Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers

315 route de l Altiport ZAC Les, 38750 L'Alpe d'Huez France
sur la terrasse
Traveller (191)
Room & Suite (60)
vue de la salle à manger
Dining (9)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#8 of 25 hotels in L'Alpe d'Huez
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value

Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers is an excellent choice for travellers visiting L'Alpe-d'Huez, offering many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

The rooms offer a flat screen TV, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease.

Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers features a concierge, a sun terrace, and express check-in and check-out. In addition, as a valued Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers guest, you can enjoy a hot tub and an on-site restaurant that are available on-site. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free public parking available nearby.

While in L'Alpe-d'Huez be sure to experience local burritos favourites at Smithys Tavern.

Best of all, Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers makes it easy to experience some great L'Alpe-d'Huez attractions like Grotte De Glace, which is a popular art gallery.

Enjoy your stay in L'Alpe-d'Huez!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Game room
Ski rentals
Babysitting
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Skiing
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Board games / puzzles
Kids club
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Ski In / Ski Out
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
Express check-in / check-out
Room features
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

315 route de l Altiport ZAC Les, 38750 L'Alpe d'Huez France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 53 out of 100
53
Chambery Airport
Grenoble-Isère Airport
66.3 km
See all flights
737Reviews6Q+A21Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 242
  • 282
  • 104
  • 71
  • 38
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ross N wrote a review Feb 2023
Dumfries, United Kingdom7 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A lot of previous reviews complain about everything being in French and the food also being French. You are in France so I would expect this. The majority of people who worked there were French but most spoke good English and we managed to take part in the French entertainment most of the time. The food selection is good and changes daily which is a step up from what we have had in similar hotels. There was French food but also some form of pasta and pizza every night which is good for picky eaters/kids. The ice cream bar was a highlight. We were all inclusive and I was impressed by the choice we got through this in the bar including cocktails. The main downside to the hotel is the rooms, they are tiny but we were there to ski/snowboard and the rooms were for sleeping only so not a deal breaker. The shower temperature was variable at best but we eventually got the hang of it. The boot room isn't brilliant but is adequate for most people's needs. The hotel location is pretty good, it is almost ski in/out. The marmottes lift is always busy but you can use it once at the start of the day and then move further afield. All in all the hotel was better than the reviews I had read before going.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team mmv, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers
Responded 8 Feb 2023
Cher Ross N, Un grand merci pour votre commentaire ! Nous sommes ravis de vous revoir et que vous ayez pu profiter à 100% de l’expérience Club MMV. Nos équipes se mobilisent chaque saison pour vous offrir des vacances de qualité, nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement dans l’un de nos Clubs. À très vite chez MMV ! La Team MMV
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GlobeTrotting1263 wrote a review Feb 2023
Oxford, England2 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Definitely pro’s and con’s with this hotel. It is very well located for the ski slopes, with a ski hire location and useful ski/board storage area in the basement, making it super-convenient. The buffet food was generally good with plenty of variety across our week there. The staff were also very helpful when we needed them. However the rooms were of a very basic standard, noise insulation was not great, and most concerningly the level of cleanliness was not good, we needed to complete an additional clean of our room upon arrival due to multiple hairs in the bathroom and sleeping area. The entertainment was all in French (which was fine) with nothing on offer for English-speakers; not a problem for us with older kids but could have been more of an issue for families with younger children who would have been unable to join in.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team mmv, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers
Responded 20 Feb 2023
Cher GlobeTrotting1263, Nous vous remercions pour ce retour d’expérience. Nous prenons en compte l'ensemble de vos remarques afin d'améliorer la qualité de nos prestations. Nous espérons vivement vous revoir prochainement dans l'un de nos Villages et Résidences Clubs MMV. La Team MMV
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dodge440 wrote a review Jan 2020
London, England785 contributions318 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were a bit worried after some recent flaky reviews but in the end it was all ok and an interesting experience. They have a ridiculous policy of check in after 6pm and check out before 9am although this fortunately didn't affect us due to flight times. Check in was a bit chaotic as they lumped all six of us under one name for their cashless card whereby a special card has to be used for all drinks purchased at the bar. That had to be unpicked for 3 couples and then they set a 100 Euro limit which if breached blocks the card! All a bit archaic.

The room was small but functional. Water was piping hot although the bath was only good for midgets and toddlers. The TV promised English channels but there are none, only French although there is a button to get English if a film is in English

The ski shop (Skiset) is in the hotel next to the boot room and you can almost ski out to the nearest lift. There are two very near. Skiing back isn't bad with a very short uphill walk to the hotel.

The restaurant is buffet for every meal and had plenty of choice, more than a chalet for sure. Sometimes a bit chaotic with certain thongs running out but usually replenished OK. The wine is on tap for lunch and dinner but we found it to be pretty agricultural. Coffee machines are good but only turned on for breakfast.

All meals had hot and cold choices. It's full board which is unusual and we came back once for lunch and found it to be packed so everyone seemed to want their money's worth. There's also afternoon vin chaud/tea/coffee and cakes.

We didn't bother with the spa stuff. There are several bars and shops in Les Bergers a short stroll from the hotel and the main Alpe d;Huez resort is less than 15 minutes away plus you can use gondolas to get around during the day too. There's a luge next to the hotel which is quite good.

The evening entertainment is all in French and very Butlin-esqe but the 95% French clientele seemed to like it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from marie_mmv, Community Manager at Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers
Responded 4 Feb 2020
Dear host, Thank you very much for your comment. Your opinion is very important to us and allows us to improve our services every day. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again in our Clubs. The mmv team :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shane B wrote a review Mar 2022
Hereford, United Kingdom80 contributions69 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I will try and break this down into parts, and mark them separately out of 5.
Hotel location relative to the town: it is a 20 minute walk to the town. 2/5
Hotel relative to lifts: Ski to lifts easily and to door. 5/5
Room size: Just a small oom, with half size bath and extremely small toilet, room cleaned everyday, heating worked. 3/5
Food: Lake warm but plenty of selection. Not very well presented. Buffet style 2/5
General hotel: Reception only open a couple of hours a day, absolutely full off French families with French children running riot. Not a place for adults only. Entertainment for the kids by the looks. Ski and boot room adequate, bar open but only for a few hours. Generally not for British Adults holiday. 2/5

As 2 adults travelling we wouldn't stay here again as there's better value out there.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team mmv, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers
Responded 2 June 2022
Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. We take your comments into account in order to improve our service and hope that you have shared good moments in our establishment. We hope to see you soon among us! The mmv Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tickets P wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is what we expected according to your advertising:
"Alpe d'Huez ski area and entirely renovated, the Hotel Club mmv which has been newly classified as a four star Holiday Village"

This is what we found:
This property has not been entirely renovated and the classification grade needs to be clarified

The whole building is tired and poorly maintained.
Doors do not fit in the frames properly, chipped and scratched surfaces throughout, worn and stained carpets, sticky and unclean surfaces.
The wind vented through the building making doors and windows rattle throughout the night.

On arrival:
Crowded reception area with lack of organised cueing system.
Was not offered the opportunity to leave luggage and ski equipment until check in time (was instead asked to pay extra for an early check in).
There seems to be only one member of the Reception team who is able to deal with simple requests and enquiries.

Bedroom:
Very small rooms with hardly enough space to get around the beds.
It looks like there are some wooden effect panels fitted on one wall and a wooden effect TV shelf. The majority of the walls are old style rough rendering.
Stained and dirty carpets, especially under the bed.
Sink plug got stuck in the drain hole so the sink wouldn't drain.
Shower valve would not work
Bath is too small
Toilet cubicle is too small and the door does not open fully because it hits the main room door
Plenty of power sockets in the room
No tea or coffee making facilities,
No fridge or minibar

Room Service / Cleaning lady twice failed to come and make up the room despite being asked to return in ten minutes

Restaurant:
At breakfast the Egg Chef was rude and unpleasant. The rest of the staff were pleasant and tried their best to maintain a good service despite seeming to be very understaffed.
Food was of varying quality and there was a fair range of choice. Buffets deteriorated very quickly and became cold or dry. The best way to avoid cold, dry and greasy food was to attend breakfast and dinner only at the beginning of service. Otherwise it was stressful trying to find a table with enough places for the whole group.
No coffee was available with dessert
The dining experience feels like being at school again, serving yourself with a tray. Very stressful trying to find things, constant queuing and unable to find a table with enough places for the group
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Team mmv, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers
Responded 4 May 2022
Beste skier1811, Dank u voor uw feedback en het spijt ons zeer voor het ongemak. Wij houden rekening met uw opmerkingen om onze service te verbeteren en hopen dat u goede momenten heeft beleefd in ons etablissement. We hopen u snel weer te zien, Het mmv-team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
capt-rod wrote a review Mar 2023
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom11 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The good bits:

The hotel is situated conveniently for the slopes with easy access and would be almost ski in/out if the conditions were good. The staff were polite from reception, restaurant and cleaners.

The Crystal reps were excellent, helpful and easy to contact.

The bad bits:

The rooms are very small, the beds are tiny short and narrow, if you’re over 6ft your feet will hangout the bottom and the mattresses are hard.
Toilet tiny, bathroom also very small with a half bath and temperamental shower red hot/v cold, I would be nervous if I had young children with me.

The food was average/poor, the content itself was ok but the method it was served/displayed was way below expectations, motorway self service buffet springs to mind. Coffee machines v slow and a 10 minute wait to get a coffee at breakfast is not acceptable.

Observations:

Predominately French customers with a few British, very family orientated in the bar, kids clubs public spaces good if looking for that, not ideal for an adults only group.

A twenty minute walk each way to the centre of town. Après-ski was almost nonexistent, probably the worst I’ve encountered in 15 years of skiing, night life again limited. The tag line ‘The family resort’ is deserved but didn’t expect it to be so quiet. Booked the resort hoping for lots of off piste skiing/snowboarding but conditions disappointed but that was the same across the Alps this winter.

Highlight was a helicopter transfer to Les Deux Alps 85 euro return our lift pass was valid there too.

Would I return to the hotel? No
Would I return to the resort? No
Would I recommend the hotel to a family? No

Spent Xmas in Zell am See with my young family, spent the same money on half board basis and it was on a different level (excellent) both booked with Crystal Ski.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team mmv, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers
Responded 13 Mar 2023
Dear capt-rod, Thank you for your feedback. We are taking into account all your remarks in order to improve the quality of our services. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced. We sincerely hope to see you again in one of our Villages and Residences Clubs to help you rediscover the MMV experience. The MMV Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Linda1712 wrote a review Feb 2020
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom171 contributions111 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was really busy but the staff were always polite and efficient. The rooms are quite a good size for ski hotel and very clean.
We were full board and the food was very good quality and varied every day. It even included free wine and juice. On Valentines evening all adults had a glass of champagne and the ladies had a red rose. It was a really nice touch. It was a two minute ski down to most of the ski lifts and main area.
I’m not a skier but found a couple of really nice walks. The best one was up the road to the Altipoint where the sledge runs also went.
I would definitely stay here again. The majority of guests were french families and there was a lot of entertainment in the evenings as well for adults and children.
The wifi was very good as well
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from marie_mmv, Community Manager at Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Dear Linda, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It's a joy to have made you live the Club mmv experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you particularly appreciated our team. We hope to welcome you again in our Clubs. Nice day, the mmv team :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Simon C wrote a review Jan 2024
Enniskillen, United Kingdom15 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Irish couples ski / snowboard weeks holiday. We were two couples half board for a week in this hotel in the Bergers region of Alpe D'Huez. The hotel is typical ski hotel in that the rooms are small but functional with beds that are acceptably comfortable. Staff are excellent with good entertainment in the evening (more focussed for kids) There is a beautiful new outdoor pool which we tried out a few times. Also hot tubs and a sauna. Food again typical ski resort french half board with as much red white rose wine as you like. The hotel is more french than Irish / uk but again we are in france and the staff all spoke reasonable English. Not really ski in we tried a few times. But it is ski out and less than 100m to the nearest lift. The lifts in the resort whilst busy are fast and the queues move fast. Included are heated boot dryers for all guests in the basement with ski storage ment dry boots each morning. There is a cashless bar so you load a payment card which they refund any remaining credit at the end of the week. Bar prices are good. Hotel at our request had breakfast ready at 5am on the day of our leaving which was excellent. Would return.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If its snowed the Tunnel is ok if you are good. Le Balme is one of the more difficult blacks if...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dayna wrote a review Feb 2023
Plymouth, United Kingdom37 contributions23 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
There’s no way this is a 4 star. It’s a 2.5/3 at best. The rooms are very average and small. You have to ask for basic amenities like hairdryers, safe keys etc. It’s very old school in is design. Food is bad if you have any allergies. We told them in advance we are gluten free veggies and there was nothing pretty much everyday. The allergen book is incorrect which made it a nightmare. Our door didn’t shut from the outside unless you slam it with everything you had which much be rubbish for neighbours. Walls are paper thin, we had an adjoining room to my parents but if you didn’t know your neighbours it could be massively irritating. The staff were fine, there’s a spa you can use as part of your stay it’s okay but small. We booked last minute and this was the only place available and it makes sense tbh. It’s fine if you don’t mind paying a good amount of money for just average hotel
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don’t come to breakfast late, they stop putting things out new at 830 so by 9 it’s all scraps
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Team mmv, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers
Responded 20 Feb 2023
Cher DaynaLands, Nous vous remercions pour votre retour d’expérience et sommes navrés pour les désagréments rencontrés. Nous prenons en compte vos commentaires afin d’améliorer notre prestation et espérons que vous avez partagé de bons moments au sein de notre établissement. Nous espérons vous revoir prochainement parmi nous ! La Team MMV
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ec7040 wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
food is nice, but terrible layout of the buffet.
entertainment seemed good but it was mostly french.
rooms are okay in size but the doors are so loud i opened the door to go to the toilet at midnight and probably woke the whole floor up.
Staff are more than friendly especially in the ski rental place however it does get crowded in there.
spa is lovely.
lots of space in the bar to sit and chill.
drinks are ridiculously expensive so if you don’t like the wine that’s free from the buffet you will spend a fortune.

