a better service for our guests. We would appreciate it, if you can contact us regarding the service in our hotel. Only with your information it...

Ostend, Belgium
Reviewed 3 February 2017

Clean hotel, friendly staff and excellent breakfast. You can ask for different types of eggs. Breakfast was also very healthy. Free car park was a plus at the hotel. Excellent situation if you are on your way to Austria or Germany. Near the city centre.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Z3281SMlisad
NHLubuNHSifi, Quality Manager at NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen, responded to this review

Dear Z3281SMlisad, we hope your trip to Austria was also as well fine as your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your stay and your feedback. It sounds beautiful, that you enjoyed our breakfast in our hotel. We wish you a great time and hope to see you again in our hotel. Kind regards

Hope Mills, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel looks nice but is in a terrible state. It was late when we got there and our first room did not have heat in the room so they moved us to another room which did not have heat nor did the tv work. Good thing is we left the hotel and got refunded the euro. Bad experience and...

1Thank Eric H
NHLubuNHSifi, Quality at NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen, responded to this review

Dear Eric H. First of all we would like to apologize for the inconveniences caused to you which you had in our hotel. Also we would like to thank you, that you have taken the time and rated our hotel. Only with your Feedback it is possible for us that we continue to improve everything what our guest needs. At...

Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

My stay was fine with the exception of one gentlemen on the reception team. From checking-in to asking for a new key card he acted as if my requests were interfering with his normal duties. Additionally, the hotel bar is a cosmetic fixture. On one evening there were other patrons (local nationals) enjoying themselves and my associate and I joined...

1Thank Mike M
NHLubuNHSifi, Qualitätsbeauftragter at NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen, responded to this review

Dear Mike M, we would like to thank you for your stay in our NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen and that you have taken the time and have rated our hotel. Our hotel bar is opened each evening and the staff from the reception is available for you for each order. It would be great if you can get in contact with...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 January 2017

We came to this hotel last year and really enjoyed the excellent standard of service and quality of accommodation so we came again for Christmas.The staff are excellent and are so caring. They look after you all the time and are very accommodating with advice on how to get to shops and how to travel . Hotel staff are always...

Thank Shahheen
Marratxi, Spain
Reviewed 3 December 2016

I came at 13.00 and the check-in was refused because I was too early. Or I could pay 30 Euros to do an early check-in... As I had a seminar in an other hotel, I had no other choice to take all my belongings and move out. When I came back in the evening, the receptionist was not really focused,...

1Thank S3243SMjc
Nijmegen, The Netherlands
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Stayed at this hotel last September as last resort since most other hotels in the area were booked. I arrived at a Sunday early evening and the welcome was ‘cold and stubborn’. Apparently the receptionist had more urgent things to do instead of checking in a customer/guest. The hotel lobby (if you can call it like that) was dark and...

Thank Erwin S

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (13)
Room/Suite (5)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (24)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Dining (7)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Other (11)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sindelfingen
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Sindelfingen City
3.2 km away
Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe
1.8 km away
Nordic Hotel Stuttgart-Sindelfingen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Stuttgart Marriott Hotel Sindelfingen
0.4 km away
Hotel Erikson
Hotel Erikson
#6 of 19 in Sindelfingen
104 reviews
2.3 km away
Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Boeblingen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The four-star NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen hotel is ideally located close to the center of Sindelfingen, a beautiful town with a quaint medieval old quarter, world-class industry, and numerous shopping opportunities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen

Address: Riedmuehlestr. 18-20, 71063 Sindelfingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Sindelfingen
Price Range: $76 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen 4*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, NHHotels, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Hotels Sindelfingen
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Sindelfingen
#1 Best Value Hotel in Sindelfingen
#5 Luxury Hotel in Sindelfingen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from NH Stuttgart Sindelfingen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“great price/quality!”
jdieperink, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Avoid street-facing rooms if possible.”
johnnC1939IU, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All rooms offer good space with ensuites”
Shahheen, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Book elsewhere”
S3243SMjc, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Avoid this hotel and look for another where they do appriate guests”
Erwin188569, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
USD 69* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUSD 69
Expedia.comUSD 69
View all 12 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates