Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose

chiens bien accueillis !
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (7)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#4 of 5 apartments in L'Alpe d'Huez
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
2.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Charming
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Spa
Room features
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms

Location

Quartier Eclose, 38750 L'Alpe d'Huez France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 75 out of 100
75
Chambery Airport
62.9 km
See all flights
Grenoble-Isère Airport
65.7 km
See all flights
48Reviews5Q+A4Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 16
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Carolyn P wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First the good points.
The room was clean, fresh and comfortable, and obviously newly done. The staff were very friendly and were obviously keen to help. We were on the fourth floor and had very little noise from other apartments. The common areas such as the pool and the bar were very pleasant and well designed. There is a nice restaurant attached to the property with friendly staff which serves good food and also does takeaway pizzas if you do not want to go further in the evenings.
The welcome bottle of wine in the room was appreciated!
However, there were several areas which could be improved and would really lift this property to excellent.
At the start of the week there was no seating in the boot room. Two plastic chairs appeared after the second day but as this was for a boot room with over 25 large lockers, the amount of seating needs to be increased.
Pool towels and bath-robes are not provided in the residence properties, only to the aparthotel guests. As this is marketed as a Prestige property, there should be the option to at least hire towels and possibly bath-robes. We needed to go to three different supermarkets in Alpe D'Huez to find a towel to buy before we could use the pool.
The walk to the lifts from the boot room was very difficult up a steep muddy path. There was an alternate route via steps at the side of the building onto the main road. However the steps were covered with thick ice which was not cleared during our stay and so were too dangerous to use in ski boots.
It would be helpful to provide a few kitchen cloths and washing up liquid as there was absolutely nothing provided at all. Again, I think this is something that should be included in a Prestige property.
Much clearer links to the on-site ski hire should be included on your website would be very helpful; despite a considerable amount of searching online before we arrived I could not find it and ended up booking elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Choose higher floors as we seemed to get less noise on the 4th floor than guests have reported on...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Odalys Vacances, Propriétaire at Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose
Responded 12 Jan 2023
Dear Carolyn, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are pleased that you appreciated your room and our staff. Feedback from our guests is important to us. We have therefore also taken note of your comments and suggestions, as part of our ongoing efforts to improve the services offered by our Residence. We hope to see you again. Best regards, L’équipe Résidence Odalys Prestige l'Eclose
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ClareFernie wrote a review Feb 2023
4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great accommodation! Perfect spot next to the ski lift and 8 minute walk to shops and restaurants.
We are a family of four and accidentally booked the apartment for 6 people. It was only a little more in cost but made a massive difference. We originally thought our kids would be on a sofa bed in the lounge but they ended up in their own bunk room. This room is small BUT it has bunk beds and cupboard space as well as access to the balcony. For some reason there are no photos of this room on the website so I’ve added it here. This apartment was perfect for us and I wouldn’t say it’s big enough for 6. It would be a squeeze.
The apartment has everything you need and was very clean on arrival. My only comment would be that they don’t provide any essentials so bring dishwasher tabs, washing up liquid/sponges, hand wash etc. oh and pillows aren’t great, only one each and flat! Other than that, brilliant accommodation.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose
Responded 23 Feb 2023
Dear Clare, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It's great to know that our location was ideal for you, however, we wish your stay had completely met your expectations. We do have varying rooms sizes and types, and our team are always ready to help our guests find the one most suited to their requirements. We have taken note of your comment for future improvements. We hope we may have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards, L'équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige L'Éclose reception.eclose@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)5 86 98 02 30
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kennallvale wrote a review Jan 2023
cornwall35 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good points:
Amazing location, close to a lift.
Nice pool, sauna and steam room.
Friendly staff
Everything very clean (of course because it is brand new)
Great shower room and bath room
Good kitchen with large fridge/freezer.
Warm apartment.
Great Wifi.

Bad points:
Chaos on booking in, so busy. An earlier check in than 5pm would be good. Also the check in staff had no time to explain about the hotel and how things worked ie how to get into the pool and how to book things as they were so busy. I expect this will get better once the hotel has been open longer.
Very small apartment and huge balcony. I think the balcony should have been smaller and the apartment bigger.
Ski locker rooms are too small and they need seating, plus nothing really dries.
They need to build paths to the ski lift to avoid mud being brought into the hotel.

Had a lovely week, but could be better with small changes.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Odalys Vacances, Propriétaire at Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose
Responded 10 Jan 2023
Dear kennallvale, Thank you sharing your experience with us. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and appreciated our strategic location We are also delighted that you enjoyed our sauna. However, we are sorry to hear your apartment did not meet all your expectations and apologise for any inconvenience in the check-in. We welcome your feedback and will consider your comments for future improvements. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, L'équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige L'Éclose
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Simon C wrote a review Feb 2023
10 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I should qualify this review by saying we paid £3,500 for a week's apartment at half term so the poor review is a reflection of the price as much as the quality of the accommodation.
We booked this residence over others because it said a number of apartments had two toilets (important to our family of four). Despite two emailed requests in the weeks leading up to our visit, we didn't get two toilets so should have stayed elsewhere really.
The residence is very new and the pool area and reception are sleek and modern. However the build quality of the apartments is not great so I'd expect they will age very poorly.
The apartments are equipped very basically, no hand soap in the bathrooms, so bring everything you need. They're smaller than the photos make them appear and the cheap approach continues with the furniture which is pretty uncomfortable.
Our biggest issue was access to the slopes. It requires a very steep 200 yard walk to access a lift. A nightmare in ski boots and especially when carrying kids skis as well as your own. On the return journey, you have to go down steep stairs, back up another set of steep stairs and then you can start the descent to the residence - this was another walk in February as there wasn't enough snow to ski back. We dreaded the morning and afternoon commutes and were sweating each time.
The ski boot room is terrible. The worst I've seen in any apartments. Cheap materials, small lockers, and sticks to put your boots on - rather than heaters as you'd expect for that price. Luckily it was warm for our ski week so we didn't need our boots to dry. But in a wet week you'd have wet feet all week.
The on site restaurant is good if overpriced and the village itself is fabulous. But stay elsewhere unless you can get it much cheaper than we did.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose
Responded 23 Feb 2023
Dear Simon, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. As mentioned on our communication material, only our 4 room 8 person and 5 room 10 person flats have 2 toilets. Concerning the access to the slopes, the Residence is located very close to the chairlifts as indicated on our website. However, we have taken good note of your remarks concerning the ski room. We are delighted that you enjoyed our Residence as well as the swimming pool area and the reception and We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, L'équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige L'Éclose reception.eclose@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)5 86 98 02 30
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah B wrote a review Mar 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
One to avoid, from start to finish the hotel and staff constantly let us down. Initially allocated a small apartment 4 adults and one child (15yrs old) only 3 bath towels allocated, when we asked for two more we were told none were available but to call later, we did and still none available, we were also told the dressing gowns were only allocated to 5* customers, so when asked what we use to access the pool, we were told our bath towels, ironic as we didn’t have one each! We asked for a move and were offered a new apartment the following evening, no staff available to help with the move, lifts out of order all week. When we accessed the second apartment the beds were not made up, no towels at all, dishwasher full and then the bathroom was like a horror scene with blood all over the sink, shower and floor. Reception staff came to witness and were very apologetic, 3 members of staff now available to move us to our third apartment.
Half a roll of toilet paper provided and nothing else, I would suggest a starter pack. If you get towels they are to last all week for bathroom and pool. Beds very hard. Boot room no seating and not heated so your gear is wet. Access to the slope very dangerous, steep, rocky, muddy, slippy and covered in dog poo.
We were offered a free bar, free snacks, free spa but none of this ever actually materialised. Pool table broken for our first two nights. Hairdryer smelt like it was burning and the bath plug seal was broken. The pool was a good size but on a different level to the sauna and spa so not ideal. Signage not in English, the fire alarm went off twice during our stay.
The bars, shops and restaurants in the town were great.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose
Responded 9 Mar 2023
Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are happy that you found our location convenient. However, we regret to read that you had a less than satisfying stay and apologize for any inconvenience. Rest assured that all your comments will be taken into account as we work to maintain our quality standards and provide our guests with the perfect holiday experience. We hope to welcome you back in the future. All the best, L'équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige L'Éclose reception.eclose@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)5 86 98 02 30
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah B wrote a review Mar 2023
London, United Kingdom234 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were quite apprehensive upon arrival as we had read a lot of the reviews on here so we were prepared for the worst.. however, we were pleasantly surprised by this hotel.

Check in was smooth and easy (even though we arrived at 1:00am!) we were given our keys and headed to our room, which was spacious and stylish. Lots of storage for suitcases and all of its contents.

I would say that they don’t provide you with much, we had to buy more or less everything including hand soap and dish cloths etc which seem to be kind of the basics in my opinion. Also, a side note, the bowls are so small they would be perfect for Stuart little 🐁

I would say to avoid the buffet breakfast as it’s €20 and really not worth it. Luckily one of my friends made us a 2 course breakfast every single day, and much tastier!

The pool was ok, no jacuzzi but it has a bubble feature if you sit on the side, although it was absolutely FREEZING. We only lasted 10 minutes in there.

The boot room was ok, not many chairs as predicted, but on less busier times it was fine. The lockers include space for skis, poles and boots which was great.

The biggest let down of this place was its exterior, it looks like a bit of a building sight, we didn’t have a great view. It’s rough terrain also made it. Very difficult to get to the ski lift as the stairs provided were an absolute death trap, I’ve provided a photo!

The location seemed good although this was our first time here so we weren’t experts on this!

Apart from a few little problems, we had a great time here, but may venture somewhere else next time!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Bring essentials like hand soap, and your own towel for the pool!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose
Responded 24 Mar 2023
Dear Sarah, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests and we are glad that our location was ideal for you. We are sorry, however, for the slight issue you had. Next time, please do not hesitate to inform our team immediately so that we can take the necessary action to ensure you have everything you needed to fully enjoy your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, L'équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige L'Éclose reception.eclose@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)5 86 98 02 30
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ellie wrote a review Mar 2024
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Very clean and tidy room, although small. Upon arrival the bed broke when we sat down, however reception sent someone to fix it within an hour. Didn’t provide many cleaning supplies so made cleaning at the end of the stay difficult, and we had to provide our own washing up things and toilet roll. The sink and radiator broke, but again reception sent someone to fix it fairly quickly. 4 of us stayed in a 2 bed apartment for 6 people, and it felt small so definitely wouldn’t have coped if there was 6 of us! But the hotel has nice facilities and is in an excellent location
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Talia J wrote a review Feb 2023
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Nightmare from start to finish!

Arrived to a slow check in with a staff member who couldnt have cared less. Gave us zero information about the resort, ski hire, restaurants, and literally grunted and pointed at a QR code.

Our apartment (that we paid just under 4k for)…. Was for us and our 4 children. The bathroom AND shower room are a total con…. No toilet in the shower room. The apartment was poky too.

The walk to the alpe express is utterly trecherous. Sheer gradients of ice. Id recommend hiring skis etc near to the foot of the slopes and using their lockers, unless you want to walk 2 miles in ski boots and use 4 different modes of transport.

The “bar” at the hotel isnt manned, even during opening hours. If you want a drink reception need to call a barperson who then takes 10-20 mins to arrive.

The customer service in general is very very poor. We asked for a towel at 4pm as we had to check out of our room at 10am on the way home, and youd have thought wed asked for a free stay.

Customer service in general is v v poor; we certainly wont be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose
Responded 23 Feb 2023
Dear Talia, Thank you for your feedback, Sorry for the inconvenience of your check-in, which in no way reflects the level of professionalism that our staff impose on themselves. As stated on our website, only the 4 room 8 person and 5 room 10 person flats have 2 toilets. We are sorry if you missed this information. As far as the accommodation is concerned, any dissatisfaction or inconvenience should be reported to the reception during your stay. We would have been able to offer you solutions to make your stay more pleasant. We hope we can provide you with an improved stay in the future. Kind regards, Kind regards, L'équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige L'Éclose reception.eclose@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)5 86 98 02 30
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Megan B wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I regret to say that our stay at Odalys Eclose Apartments was far from satisfactory. Upon arrival, we were informed that our room was not ready despite the late hour of 5:30 pm. The staff offered no helpful information regarding when it would be ready, leaving us to wait aimlessly until finally receiving a text at 6:30 pm with the room key. While the room itself was pleasant, our experience took a turn for the worse when we were startled awake at 1 am by someone entering our room, with no explanation provided thereafter.

To add insult to injury, we were blindsided by the road closure to the town center due to the Tomorrowland setup, a crucial detail omitted during the booking process. This resulted in an arduous trek through snow and hills to reach the bus departure spot on the morning of our departure.

Overall, our stay was marred by a lack of communication, unexpected disturbances, and inconvenient circumstances. I would not recommend Odalys Eclose Apartments to anyone seeking a relaxing and enjoyable break
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation, Owner at Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose
Responded 26 Mar 2024
Dear Megan, We thank you for these comments. We are sorry that your stay did not live up to your expectations and we would like to apologize to you for the inconvenience you experienced. Your experience does not reflect our quality standards and we will discuss this with our teams in order to take the necessary measures and avoid these incidents in the future. We hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, The Odalys team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jamesfernie wrote a review Apr 2023
East Horsley, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Do not park a 4x4 in this garage, you will damage your car getting out.

Earlier in the week, I took my car (BMW X5) to the supermarket and the hotel staff had to open the entry barrier to let me out as the exit lane is in front of a wall and 4x4s can’t exit.

Knowing we were leaving at 4am, I asked the front desk to ensure the entry barrier was open. It wasn’t.

Literally the only way to get out is to either scrape the front left of the car on the barrier or the rear right on the wall.

I’m used to getting this thing around tight multi-storey car parks so I’d be confident to get out in one go if it was possible. In any case, it should be bigger than normal given the amount of families arriving in large cars. Even saloons were having trouble.

Anyway, the hotel is decent and good value but so what when you have to spend £500 repairing your car!

If you’re on foot, great hotel, if you’re in a large car, don’t bother.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose
Responded 28 Apr 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry to read that our parking facilities were not sufficient for your needs and have noted your comments regarding the spaces. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity of providing you with an improved stay in future. Best regards, L'équipe Odalys de la Résidence Prestige L'Éclose reception.eclose@odalys-vacances.com +33 (0)5 86 98 02 30
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sylviejoel asked a question Dec 2023
Bessan, France52 contributions25 helpful votes
Est-ce qu'il y a un restaurant et un bar dans cette établissement
Answer from OdalysGroupe
Aix-en-Provence, France266 contributions
Hi Chloe, we don't have hair dryers in our apartments. Best regards, the Odalys Team.
Zoe W wrote a tip Apr 2024
Kent, United Kingdom238 contributions59 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a tea towel and some bigger towels."
Read full review
Sarah B wrote a tip Mar 2023
London, United Kingdom234 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring essentials like hand soap, and your own towel for the pool!"
Read full review
Carolyn P wrote a tip Jan 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose higher floors as we seemed to get less noise on the 4th floor than guests have reported on the lower floors."
Read full review
Mandy morgan wrote a tip Dec 2022
Wales, United Kingdom9 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring towels "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the L'Alpe d'Huez area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$207 - AU$301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesIsereL'Alpe d'Huez
NUMBER OF ROOMS
180
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose (AU$207) - France/Rhône-Alpes Apartment

Frequently Asked Questions about Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose
Which popular attractions are close to Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose?
Nearby attractions include ESF Alpe D'Huez (0.5 km), Musee d'Huez et de l'Oisans (0.7 km), and Pâtisserie Confiserie Jannin (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose?
Guests can enjoy a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Crémaillère L'Alpe d'Huez, Restaurant Le Génépi Alpe d'Huez, and Le Chalet du Per'Sille.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of L'Alpe d'Huez.
All L'Alpe d'Huez HotelsL'Alpe d'Huez Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in L'Alpe d'HuezHotels near Résidence Prestige Odalys L'Éclose
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars