We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kyriad Meaux

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Kyriad Meaux
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

141 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 28: English reviews
Start your review of Kyriad Meaux
 Click to rate
Schloss Holte-Stukenbrock, Germany
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

The Kyriad is located about 45 minutes ride to CDG Airport and the exhibition centre of Villepinte. Rooms have been renewed, but they are quite simple. For breakfast you can expect typical french choice, with baguette, croissants and coffee. Fresh fruits have been offered as well. Price is quite high, due to distance to Paris.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stefan K
Kruibeke, Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium
Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

If you're just looking for a good bed and not very much more you can pop into this hotel. It is all rather basic and simple set up in the room and hotel. Go to the centre of the village and you will find this beautifull cathedral. The hotel was chosen for us since it was close to the factory...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 77bert1210
KYRIADMEAUX, Directeur général at Kyriad Meaux, responded to this review

Dear 77bert1210, We thank you for having taken the time to share your impressions about our Hotel Kyriad at Meaux. We regret to read that your stay has not been as pleasant as expected. We will begin renovations to modernize the hotel. We know that our rooms are not so big, but they have a regulatory size for a three...

Dorchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 October 2015

We came here for dinner while staying at a shabby hotel up the road. We instantly wished this was our hotel. The restaurant lacked atmosphere - it was silent and we ended up all whispering! The only customers were us (a family of 5 at 8pm on a Friday night!) and one person who we assumed was a hotel guest....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoLuJa
KYRIADMEAUX, Directeur général at Kyriad Meaux, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We thank you for your comments which are very important to us as they will help us improve the quality of the services we provide. They have already been forwarded to the teams of the Hotel in this purpose. We would be very pleased to welcome you again and maybe to spend a night... Best regards, Management Team

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed here 1 night and it was more of a b&b! Not worth what we paid for as the room was very very small and with 2 kids not ideal. I wouldn't book this place again as there wasn't a proper restaurant. But the area around has better hotels at cheaper prices. So if you book a different hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sonjee21
KYRIADMEAUX, Directeur général at Kyriad Meaux, responded to this review

We thank you for having taken the time to share your impressions about our Hotel Kyriad at Meaux. We regret to read that your stay has not been as pleasant as expected and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We know that our quadruple rooms are not so big, but they have a regulatory size. Our restaurant is closed during...

Oxford, England
Reviewed 28 August 2015

We booked this room for a quick overnight in Paris. The rooms were clearly designed to accomadate 2 people, yet they were happy to put another bed in and increase the room rate. By doing this, the hotel cat could clearly not be swung! The room was clean and the staff were pleasant

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NeilDOxford_England
Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

My best advice - dont stay at this hotel. Impolite staff. The didnt know how to smile. Small dirty rooms. Bad breakfast. Wifi never worked. And again - no help from the staff. They just didnt care about their guests. Thank god I only should stay there for one night

 Report
Helpful?
Thank René B
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 13 June 2015

Relatively cheap option just outside of Paris, and you will get what you pay for. If you are looking for upscale hotels, spacious rooms and fine restaurants, avoid this place.If you are looking for a place to stay overnight without spending too much money, this is probably the address, Dining options were few and the hotel indeed had a restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Faustino_Asprilla
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2014 via mobile

A good clean hotel, fairly priced. Room was well equipped for a family of four. Reception staff were pleasant. Unfortunately the night porter does not speak English so save any queries for the daytime. We only had breakfast in the hotel once. It was, of course, continental - delicious pain au chocolate and croissants! The other days we bought food...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank nogginthenoginsalop
KYRIADMEAUX, Directeur général at Kyriad Meaux, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We would litke to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the cleanliness and service from our staff. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again for your next visit to Disneyland Paris. sincerly yours, hotal manager

Dorking, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Was perfect for an overnight stay. Shame that the restaurant was closed when we were there, but otherwise, great! Easy access from the main roads, and onwards from there to Disneyland Paris. Meaux is a lovely city too.

Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MGS96
KYRIADMEAUX, Directeur général at Kyriad Meaux, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the services we are offering. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again for your next visit to Disneyland Paris, Sincerely yours, Hotel Manager

Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel luckily for only one night. My husband, myself and 2 children shared a room, the room really was so small for the 4 of us the kids are 4 & 7 so if any older we really would have been cramped!! The door in our room leading out side had a broken window, which my son...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Danni O

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meaux
2.3 km away
Ibis Styles Meaux Centre
0.6 km away
Campanile Meaux
Campanile Meaux
#3 of 6 in Meaux
130 reviews
11.4 km away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
864 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Premiere Classe Meaux - Nanteuil Les Meaux
Premiere Classe Meaux - Nanteuil...
#1 of 2 in Nanteuil-les-Meaux
159 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel Acostel
Hotel Acostel
#4 of 6 in Meaux
34 reviews
3.1 km away
Inter-Hotel Meaux Villenoy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Kyriad Meaux

Address: 32 avenue de la Victoire, 77100 Meaux, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Meaux
Price Range: $70 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Meaux 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Kyriad Meaux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Hotel Meaux
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Meaux staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Meaux staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a quiet room so that you aren't on the main road.”
kedav7, 8 Oct 2013 | Read review
“Second floor is better and try not to overlook the terrace over the bar - the sixty room numbers.”
markothemagnificent, 25 Jun 2012 | Read review
“Small, but clean and comfortable rooms, friendly”
agrowe1, 15 Apr 2011 | Read review
3 of 3