Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes

Vista dalla camera
Traveller (236)
Vista dalla camera
Room & Suite (85)
Mercure Les Deux Alpes 1800 Hotel
Videos (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#12 of 31 hotels in Les Deux-Alpes
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Situé sur les hauteurs de la station dynamique des 2 Alpes, le club Belambra "Les deux Alpes 1800" est un établissement confortable et chaleureux. Ce club bénéficie de l'une des plus jolies vues sur les massifs des Grandes Rousses et des Ecrins. Cet établissement est situé au pied des pistes, avec un accès direct au télésiège Village pour rejoindre les remontées du domaine de haute altitude Les Crêtes. Notre club est un emplacement idéal pour des vacances sportives, animées et familiales.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Ski rentals
Babysitting
Parking
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Ski school
Skiing
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Children's television networks
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Massage
Ski In / Ski Out
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
Room features
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

Rte de champame, 38860, Les Deux-Alpes France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 59 out of 100
59
Chambery Airport
71.5 km
See all flights
Grenoble-Isère Airport
73.5 km
See all flights
709Reviews12Q+A15Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 225
  • 261
  • 124
  • 62
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Thomas R wrote a review Feb 2024
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We really enjoyed our stay and even though the staff were really friendly and helpful, you could tell it’s a brand new hotel and needs a lot of staff training to understand how the hotel should be run and what you would expect from a 4 star hotel.

It wasn’t a massively busy time when we went and the staff were overwhelmed every day through breakfast / lunch & dinner so I can’t imagine what it would be like if the hotel was busy. There was only 1 or 2 members of staff trying to clean up the tables so there was constantly a struggle to get a clean table to eat at, even though there was actually no one in the restaurant. We ended up just cleaning the tables ourself the majority of the time and moving other people’s plates onto a separate table just so we could eat.

For some reason the fire alarm would go off every other day for 10 mins and the staff would be struggling to locate the fire exits to this would just cause mayhem between the guests who were all just stood around confussed on where we should go.

Apart from these little issues, we really enjoyed our time and wouldn’t let this put you off from choosing this hotel, the location for the slopes was really good, less than a 1 min walk to the chair lift and you could return back down on the same chair lift at the end of the day.

Hotel was very clean and food / drink options was what you would expect for the value.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes
Responded 5 Feb 2024
Dear Jack, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the prime location of our village, with its convenient proximity to the ski slopes. It's also reassuring to know that our commitment to cleanliness and the variety of food and drink options met your expectations. However, we regret to hear about the challenges you faced during mealtimes and the confusion caused by the fire alarm. Please be assured that we are continuously working on staff training to ensure our service meets the high standards our guests expect. We appreciate your understanding and are glad these incidents did not mar your overall experience. We would be happy to welcome you in another of our 50 holiday clubs in France Sincerely, Jordan, Service Relation Clients Belambra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Glynis98 wrote a review Feb 2020
Canterbury, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is very French and that made it really local. Other guests tended to be francophone. All the staff were welcoming and friendly. Reception and restaurant were equally polite and helpful.

The rooms were normal basic ski accommodation with all necessary equipment as expected. Smart shower looked newly installed. No tub. Useful radiator to dry things out.

The cuisine was of a very high standard. Breakfast and dinner included in our deal. Very convivial dining room.

Some comments about the stairs. Well. It’s built on the side of a mountain so there’s a lot of going up and down. The lifts work to the garage level via reception to the rooms including the boot room. You can learn the short cuts after a few days. Leave the boot room by the nearby doors to access the lift area, ski pass and ski hire.

We really enjoyed the evening activities in the bar. They were good fun. And improved our French. Great master of ceremonies made masses of effort.

There is a separate pool under the hotel but you need to pay. Your ski pass allows you into the town pool for free. Get to the pool in town by catching the free bus at stop 20. Get off at 3. Come back from stop 14. Very efficient!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Jordan, Service Relation Clients Belambra at Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Dear Glynis, Thank you very much for this top rating. We strive to ensure that every guest has a pleasant stay, and it is rewarding to know that we could meet your expectations. Your kind mention of our team members is especially appreciated and will inspire us to constantly improve our performance. Thank you for also noting your dining experiences with us. Our restaurant team works hard to provide creative and quality dishes every day, and they will be delighted to learn that you were so satisfied in this regard. We hope to welcome you back for another excellent experience. Best wishes, Jordan, Service Relation Clients Belambra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KimC wrote a review Jan 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Following a last minute change to this hotel by Crystal Ski, we were a little bit sceptical due to the lack of recent reviews and those we had seen were not great.
However we had nothing to worry about! The rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious. The showers are great! The whole hotel has recently been renovated fully.
The food was amazing! For a buffet system it was better than anything we have had in similar hotels and it was very plentiful. Nothing ran out. Fresh pizzas every night and lots of choice. Red and white wine on tap but you can also bring drinks up from the bar if you prefer.
A special mention to all the staff we had dealings with. They are so friendly, conscientious and welcoming.
The boot room on the ground floor is heated and you have a personal locker with your room number free of charge. There is also a ski rental counter in the boot room which we used.
The hotel is definitely ski in- for ski out you just have to walk out of the boot room and up a 40m slope to a green ski way which takes you all the way into the main ski area. There is also the village ski lift as you exit the boot room.The swimming pool is good and is free to use. Towels are provided.
Shuttle buses run free of charge approximately every 15 minutes right outside the hotel. One thing to mention is although you are situated out of the centre, the village area as it is called has bars, restaurants, ski rental and supermarkets for everything you would need.
Overall a really good experience.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes
Responded 22 Jan 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review. We're delighted to hear you found the rooms to be clean, comfortable, and spacious, reflecting our attention to guest comfort and the recent renovations. It's also wonderful to know that the buffet system exceeded your expectations with its variety and quality. Our staff will be thrilled to hear your kind words about their friendly and conscientious service. Regarding the ski facilities, we're pleased you took advantage of the heated boot room and personal locker, as well as the convenient ski rental counter. We regret to hear any skepticism prior to your stay but are glad that your experience was positive. Our aim is to always provide an exceptional stay, and we appreciate that you recognized the efforts of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in another of our 50 holiday clubs in France. Kind regards, Jordan, Service Relation Clients Belambra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jet54114155467 wrote a review Mar 2024
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location views and pool let down by rude service especially to non French speakers and chaotic ski locker system, lack of room cleaning and late check in.

Booked on an all inclusive package with crystal ski and arrived at 1.15pm to find check in was not until 5pm. No offer of going to bar or restaurant to wait or that there was a bar next door to the rear. Checked in at 5 and told that we should have been given information and wrist bands for bar on arrival.

Went to pick up skis and on going to locker found it locked. Queued up again at ski desk to be told we need to contact reception. No answer on phone. Went to reception. Rude maintenance man turned up to open locker. Someone else was using. Would not empty it Told us to use the one for the next room which was open. Two days later we are putting skis back and second even ruder maintenance man tells us we had to empty the locker as it is not ours but would not empty ours. Lockers are small and it is a free for all as if the room is empty they are left open. Maintenance seem to have the opinion that the French can do as they please with the lockers but the English have to respect the system and use their own locker.

Room was not cleaned in a week or towels changed soap or toilet paper refilled. Asked reception but never turned up so had to go to reception to pick up. Bed was made but that was it. No cleaning performed. Bed sheets on bunk beds did not fit.

Food mediocre and repetitive.

Overall for the price of the stay I would expect a lot better particularly from the reception and maintenance staff.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Good luck with ski lockers and be prepared to waste several hours of your holiday waiting for...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes
Responded 18 Mar 2024
Dear Jet, We're delighted to hear you appreciated our prime location with its stunning views and the swimming pool facilities. It's our pleasure to provide a setting that enhances our guests' experiences. Regarding your concerns, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered with the ski lockers and service at reception. Please rest assured that we aim to maintain a welcoming environment for all guests, regardless of their language, and we regret if this was not reflected during your stay. We also regret to hear about the housekeeping oversight; we typically pride ourselves on maintaining high standards of cleanliness and guest comfort. Your comments regarding the food have been noted, and we're committed to variety and quality in our meal offerings. We hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you for a future stay or in another of our 58 holiday clubs in France. Best regards, Jordan, Service Relation Clients Belambra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Callum N wrote a review Mar 2024
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel itself is a great location, and of average standard.'plenty good enough for a ski break.

But the service in the restaurant is horrendous.
Unable to order a soft drink for my daughter in the main restaurant, asked to talk outside and downstairs and bring it back up. Food was horrendous ... wouldn't feed it my dog.
Staff incredibly rude. Complained to manager then had director attend my table to say this is French policy. I have been skiing in France 4 times and never had this. Or food if such an horrific standard.
This alone confirms why I will never return.
Best avoided. Rooms ok, location good.
Service horrendous, management none existent.
Food. Worst meal we have experienced in 50 meals so far in France. Every family member didn't touch a bite as it was inedible.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid at all costs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes
Responded 15 Mar 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're glad to hear that the location of our village met your expectations and that you found it suitable for a ski break. It's also pleasing to know that you were satisfied with the standard of our hotel. However, we are truly sorry to hear about your dining experience. While we do adhere to certain regional policies, we always strive to ensure our guests have a pleasant meal, and we regret this was not the case for you. Concerning the service, we pride ourselves on the professionalism and courtesy of our staff, and we regret that you felt this was not reflected during your stay. We constantly aim to deliver a high standard of service and hospitality. We would be happy to welcome you in another of our 50 holiday clubs in France Sincerely, Jordan, Service Relation Clients Belambra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OrenOr2015 wrote a review Jan 2024
Haifa District, Israel
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The New Club of Belambra was surprisingly for good in all aspects, great location, spacious room with balcony with a great view.
the bed is big and comfortable, (there is also niche with bunk bed which I did not use)
the shower is very comfort as well.
The bar and the options of drinks were great for me, with few kind of beers, wine and coffee
The food options were also good and tasty, and each one of us could find his dishes
The ski room and the exit to the snow is very good, and from the exit you can be on your skis and with few pushes you are on the lift, return to hotel is the same - even easier as the slpoe ends by the club.
I had great time
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes
Responded 29 Jan 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the great location and the spacious room with its stunning balcony view. It's wonderful that you found the bed comfortable and the shower to your liking. We're also glad that the bar and drink options, including a selection of beers, wine, and coffee, met your expectations. The variety and taste of our food offerings are designed to cater to diverse palates, and it's rewarding to know we succeeded in providing you with good and tasty dishes. The convenience of our ski room and easy access to the slopes is something we're proud of, and we're happy that it enhanced your skiing experience. Jordan, Service Relation Clients Belambra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark S wrote a review Dec 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Unfortunately disappointed with our experience, no real catering for English speaking. The food was good some nights but they must have been understaffed as the restaurant just could not cope. Every breakfast we arrived there was no clean tables and food was not replenished. Dinner was always a little crazy. Rooms were fine, not cleaned well and it was clear they worked right to the wire to get ready for the season.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Pool was not that warm, no sauna or hot tub:(
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes
Responded 28 Dec 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased to hear that you found value and enjoyed the location of our holiday village. It's heartening to know that on some nights, our culinary offerings met your expectations. However, we regret to learn about your dining experience and the housekeeping concerns you've raised. While it is our intent to provide exceptional service, it appears we fell short during your stay. We offer our sincere apologies and would like to assure you that our team is committed to excellence, as evidenced by our entertainment activities and multilingual staff. We've noted your comments on the restaurant service and room cleanliness and will strive to enhance our guests' experiences. We would be happy to welcome you in another of our 50 holiday clubs in France Sincerely, Jordan, Service Relation Clients Belambra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
yellenav wrote a review Feb 2020
Beit Shemesh, Israel
3.0 of 5 bubbles
First, nobody in this hotel speaks English! Unbelievable as it is international resort! In the room was 1 bed (even in the order were mentioned 2 single beds.). So, father and 17 years old son had to sleep together under the same blanket. For 4 (!) days we tried to explain the receptionist that we need the second blanket using drawings, google translator, hands, etc, but haven't succeed. Very bad service!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Jordan, Service Relation Clients Belambra at Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes
Responded 4 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very disappointed that your stay with us fell short of your expectations, but it is feedback like this which helps us to improve our service. Unfortunately due to the busy period, we were unable to offer a suitable alternative with 2 single beds and apologise for any inconvenience. We are concerned by your remarks as two out of our three receptionists do speak English and all our team do their best to ensure all our guests' needs are met. The comfort and well-being of our guests are very important to us, and once again we are sorry that you were not fully satisfied. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future or at one of our other 58 holiday clubs in France. Best regards, Jordan, Service Relation Clients Belambra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hellowdiie wrote a review Feb 2024
Paris, France
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Went there for 1 week with my 5 months old baby and my 2 years old kid. It was a very disappointed holiday. Hotel is well decorated but not accessible at all. Corridors are small, lifts are long and not enough for all the people in the hotel, there are stairs everywhere, it’s horrible if you have a stroller or a wheelchair. You cannot go for a walk outside, it becomes complicated and if you don’t want stairs, you have to cross long dark and dusty parkings. There’s no place for the kids in the hotel to play except if you pay for nursery.
Food taste is medium at buffet and you can wait a long time when dishes are empty.
Swimming pool was cold by the end of afternoon.
Other than that, rooms are comfortable.
You can hear personal exhausted as this is the very beginning since the reopening.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes
Responded 6 Feb 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're glad to hear that you found our rooms comfortable, as we strive to provide a relaxing environment with amenities like a balcony overlooking the MUZELLE and a courtesy tray for our VIP room guests. We're also proud of our convenient location, just a 5-minute walk from the ski slopes and the availability of a free shuttle near the club. We regret to hear about the challenges you faced with accessibility and the experience with the amenities. Our team is committed to ensuring all our guests have a pleasant stay, and we're continually looking for ways to improve. While we offer children's clubs and themed evening activities, we understand the importance of having suitable spaces for children and will take your feedback into consideration. We apologize if the buffet did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We hope we may have the occasion to welcome you back in one of our 50 clubs in France for an improved experience. Kindest regards, Jordan, Service Relation Clients Belambra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kieran wrote a review Feb 2024
Shropshire, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
All pretty immaculate as only opened in December. There were an amazing team of staff, many of them part of the Belambra Academy, all helpful and enthusiastic.
The room was very clean and comfortable. The food was fantastic. The hotel labels itself as near to the lifts, but it is pretty much ski-in/ski out. All facilities were superb.
(I wondered whether the management were being as diligent as they should be with such a wonderful resource. Food and coffee cups left laying around in reception area, and several people falling on the ungritted ice on the path by the ski room.....but really being picky mentioning these after such a great stay.)
Well done and keep it up.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes
Responded 20 Feb 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’re thrilled to hear you found our staff from the Belambra Academy to be helpful and enthusiastic, which is a testament to our commitment to outstanding guest service. It is also pleasing to know that you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms, complete with breathtaking views of the MUZELLE. Our dedication to providing exceptional dining experiences is reflected in your appreciation of the fantastic food offered. Regarding your observations about the reception area and the path by the ski room, we take all feedback seriously and continually strive to maintain the highest standards of safety and cleanliness for all our guests. It's wonderful to hear that you recognized the convenience of our location, just a short 5-minute walk from the ski slopes, adding to the ease of your stay. We would be happy to welcome you in another of our 50 holiday clubs in France Sincerely, Jordan, Service Relation Clients Belambra
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Yanktonians2001
Quimper, France154 contributions106 helpful votes
Hello Yes you just have to follow a corridor different buildings about 150 meters and you will have one set of ski lifts, and I have seen signs for ski schools. There is also a few stores for ski rentals. You have to take the bus shuttle to go to the center of town but there is a square at the bottom of the hotel building followed by a nice promenade where you can find all sorts of bars, restaurants, grocery stores...shuttle runs often during the day.
lauralou81 asked a question Dec 2018
Rainham, United Kingdom221 contributions43 helpful votes
Where do you fly to please and how long is the transfer from airport? We would be flying from London
Answer from Martin Jeanne
77 contributions1 helpful vote
2 hour from Lyon airport
AM7 1978 asked a question Oct 2018
Manchester, United Kingdom17 helpful votes
Can you drive up to the hotel in summer and park the car at hotel? Thanks
Answer from Yanktonians2001
Quimper, France154 contributions106 helpful votes
Yes. The parking os right underneath the hotel.
Answer from h2746_fo
Les Deux Alpes1 contribution
Hello, Indeed, the resort shuttle stops at 7pm except for Saturdays. When you will be in les Deux Alpes, at the stop "POINT INFO - LES DEUX ALPES", just give us a call and we will come to pick you up! Have a nice day! Best regards, Noémie PETREQUIN, Front Office Manager
Jet54114155467 wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good luck with ski lockers and be prepared to waste several hours of your holiday waiting for lockers to be opened. "
Read full review
Callum N wrote a tip Mar 2024
Nottingham, United Kingdom7 contributions10 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid at all costs"
Read full review
Juliette T wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Thanks you so much 🌞"
Read full review
Mark S wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool was not that warm, no sauna or hot tub:( "
Read full review
NachoJoe wrote a tip Feb 2019
Wakefield, United Kingdom17 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to get a south facing room overlooking the mountains"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Les Deux-Alpes area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$167 - AU$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mercure les deux-alpes 1800 3m hotel les deux-alpes
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Belambra Clubs - Les Deux Alpes 1800 Hotel
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesIsereLes Deux-Alpes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BELAMBRA CLUBS, LES DEUX ALPES, LES CRETES (AU$167) - 2024 Prices & Reviews (Les Deux-Alpes, France) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes
Which popular attractions are close to Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes?
Nearby attractions include Firstrax Ski & Snowboard School (0.6 km), Motown Cafe (1.0 km), and Les 2 Alpes (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Rustique, Le Tribeca, and Le Saloon.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes?
Yes, guests have access to a heated pool, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Musée Mémoires d'Alpinismes (11.8 km).
Does Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
All Les Deux-Alpes HotelsLes Deux-Alpes Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Les Deux-AlpesHotels near Belambra Clubs, Les Deux Alpes, Les Cretes
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars