Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG

Traveller (101)
Just chilling with a beer
Dining (24)
Holiday Inn Paris - Ch. de Gaulle Airport
Room & Suite (13)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

AU$159
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#2 of 33 hotels in Roissy-en-France
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Stay at the welcoming Aiden by Best Western Paris Roissy, offering friendly service in a convenient location. Aiden by Best Western Best Western is set in the quiet village of Roissy-en-France, 10 minutes by hotel shuttle (7 euros/trip/person) from Paris-Charles de Gaulle Airport. Complimentary wireless Internet is available throughout Aiden by Best Western Paris Roissy.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Secured parking
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish

Location

4 Allee du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France France
Name/address in local language
560Reviews47Q+A56Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 229
  • 193
  • 78
  • 36
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
BrakiWorldTraveler wrote a review Feb 2020
Belgrade, Serbia17,797 contributions5,257 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I prefer the HI Express CDG airport hotel as it's right inside the airport, but this time I booked this one as for some reason HIE didn't allow Points or Cash+Points reward nights.
However, our stay was very pleasant and I can only send positive feedback.
Being a Gold member they checked us in at around 10.30 AM which was a nice touch. Beside that, all personnel was very kind and informative.
The room was comfortable with standard HI ammenities including coffee kettle which was important as we didn't opt for breakfast which was ridiclously priced at around 20 Euros pp (cannot remember exactly, but it was way too much). Besides the location for connecting flight passengers, free breakfast is HI Express' biggest advantage. For those staying here at HI, there's a small Carrefour Express 10 min walk to stock yourself.
There's a free shuttle from the airport on the black line, it runs every 20-30 min, but we didn't use it.
This time we rented a car due to Dec transport strikes in Paris. For those with a car there're 5-6 free places just in front of the hotel (if you're lucky), otherwise there's a paying parking lot on the back side.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from camillemenard, Responsable commercial at Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to write us a comment. We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay at the hotel as well as the Holiday Inn team :) We hope to see you again in the future! Regards, Camille
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan M wrote a review Sept 2021
Naples, Florida22 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our reservation was made last November for the Holiday Inn Paris @ CDG. Our car rental shuttle delivered us to the hotel, only to learn that they had no reservation for us. After showing the paperwork, we were told that the Holiday Inn we had the reservation for is now a Best Western. Would have appreciated it if either Expedia or the Best Western had informed us of this change. No shuttle
was offered between the hotels, so we were on our own to take a taxi over to the Best Western, where there was no reservation for us in their system either. We were booked in as a new booking and they did honor the original room rate. (We did receive a note from the Best Western after our stay explaining they had the incorrect last name for us in their system.) The process was very long, however, especially after a six-hour drive. The key machine wasn't working, so we didn't get room keys until almost two hours after check-in, and even then the room door wouldn't lock from the outside and had to be reprogrammed. We're still wondering why two senior ladies were given the furthest room from the elevator when we were told we were the only two guests at the hotel at the time of check-in. The hotel is obviously in flux with painting and decorating going on. The restaurant had a very limited menu but the dinners we had were good. The twin bed room was small but adequate and clean. Beds were comfortable. Bath was a good size with good hot water and pressure. The shuttle to the airport (Terminal 2A) was 6 euro each, and ran at 7:05, 8:05, and 9:05. Luckily, that worked for us. Be aware that the shuttle stops at the very far end of the terminal and it's a long walk to the departure desks.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nancy REMY, Service clients/Réception at Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG
Responded 25 Oct 2021
Dear Susan M, I'm so sorry that the information about rebranding has not reached you. We only have a reduced timetable for the airport shuttle as the traffic hasn't come back to normal activity. Our stop is in terminal 2 train station, same place for all hotel shuttle in terminal 2 but i'm glad the schedule was good for your flight. We are indeed refreshing all the hotel and the rooms for 2022. I'm sorry that our service hasn't met your expectation Please do not hesitate to contact us directly should we could show our best with our new hotel in 2022. With kind regards Nancy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jurnee wrote a review July 2022
Vancouver, Canada324 contributions394 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a perfectly good spot for one night, when you're coming or going to the airport. It's about an hour and 15 minutes by public transit into Paris, so this is strictly an airport hotel. As the previous reviewer said, they do ask for €100 deposit, but I didn't mind because I had dinner there (it was too late to look around for other places), and charged it against the deposit. The food was surprisingly good, by the way, considering it's a hotel restaurant. The room was clean, there were very few toiletries, and the AC in my room didn't seem to work very well. It's not really clear how it's supposed to work, and I asked at the front desk, but the room was quite hot and the window doesn't open very far. The staff are very nice and helpful. The one negative is that, it advertises shuttle service to and from the airport, but the reality is the shuttle only goes once an hour until around 10 or 11 am ( can't remember exactly), and then there's no shuttle until the evening. I don't call that "shuttle service", because in reality, you'll probably end up having to take a cab. It's also very tricky to find the hotel shuttles, especially as the Best Western is not listed along with the other hotels as providing shuttle service - when you DO finally figure out the location.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nancy REMY, Guest Services / Front Office at Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG
Responded 5 Aug 2022
Dear Angela Thank you for taking the time to leave us this complete review about your stay ! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and take note about your suggestions and remarks in order to continue on improving our service About the shuttle, we try to find the best options for guests and I do apologize that the times were not suitable for you. We also try to get in touch with Paris Airport in order to add our information at the shuttle stops... I wish you a lovely day Kind regards Nancy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pheps93 wrote a review May 2022
Paris, France5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
About 5 km from the airport can be joined by public transport ( ticket price from 2€/ person/ trip) only 1 stop from Bus terminal at CDG 1 ( germinal 1 and 3) , or can call the hotel to provide a shuttle service . 6€ / trip from/to CDG terminal 2 .

Confortable room , with room newly refurbished , and cozy , express breakfast provided at 6 AM with room service ( free of charge )

I enjoyed the stay probably will come back if I had to
Great valuable
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nancy REMY, Guest Services / Front Office at Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG
Responded 20 May 2022
Dear Pheps93, Thank you so much to have taken the time to write this helpful review about your stay ! We will be very pleased to welcome you again :) Have a lovely day
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
andreschouben wrote a review Jan 2020
Mechelen, Belgium87 contributions32 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
To avoid the traffic on a Monday for our journey from Brussels to Disneyland Paris we booked this hotel.
The rooms are very smal certainly for 3 persons and we didn’t get any upgrade for the spire elite status my wife has (she booked the room) though they said it would go automatically (we got the room she booked).
It seems to me this was earlier a expres hotel.
The staf was very friendly and the food was excellent.
We enjoyed our short stay and we wil booke this hotel again when we go over there again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from camillemenard, Responsable commercial at Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Good morning Andre, Thank you for taking the time to write us a comment. We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and the Holiday Inn team :) We hope to see you again in the future! Regards, Camille
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eileen O wrote a review Oct 2022
Long Beach, California63 contributions43 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for one night on our way home from a two-week trip in France. The hotel is okay, rooms are quite basic with a bed and desk and a bathroom with a shower. The old shuttles that used to run regularly to CDG are gone and they move offer a hotel shuttle that supposedly runs on the hour but in our experience wasn't that reliable. Luckily we weren't in a rush either arriving or departing. The hotel has a bar and a restaurant; we had a drink in the bar (kind of pricey at 10 euros per drink so we weren't tempted to indulge in seconds). We didn't eat at the restaurant, preferring to walk into Roissy and get a baguette and some cheese. We never were able to connect their free wifi in our room on the ground floor.

We wouldn't stay at this hotel again - it's overpriced for what you get and the transportation to the airport is pretty irregular.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The wifi in rooms on the ground floor doesn't work (we were in room 63).
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sandy B wrote a review June 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel one night before a flight out of Paris/CDG. There is very little to recommend about this place. First, the receptionist hung up on me at least twice the day of my reservation when I called to ask how to best get to the hotel. Upon check in, I was informed that neither the airport shuttle nor breakfast were included, and the airport shuttle was 6 euros a person. You can get an uber for two people for less. Upon arrival, I was asked to make a 100 euro payment as a "deposit" against the city tax of 2,88 euros per person (a total of less than 6 euros for two people). It was immediately placed on my card, as I can see all charges on my phone instantly. When we reached our floor, there was a strong stench of sewage. Our room was hot and despite multiple efforts to get the a/c to work, it would not. We had to open the window to avoid stifling heat. I called reception multiple times to inquire, but they would not answer. We went to dinner downstairs at the restaurant and received extremely slow, poor service (i.e., the server waited on everyone else first, did not bring us our drinks until after our food had already arrived, etc.) In addition, the server charged us 3 euros more for an entree than the price clearly stated on the menu. Stay somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nancy REMY, Guest Services / Front Office at Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG
Responded 28 June 2022
Dear H3854WYsandyb, I'm very sorry to read your disappointment regarding your stay. I apologize for the A/C and waiting time at some points. However, we ask a deposit to everyone and Uber is around 18€ minimum for the airport I remain at your disposal if you wish to explain more details regarding your stay Kind regards Nancy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tommy B wrote a review Apr 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Super clean and comfortable hotel near the airport. Exceeded expectations with breakfast buffet and very friendly and courteous staff. Bravo Virginie and reception. The bed and pillows were comfortable, the room was quiet and clean. The bathroom contained all the amenities. You might need along with luxurious towels. We loved the scent throughout the hotel. We also appreciated sitting out on the back patio in the evening to enjoy a glass of wine. We will definitely return when we need to stay near the airport again. And the hotel is super convenient, only one or two stops by bus from the airport or you can use the paid hotel shuttle. It’s a short 5 minute walk through the park to get to the center of town (Roissy-en-France), where you will find restaurants and grocery stores.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cristina Briscan, Guest Services / Front Office at Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG
Responded 4 May 2023
Dear Tommy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. What a pleasure for the whole team to read this review and to receive those kind words. I personally forwarded your comments to Virginie and to all our coleagues. See your satisfaction regarding your stay is really rewarding as this is one of our priorities. We hope to welcome you again very soon during your next stop at Roissy. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cristinaQ8864YQ wrote a review Feb 2020
Bucharest, Romania1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The stay was ok overall. Staff had some problems with the English language. They also did not understand I have bed and breakfast already payed in my voucher so they questioned me everey single morning and they even brought a bill. Same thing happened at the reception at checkout. I asked for slippers first day but didn't get them the whole 3 day stay. I general it is a good hotel for a business stay- staff has to really improve their English! I guess all I mentioned above is part of the French ospitality.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aurelie_hicdg, Responsable réception at Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment on your experience at the holiday inn CDG hotel. We make every effort to satisfy each of our customers to the best of our ability. We look forward to seeing you again soon Cynthia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Juanletona1965 wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Normaly people goes to an Airport hotel not for holidays, but because some cancellation, delay or conexion to be done with other flights nexte day. It is the most normal thing to reach the hotel late at night.
I understand that restaurant closes at 23:00.
But I can not believe not to be able to get an omelette or salad done in such a case. The vending service was really insuficient. Other hotels in the sourroundings have this service avalable.
This was Holiday Inn . It was not Holiday Inn Express supposly less cathegory.
The room was normal. the rest is ok.
But not to have room servces after 23:00 was a very bad surprise.
The man that attended me the next day was very kind and helpfull.
But the one at night , not very much.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from camillemenard, Responsable commercial at Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Good afternoon Juan, Thank you for taking the time to write us a comment. We are sorry you stay didn't meet your expectation. In fact, most of our guests are individual customers who come for business in the Paris Nord 2 area or groups from travel agencies so it's not necessary to open the restaurant later than 11:00 pm. However, please know we have a vitrine food open 7/24 with sandwichs, beverages, snacking, etc. Furthemore, I will tell to our receptionist of night about your opinion when you arrived. Have a good day, Camille
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
clouard asked a question Oct 2023
Talmont Saint Hilaire, France1 contribution
Quels sont les transports entre l hôtel et l aéroport
Answer from Aurélie K
Dear Guest, Thank you for your message. It is possible to arrive late, the hotel still open 24/7. Best regards, Charles.
Answer from emvi-op-reis
Makati, Philippines280 contributions133 helpful votes
The free shuttle, kentioned before, requires a fair bit of walking outdoors. Its not an option when it rains or when you have a lot of luggage.
Kathy S wrote a tip Oct 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A few rooms have a fridge available, so ask if any are available. "
Read full review
JackWho wrote a tip June 2023
Worcestershire, United Kingdom252 contributions168 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"My simple advice would be book an airport terminal hotel and collect your rental car the next day."
Read full review
IntegraNorthWest wrote a tip Nov 2022
Burnley, United Kingdom85 contributions74 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I had the queen sized bed"
Read full review
Eileen O wrote a tip Oct 2022
Long Beach, California63 contributions43 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The wifi in rooms on the ground floor doesn't work (we were in room 63)."
Read full review
janetharesnape wrote a tip Mar 2020
Reading, United Kingdom2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The room itself was fine but there was very little milk and only one kind of tea (mint tea). "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Roissy-en-France area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$144 - AU$189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn paris-charles de gaulle airport hotel roissy, express hotel roissy, holiday inn roissy, joinville-le-pont holiday inn
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceVal-d'OiseRoissy-en-France
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AIDEN BY BEST WESTERN @ PARIS ROISSY CDG (AU$144): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Roissy-en-France) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG
Which popular attractions are close to Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG?
Nearby attractions include Full Flight Simulator Paris (0.2 km), Parc du Cèdre (0.4 km), and Train d'Atterissage du Concorde (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a fitness centre, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Table de Michel Roth, Madame est servie, and Cinq J Pizza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG have airport transportation?
Yes, Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Roissy-en-France.
Are any cleaning services offered at Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Roissy-en-France HotelsRoissy-en-France Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Roissy-en-FranceHotels near Aiden by Best Western @ Paris Roissy CDG
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars