We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

145 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 106: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport
 Click to rate
Fargo, North Dakota
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed one night at this hotel and found it very convenient. The staff was very friendly and kind. I had a problem with my phone SIM card, and they helped me out with it. The room was clean and ready when I arrived. The breakfast was a bit expensive, but it was very good with a lot of options....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bizon1
Peterhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed one night before our 0630hrs flight, nice hotel with great staff but be aware of the airport shuttle service at 0505hrs, this was 10mins late and rather than drop the passengers off at T2 he dropped everyone off at some car park in the middle of no where, just as well another coach driver took all of us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeorgeGeddes
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Georges, Thank you for this great review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, but I am mostly glad that you got your flight. I am really sorry about this inconvenience, and I thank you for your feedback. I am definitely going to contact the airport to handle this issue, because it is not acceptable....

Niantic, Connecticut
Reviewed 1 week ago

Last April I visited this hotel and found a warm and friendly atmosphere. I was ill and the staff went out of their way to help. One year later and everything had changed. It seems to be new management interested only infilling the lobby with 'hip' decor and failing. The grounds have been changed to try to creat a tropical...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank loraclinne
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear customer, First thank you for your loyalty, and for choosing once again our hotel. However I am really sorry to hear, that this time wasn't convenient to you. I do agree with you the human aspect and the customer experience and satisfaction are our priority, much more than a decor or anything else. However the new grounds are a...

Perth
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I arrived to find being a spire member I was upgraded to a Executive room. The room was small with no view. I was offered a discount on the tray charge of the room service meal as well as free dessert for my loyalty to the hotel group. I was disappointed with the room service. The gnocchi was bland -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrCabinCrew
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear loyal customer, Thank you for being a Spire Elite Member, and thank you for sharing your experience with us. I hope you had a pleasant and comfortable night, and we will be happy to have you again in our Holiday Inn CDG Airport. Concerning the black line, in fact, it is operated by the airport. It's a partnership between...

Port Rowan, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Shuttle buses to airport didn't arrive when said too. Not many options for the dinner but breakfast was good with lots of selection. Beds were comfortable but room was VERY hot. Staff was friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kali1053
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer, :) Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I hope you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn CDG. I took your remarks into consideration and I am definitely forwarding your concern to our restaurant manager!! concerning the room temperature, I am sorry, and I do understand!! But temperature are going to drop again, and our Air conditionning...

Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

To start with the ladies working reception (especially Christina who checked me in) did a fantastic job sorting out a room for me despite my mistakes in booking a room. I cannot overstate the patience and professionalism they showed. If you stay in this hotel your in safe hands. The food was delicious and very reasonable the information given to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank murchadha2
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for this great review, and those compliments. I am definitely forwarding your comment to our staff. :) I do agree with you, nothing can replace a lovely and helpfull staff. It take the experience to another level. And I am really happy and glad that Cristina made the necessary to help you. Your well being is...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Don't know where to start. Room shockingly small for full service holiday inn. Told it was their biggest haha. Food quite awful. Kids menu terrible. Adult menu for a full service holiday inn the worst I've seen in 15 years of staying with IHG. Had to make up the sofa bed ourselves for our children. No offer from reception. Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank richie196
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to sharing with us your experience which is definitely not your best experience. I hope you enjoyed a comfortable and pleasant calm night despite the inconveniences. This being said, I am confused: Our room are standards for the area and the staring category. 20 sqm and 22 sqm for executive rooms like...

Lakeville, Minnesota
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is conveniently located near the airport. The free shuttle to/from the airport runs frequently. The rooms are clean but small. Breakfast was good but they appear to be cutting corners -- coffee and orange juice were very watered down.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TimWeidenhaft
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for your nice review. I hope you had a comfortable night. Room's size is standard to the hotel's category, but I can understand your point. I hope that this won't prevent you from coming back to our hotel. Concerning the breakfast issue, I am confused, and I am definitely forwarding this matter to our restaurant manager....

Valdosta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Enjoyed a great overnight at the Holiday Inn Paris CDG recently. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Shower was fantastic. Food in restaurant was excellent. Staff was awesome. Shuttle to/from airport convenient. I give it 10/10. Highly recommend. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane S
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Dear Diane, Thank you for this perfect score. I am glad you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. It was our pleasure as well to have you in our hotel, and we will be very happy to host you again very soon. :) :) Meanwhile, take care. Sincerely Chafik

Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived here after a 6 plus hour drive from Southern France, part of it in the terrible Paris traffic. After returning our rental car and navigating the shuttle to the hotel we were totally exhausted. This hotel was just what we needed to recover. A very comfortable room and we were able to get room service (take in, no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennie H
Chafik K, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport, responded to this review

Good morning Jennie, which southern side, did you came from ?? :) I am from the south as well and I did this road trip many times and I can understand your exhaustion, and so I am glad you had a pleasant and comfortable stay. I took your concern/Suggestion in to consideration. Actually I am sorry and confused about this...

148 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (125)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (26)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay at the welcoming Holiday Inn Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel, offering friendly service in a convenient location. Holiday Inn Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport is set in the quiet village of Roissy-en-France, 10 minutes by complimentary shuttle bus from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport. Complimentary wireless Internet is available throughout Holiday Inn Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport. Our intimate restaurant has a sunny patio leading to leafy gardens, and you can order tasty meals from the separate Room Service menu. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport

Address: 4 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Roissy-en-France
Price Range: $111 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport Hotel Roissy
Express Hotel Roissy
Holiday Inn Roissy
Joinville-Le-Pont Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Roissy-en-France
#10 Luxury Hotel in Roissy-en-France
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport staff and other travellers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Paris-Charles De Gaulle Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No great views”
GeorgeGeddes, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Be nice and ask for a park view”
murchadha2, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Clean rooms”
TimWeidenhaft, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get on IHG rewards program to get complimentary room upgrade”
sauditaps, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“away from the lifts, door bang a little when closed”
frelongallis, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5