lots to do but simple things need to be improved and it would be a brilliant hotel but it is still probably a good idea to stay here as it is close to the slopes and there is plenty to do.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: get into the food place early as it gets really busy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from marie_mmv
Saint-laurent-du-var48 contributions3 helpful votes
Bonjour... pour des enfants en chaussures de ski environ 10 minutes à pieds. Ceci étant sachez que les moniteurs viennent chercher les enfants au club pour les cours du matin et les animateurs viennent les ramènent en fin de cours. En espérant vous voir bientôt aux bergers la team MMV
Answer from David N
Paris, France117 contributions175 helpful votes
À pied en coupant par la piste et le centre commercial des bergers il faut 10 mn en marchant vite sinon 15.
Answer from TAN4444_11
Paris, France245 contributions45 helpful votes
Personnellement nous avons trouvé moins cher ailleurs que SKISET qui est présent dans le club..... 60 euros par ski. Aller plutôt de préférence au centre commercial à 5 mn à pieds...
christophe L asked a question Dec 2015
Tours, France1 contribution1 helpful vote
les animaux sont t'ils autorisé
EddietheSeagull wrote a tip Mar 2024
Torquay, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you need to access your skis before 8.30am don't leave them in the ski room as you can only access them when the ski shop opens at 8.30."
Read full review
Prahy1990 wrote a tip Mar 2024
York, United Kingdom20 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Cognet Quarter at the other end of the village has a more traditional alpine feel with low rise wooden buildings and more shops and bars"
Read full review
Bevang wrote a tip Feb 2024
Stoke75 contributions33 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't pay for half board, eat out"
Read full review
Simon C wrote a tip Jan 2024
Enniskillen, United Kingdom15 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If its snowed the Tunnel is ok if you are good. Le Balme is one of the more difficult blacks if you like a challenge. Scare chair worth it. "
Read full review
DayTrip20108160140 wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to book the hot tub and sauna as limited to 10 people and come in 1hour slots."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the L'Alpe d'Huez area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$457 - AU$744 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesIsereL'Alpe d'Huez
NUMBER OF ROOMS
194
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL CLUB MMV LES BERGERS: 2024 Prices & Reviews (France/Rhône-Alpes) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers?
Nearby attractions include Eglise Notre-Dame-des-Neiges (1.0 km), Escape Games United, Alpe Huez (0.9 km), and Luge 4 Saisons sur Rail (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers?
Yes, free public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers?
Conveniently located restaurants include L'empreinte, Au Montagnard, and La Petite Taverne.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Does Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All L'Alpe d'Huez HotelsL'Alpe d'Huez Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in L'Alpe d'HuezHotels near Hotel Club MMV Les Bergers
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars