We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Campanile Roissy

    Allee Des Vergers | Zone D Activites Du Parc De Roissy, 95700 Roissy-en-France, France
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017Check In 06/11/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    USD 152*
    USD 143*
    SAVE USD 9
    USD 152*
    USD 143*
    SAVE USD 9
    USD 152*
    USD 143*
    SAVE USD 9
    Traveller (148)
    Room & Suite (47)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent10%
    • Very good34%
    • Average28%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible13%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Bar/Lounge
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 143
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 143
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 143
      View Deal
    View all 26 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,027)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 344 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    My family and I used this hotel for a night. The location is convenient when you need to catch an early flight. The room was spacious, quiet and comfortable. Just what we look for in an airport hotel. Food was mediocre at best. The price...More

    Thank YvonnickJ-D
    Response from Campanile R, Responsable commercial at Campanile RoissyResponded 1 week ago

    Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor & thank you for your global comment. Looking forward to welcome you. Florent Le Roux, Executive Assistant at Campanile Roissy.

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    The only reason to stay here is if you need to be close to the airport or the business park. The hotel is tired, and feels dated. The reception and bar staff were pleasant enough. DON’T PAY FOR THE BREAKFAST....... it is the worst breakfast...More

    Thank anangelinlondon
    Response from Campanile R, Responsable commercial at Campanile RoissyResponded 1 week ago

    Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are sorry to know that you have a bad experience, please be sure that we have noted your comments in order to improve our services. We hope to see you soon again in our Hotel....More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Generally the hotel is very tired and run down. It is deep down dirty in the corners. The bathroom sink and tub were cracked. The carpet was very dirty. However, the staff were accommodating and breakfast was good. Be sure to walk into the lovely...More

    Thank Jean A
    Response from Campanile R, Responsable commercial at Campanile RoissyResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We have noted your comments in order to improve our services. Best Regards, Florent, Executive Assistant at Campanile Roissy.

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    The best feature of the hotel is the proximity to airport, for the rest, this hotel scores below expectations in service, amenities, cleaningness. Prices are over rated for the room design , confort and services. Food is mediocreMore

    Thank Walid012
    Response from Campanile R, Responsable commercial at Campanile RoissyResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are sorry to know that you have a bad experience, please be sure that we have noted your comments in order to improve our services. We hope to see you soon again in our Hotel....More

    Reviewed 26 August 2017

    Good basic clean room, but very small and no fridge. Parking was easy. Bar girl was just down right rude. We decides to eat and drink in the local town (10 min walk) instead, where there are lots of good little food stops and restaurants.

    Thank KingfishersManor24
    Response from Campanile R, Responsable commercial at Campanile RoissyResponded 4 September 2017

    Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor & thank you for your global comment. Looking forward to welcome you. Florent Le Roux, Executive Assistant at Campanile Roissy.

    Ibis Paris CDG Airport
    5,958 reviews
    #12 of 31 hotels in Roissy-en-France
     
    Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
    787 reviews
    #7 of 31 hotels in Roissy-en-France
     
    Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
    829 reviews
    #18 of 31 hotels in Roissy-en-France
     
    Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel
    914 reviews
    #5 of 31 hotels in Roissy-en-France
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 54 - USD 155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 268
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Campanile Roissy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • France >
    • Ile-de-France >
    • Val-d'Oise >
    • Roissy-en-France
    • Also Known As
    • Campanile Roissy Hotel Paris ,
    • Campanile Roissy Paris
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (148)
    Room & Suite (47)
    Dining (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (92)
    Bathroom (17)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
    Nearby
    Ibis Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
    829 reviews
    .99 km away
     
    Mercure Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport et Convention
    787 reviews
    2.62 km away
     
    Paris Marriott Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotel
    914 reviews
    .62 km away
     
    Ibis Paris CDG Airport
    5,958 reviews
    3.53 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Madame est servie
    247 reviews
    .70 km away
    Roissy Pizza
    164 reviews
    .47 km away
    Moonsushi
    134 reviews
    .72 km away
    Aux Trois Gourmands
    182 reviews
    .43 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Aeroville
    527 reviews
    .85 km away
    Tourist Information Desk - CDG Terminal 2E
    119 reviews
    .92 km away
    EuropaCorp Cinemas
    157 reviews
    .97 km away
    Eglise Saint Eloi
    30 reviews
    .22 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kev_Pack
    4 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from fhaffar | Reviewed this property |
    follow signs that say : Navettes hotels
    1
    Vote
    sean72v
    6 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from tripeagle | Reviewed this property |
    I believe that a train from Gare du Nord stops at Roissy, on Terminal 3. Just outside Terminal 3 you catch the Pink shuttle bus (Navette) which stops at the hotel
    0
    Votes
    lynda l
    28 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Campanile R | Property representative |
    Hello, Yes there are. Best Regards
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Think they are all the same"
    Read review
    "Choose an other hotel in the neighborhood"
    Read review
    "Sorry, all the same."
    Read review
    "Fourth floor is quiet. The bar is a great option for late night socializing."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing