Hôtel Le Pic Blanc
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hôtel Le Pic Blanc

Traveller (300)
Panorama at the Hotel Le Pic Blanc
360
Panoramas (74)
Hotel Le Pic Blanc
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#3 of 25 hotels in L'Alpe d'Huez
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

See why so many travellers make Hotel Le Pic Blanc their hotel of choice when visiting L'Alpe-d'Huez. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a romantic setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV and a minibar, and you can stay connected during your stay as Hotel Le Pic Blanc offers guests free wifi.

The hotel features room service. Plus, Hotel Le Pic Blanc offers a pool and breakfast, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

While in L'Alpe-d'Huez, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Hotel Le Pic Blanc, including Au Montagnard (0.5 mi), La Cremaillere (0.7 mi), and Au Grenier (0.4 mi).

If you are interested in exploring L'Alpe-d'Huez, check out an art gallery, such as Grotte De Glace.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Hotel Le Pic Blanc as you experience all of the things L'Alpe-d'Huez has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Free breakfast
Hiking
Skiing
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free public parking nearby
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic and 5 more

Location

90 Rue Du Rif Briant, 38750 L'Alpe d'Huez France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 64 out of 100
64
Chambery Airport
Grenoble-Isère Airport
1,132Review13Q+A40Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 633
  • 299
  • 125
  • 57
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ruth R wrote a review Mar 2024
14 contributions4 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a three generation family ski holiday, staying at Le Pic Blanc.
The staff were all friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
There is a ski shop and storage on the bottom floor which is an excellent facility. Francois was proactive and emailed us after booking to see what we needed to hire and approximate sizes to ensure he had the items in stock.
The hotel is ideally situated near the Bergers Lift and a parade of shops, including a supermarket and pharmacy along with bars and restaurants.
For little ones there’s a lovely play park with climbing frames etc just outside the hotel.
The rooms are clean and practical, with very comfy beds. Plug sockets are near the bed and there’s a nespresso machine as well as a kettle. One slight niggle- a few more drawers would have been handy.
The restaurant had a great breakfast buffet and plenty of high chairs.
We did’t book ha;of board but ate at the hotel most nights. The half board menu changed daily and had two choices at each course, plus there were a la carte items to choose as well. The children’s menu was excellent, with fish and pasta a big hit.
The hotel was busy when we were there as it was French spring break but the smiles of the staff never faltered.
Live acoustic music in the bar, pre dinner ballon sculptures and face painting all added to a lovely family time.
Not to be forgotten, the waffles, and cookies in the lounge at 4.30 -lovely treat after a day on the slopes.
The beautiful pool was also a great hit- with gorgeous views of the mountains through floor length windows.
It was an ideal family hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mehdi BELOUAFA, General Manager at Hôtel Le Pic Blanc
Responded 10 Apr 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and your family, and we are delighted that you enjoyed our various facilities. Our hotel is indeed located close to the ski lifts, a supermarket and a pharmacy, making the main tourist sites, restaurants and bars within walking distance. Your satisfaction is the greatest reward for our staff, who work day after day to offer you impeccable service. We look forward to welcoming you back and will do our utmost to maintain your trust. Yours sincerely
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tony Y wrote a review Mar 2023
Israel17 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Over all I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel the location is close to the slopes but what makes this hotel is the staff every one had a smile and were willing to help if you had a question. The room was fine for myseld and my adult son the beds could be seperated the facilities were good there was a kettle and a coffee maker also a small fridge which could be a little colder there maybe a way to adjust it but it was fine for us. The bathroom was really nice with a great shower and plenty of hot water at all times. The resturant for both breakfast and diner was clean and very well attended by the staff, breakfast is a buffet with lots of options diner is a La carte or as we had half board you could conbine both to make a great meal drinks were priced very reasonablly for a hotel with a good selection. We did not use equipement from the hire shop on site but the ski lockers were fine for two paits of boots and skis you get the locker with the same number as your room, in the future i hope they change to using the same key card system as they do for the rooms it would be so much easier than the old fashioned key that are used today as you only receive one which can be a problem. I did not use the spa but the poo was fine I mostly had it to my self there are loungers to relax on and you can turn them to look out at the view, the tempreture of the ware varied fromm okay to nice and warm.
On the whole i would recommend the hotel and will definatly be back the hotel has a nice formula and I hope it only gets even better.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mikous wrote a review Jan 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just completed a lovely stay at this hotel and have nothing but nice things to say. I had an issue with noise and staff were more than happy to move me to a quieter room. Arthur was exceptionally helpful when handling my complaints and was both professional and compassionate - I would recommend anyone to stay here. Many thanks!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PicBlanc_AlpeHuez, Directeur général at Hôtel Le Pic Blanc
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Mikousta It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one Sincerely, Nicolas Benfodda General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gajjju wrote a review Mar 2020
HK49 contributions20 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 1 week in the hotel, frankly the room was nice, 2 rooms family suite, but the food was not good.
Breakfast is ok (not great) but a bit boring as everyday the same. Almost everyday we experienced dirty plates and mugs...

Kids menu was disgusting (ate there twice) and my kids ends up eating bread with butter for dinner which is expensive for half board..
Plenty of better options in Alpes d’Huez for eating.

View is amazing and the pool is nice.

Personally I found the location a bit remote (Les Bergers) and would have preferred a bit more central. But it it close to the slopes and ESF ski school.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PicBlanc_AlpeHuez, Responsable relations clients at Hôtel Le Pic Blanc
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear Mr.Gajjju, We would like to thank your for your stay in our beautiful hotel the PIC BLANC. We are deeply sorry that you didn't like anything from our restaurant, to our kids menu; neither the breakfast or even our hotel's location. We take into account your "subjective feedback" , however we are very surprised. We hope that you will give us the chance to fullfill all your expectations during another stay with us. Best regards, Hotel team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Departure817258 wrote a review Jan 2020
Aix-en-Provence, France2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
There were a lot of positives to Le Pic Blanc, the location, the views, and the general ambiance were all great. Unfortunately we all too often had to wait a VERY long time for drinks from the bar, on some occasions not even receiving the drinks or snacks we ordered. It was so frustrating. The problems continued in the restaurant (we opted for half board) where the quality was very disappointing and service slow, and there were several mistakes over the duration of our holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PicBlanc_AlpeHuez, Responsable relations clients at Hôtel Le Pic Blanc
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Mr.Wheeler We would ike to thank you for stay in our beautiful hotel Le PIC BLANC and for your feedback. We understand your comments but we have a different feedback from our F&B team. Howewer different managers took the time to discuss with you during your stay. The hotel try to understand your perception and you received a commercial gesture in regards of satisfying you. We are very dispapointing to discover despite all our efforts we didn't succeed to satisfy you. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
1962Mark wrote a review Feb 2022
Smethwick, United Kingdom45 contributions37 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly the room. We went for the larger rooms with the sofa which was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was a reasonable size with a bath and a shower head too big and heavy for its bracket so a balancing act to use. Personally I’d have preferred a decent shower enclosure. The complimentary soaps/shampoos etc are basic for this price point. There is a mini bar which they oddly choose not to stock.

We only used the restaurant once and it was pretty good. Buffet breakfasts are ok but not much more than basic which again at this price point is disappointing.no serving staff so if you. Want a tea/coffee refill, get in line at the machine!

The bar area is a real disappointment. It has the feeling of something left over from the 70s or 80s. There are a selection of Butlins style singers playing every night of massively varying abilities which wasn’t really to our taste and served to drive us away.

Charging extra for the sauna/solarium facilities in an hotel is simply not acceptable. Why?

Plus side it’s only a few minutes walk to a ski lift and there’s a limited ski hire shop on site which if they don’t have what you want are happy to source from their main shop. There’s a locker room too as you would expect.

Overall as someone else mentioned, if this was a Premier Inn you wouldn’t be disappointed but at this price point it should be much better.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NICOLAS B, Directeur général at Hôtel Le Pic Blanc
Responded 9 Mar 2022
Dear Mr.1962 Mark, We would like to thank your for your stay in our beautiful hotel the PIC BLANC. We are deeply sorry that you didn't like nearly anything even ou beautiful bar which is from 2015 and not the 60's. We take into account your "subjective feedback" , however we are very surprised by such a bad feedback from your side. Best regards, The Hotel's team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kieran wrote a review Aug 2020
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the hotel for three nights in a mountain view room. It was a large, clean and comfortable room with a lovely powerful shower and the calming sound of the stream flowing outside to fall asleep to. The staff were incredibly accommodating and were happy to speak English, as well as help us improve our french. We would definitely recommend and stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from NICOLAS B, Directeur général at Hôtel Le Pic Blanc
Responded 21 Aug 2020
Dear 642Kieran, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our beautiful hotel of THE PIC BLANC****. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nicolas Benfodda General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
maxmmosam wrote a review Mar 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel location is great for the distance to the slopes (a short walk) and we got a good deal for Ski hire in the ski shop downstairs in the hotel. General atmosphere of the hotel was pleasant and a nice spot in the bar for an apperitif pre dinner. Restaurant itself; food is okay but expensive for what it is (preferred to eat in the town). The breakfast was nice, a good array of dishes and pastries. The main issue is the spa; we were not made aware that even as a paying hotel guest it is extra for the spa, which you have to pre-book and is upto 6 guests that can use it at the same time; the issue with this is the jacuzzi is very small so we did not get a chance to make use of this and for 20 EUR it is not worth doing daily given how small it is, the times we wanted post ski were always booked. Next time for a Ski trip would more than likely look for a better spa hotel
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
HolidayBecky wrote a review Apr 2024
Surrey, United Kingdom96 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lots to like about this hotel. The front desk staff were welcoming and efficient, and the rooms were just as described. Each room has a lockable ski locker (although beware that you can only get your key at certain times of day), and it’s a manageable shortish walk across the car park to get to the lifts.
We enjoyed the generous breakfasts, and the afternoon ‘tea time’ at 4.30pm each day was very popular although it would have been even better if it had actually included a cup of tea!
We stayed half board which was very convenient, with a choice of two starters, main courses and puddings each evening. The food was generally very nice, but I was disappointed the meals were not more balanced. There was a real lack of fresh fruit and vegetables, and no vegetarian options at all the whole time we were there. The English translations of the half board dinner menu - displayed in the lifts each afternoon - provided daily amusement (see photo for example!)
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mehdi BELOUAFA, General Manager at Hôtel Le Pic Blanc
Responded 10 Apr 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience. It was a real pleasure to welcome you. We are delighted that you have appreciated the quality of our rooms and our various services such as breakfast, tea time... Nevertheless, we are very attentive to your comments, which will help us to improve our services. We hope to hear from you soon,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Freedom757881 wrote a review Feb 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Close to the slopes and a comfortable place to stay and very quiet to sleep in. Good food and very friendly and helpful French staff. Fantastic!

With the boot room in the basement with heated boot lockers it is so easy to come back to base, take a free snack from the lobby - great apple cinnamon juice - and a free cake and chill next to the log fire. An excellent place to stay!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Claire G asked a question June 2020
Tenterden, United Kingdom3 contributions
What time is the restaurant open for evening meals?
Answer from Matthew P
L'Alpe d'Huez, France26 contributions8 helpful votes
The service was appalling, the menu choice poor and the food when it eventually arrived at the table mediocre, if that is what you ordered is what is served to you. They tried 3 times and served the wrong choice to my wife and this was on the same evening. And the drinks after repeatedly reminding them arrived after our main course. Well over-priced too and check the bill as they couldn’t even give us the correct one! We had to tell them what we’d had. We made use of other restaurants during the week we stayed after eating at Pic Blanc the first night. Do look at our Trip Advisor report of our visit over New Year 2020
MissW36 asked a question Feb 2019
Leeds, United Kingdom26 contributions21 helpful votes
Hi Is the indoor pool heated? We visited about 8 years ago and it was freezing!
Answer from PicBlanc_AlpeHuez
L'Alpe d'Huez, France
Dear client, Our pool is heated at 31/32 degree. We are looking forward to welcome you. Kind regards, The hotel Team
Johaning asked a question Nov 2017
24 contributions6 helpful votes
Hello! Do you provide charger for electric cars? Ingrid
Answer from Missclaretnblue
Accrington, United Kingdom33 contributions21 helpful votes
I don’t recall seeing any charging bays unless they have some on the hotel premises. (Parking for the hotel is ample but it is public parking just opposite the entrance). Might be worth emailing the hotel direct for this query
ReviewsByAZ asked a question Oct 2017
London, United Kingdom876 contributions170 helpful votes
is the swimming pool available for use by small children (between 4 and 8 yrs old)
Answer from Missclaretnblue
Accrington, United Kingdom33 contributions21 helpful votes
I think they can use the pool but not access the rest of the Spa facilities
Tripcat CH wrote a tip Mar 2024
Switzerland16 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Underground parking to be booked in advance"
Read full review
TorontoAmbler wrote a tip Feb 2024
Lyon, France19 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great for families with kids. Not great if looking for direct mountain access. 15 min walk to center of town."
Read full review
Jamie Roberts wrote a tip Feb 2024
United Kingdom6 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t bring children here for more than a couple of days. "
Read full review
Jemimaj66 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Worcester, United Kingdom41 contributions64 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid front rooms"
Read full review
TomW wrote a tip Jan 2024
Vence, France37 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book for dinner in the restaurant in advance."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the L'Alpe d'Huez area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$190 - AU$263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le pic blanc hotel
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesIsereL'Alpe d'Huez
NUMBER OF ROOMS
92
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HÔTEL LE PIC BLANC (AU$190): 2024 Prices & Reviews (France/Rhône-Alpes) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hôtel Le Pic Blanc
Which popular attractions are close to Hôtel Le Pic Blanc?
Nearby attractions include Eglise Notre-Dame-des-Neiges (0.6 km), ESF Alpe D'Huez (0.9 km), and Escape Games United, Alpe Huez (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hôtel Le Pic Blanc?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hôtel Le Pic Blanc?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hôtel Le Pic Blanc?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hôtel Le Pic Blanc?
Yes, free public parking nearby and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hôtel Le Pic Blanc?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Crémaillère L'Alpe d'Huez, L'empreinte, and Restaurant Le Génépi Alpe d'Huez.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hôtel Le Pic Blanc?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Hôtel Le Pic Blanc?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hôtel Le Pic Blanc offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hôtel Le Pic Blanc?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Polish, and Arabic.
All L'Alpe d'Huez HotelsL'Alpe d'Huez Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in L'Alpe d'HuezHotels near Hôtel Le Pic Blanc
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars