We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Club Med Les-Deux Alpes

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Club Med Les-Deux Alpes
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

681 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 94: English reviews
Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We spent 7 days in this hotel . I bought the full club med package for this resort for 2 adults e 3 kids. We had a connecting rooms in 6th floor. Rooms are very small,like cruise cabins. Beautiful view of the mountains , good bed. The kids loved the GO and ski lessons with the Ecole du Ski Français....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SUZUKIJR
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes, responded to this review

Hi SUZUKIJR, We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Les-Deux Alpes. It is fantastic to hear that your family and yourself had a great time and enjoyed every aspect of the resort. I would like to thank you for taking the time to put your comments in writing to us. We hope we will have the...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed with my husband the first week of January 2017. The staff is really nice, specially Angeles and Fabiana from Reception, always ready to help. Like other reviews say, the rooms are VERY SMALL, but you learn to live with it. My only (and big) complaint is with the ski trainer. If you want to do ski or snowboard...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Audrey G
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes, responded to this review

Hello Audrey, We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes. Nevertheless we are very sorry to learn that you were dissatisfied with a few aspects of your holiday. As far as the attitude of our staff on site is concerned, I can assure you that Club Med does certainly not condone such behaviour...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a family vacation over Christmas, and being big skiers we couldn't wait to have the chance to ski the French Alps. The staff at the hotel were kind, and helpful, but very few spoke any English. If we were to go back, we would definitely brush up on more French. Fellow guests were beyond miserable to be around...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank skitheeast2017
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes, responded to this review

Dear skitheeast2017, We are very sorry to learn that you were dissatisfied with some aspects of your holiday. We truly regret that your stay at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes was did not live up to your previous experiences with us. I would like to thank you for your constructive criticism with regards to certain aspects of our Les-Deux Alpes resort....

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Les deux alpes is one of the oldest and highest ski resorts with the peak at 3600m and the main resort at 1700m and even has skiing on the glacier in July. The club med resort is not ski in/out, requiring a few minutes walk up some stairs to a chairlift - and at new year the snow line started...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Baidun
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes, responded to this review

Hello Baidun, We are delighted to learn that you were satisfied with your stay at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes. It is fantastic to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed every aspect of the resort. I would like to thank you for taking the time to put your comments in writing to us. We hope we will have...

JHB
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our family (with 11 adults + 3 children) just came back from Club Med Les-Deux Aples. we are members of CM for more then 20 years, visited Club Med Cherating, Bali and now Les-Deux Aples. We love the all inclusive concept of CM, hence we decided to choose CM for our ski holiday, CM Les-Deux Aples didnt disappoint us with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AliceLLM
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes, responded to this review

Hello Alice, We are delighted to learn that you were satisfied with your stay at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes. It is fantastic to hear that your family and yourself had a great time and enjoyed every aspect of the resort. I would like to thank you for taking the time to put your comments in writing to us. We hope...

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent hotel - kids club & ski school great. Staff cannot do enough to help. Adult ski school good fun and not too serious! Ski lift 2 minutes walk away and links to others. Glacier skiing means great snow even when other resorts are hill walking. Food & drink excellent. Highly recommended. Recommend a suite for those who like to...

Review collected in partnership with Club Med
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrmajenkins
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes, responded to this review

Hello mrmajenkins, We are delighted to learn that you were satisfied with your stay at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes. It is fantastic to hear that your family and yourself had a great time and enjoyed every aspect of the resort. I would like to thank you for taking the time to put your comments in writing to us. We hope...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Club Med in L2A has both good and bad points. Amoung the good points are fantastic staff, great value, very good for families with children, good food. Sadly it's a little bit out of town (there is a courtesy bus that operates and circles every 20 minutes) disappointingly though it stops at 7pm. Being stranded in town after 7pm is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edwin F
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes, responded to this review

Hello Edwin, We are happy to learn that our GOs were able to satisfy your expectations and that you enjoyed our facilities during your stay at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes. Nevertheless we are very sorry to learn that you were dissatisfied with a few aspects of your holiday. I would like to thank you for your constructive criticism with regards...

bucks
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed from the 26th December until the 2nd January and had a great stay. I was unfortunately sick with flu for most of my stay, however the Hotel manager Ugo went out of his way to make things as pleasant as possible and to whom I am very grateful. Thanks Ugo! The food was excellent and the New years...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oklang
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes, responded to this review

Hi oklang, We are delighted to learn that you were satisfied with your stay at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes. It is fantastic to hear that your family and yourself had a great time and enjoyed every aspect of the resort, especially the New Year celebrations! I would like to thank you for taking the time to put your comments in...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice Resort for Ski. Very good location and nearby the Ski Lift. Our children enjoy the Ski lesson. Their GO are very professionally organize as compare to the experience that we have had in Rusutsu Hokkaido.

Review collected in partnership with Club Med
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tuaneeloi
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes, responded to this review

Hello Tuaneeloi, We are delighted to learn that you were satisfied with your stay at Club Med Les-Deux Alpes. It is fantastic to hear that your family and yourself had a great time and enjoyed every aspect of the resort. I would like to thank you for taking the time to put your comments in writing to us. We hope...

Trier, Germany
Reviewed 19 August 2016

We have been twice in this Club Med, in 2015 the last time. Here are the minus : - It's not a ski-in ski-out location, so you must be aware that you have to climb approx. 50 steps to reach the first ski lift. It's not the end of the world if you know it in advance, and basically it's...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Magali2011

185 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (172)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (128)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Les Deux-Alpes hotels
0.2 km away
Mercure Les Deux Alpes 1800 Hotel
1.8 km away
Madame Vacances Hotel Ibiza
Madame Vacances Hotel Ibiza
#4 of 45 in Les Deux-Alpes
139 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Chalet Mounier
Hotel Chalet Mounier
#2 of 45 in Les Deux-Alpes
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Le Souleil'Or
Le Souleil'Or
#7 of 45 in Les Deux-Alpes
146 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel La Meije
Hotel La Meije
#17 of 45 in Les Deux-Alpes
107 reviews
1.6 km away
Les Flocons
Les Flocons
#19 of 45 in Les Deux-Alpes
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
On the mountainside, beneath the sun of the Southern Alps, shelters this beautiful renovated Club Med Village : a cascade of rooftops nestling in the powder. Les Deux-Alpes invites snow-sports aficionados to launch themselves into an exceptional ski domain, overlooked by the Meije glacier, a true emblem of this region. By night, the terrace looks down over the resort, creating a cozy retreat where you can chat about your exploits and your progress during the day around an open fire. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Club Med Les-Deux Alpes

Address: ZAC Le Clos des Fonds, 38860 Les Deux-Alpes, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Isere > Les Deux-Alpes
Price Range: $453 - $658 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Med Les-Deux Alpes 3*
Number of rooms: 263
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Club Med so you can book your Club Med Les-Deux Alpes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Med Les-Deux Alpes Hotel Les Deux-Alpes
Les Deux-Alpes Club Med
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Les Deux-Alpes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Med Les-Deux Alpes staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question
State of Sao Paulo
Johannesburg, South Africa

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Club Med Les-Deux Alpes staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Skiing was great, if you have the patience to deal with the insane pushing at the chairlift lines.”
 of 5 bubbles skitheeast2017, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher up away from any noise.”
 of 5 bubbles hadlowco, 29 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms ( mainly for disability access) seem to be larger”
 of 5 bubbles 178MichaelK178, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Book the interjoining-Superior rooms if you need a bit more room”
 of 5 bubbles ATraveller01, 5 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Lower rooms mean you don't have to wait for slow lifts but that might mean noise from the bar.”
 of 5 bubbles sunilunadkat, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay