We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 14 hotels in Levallois-Perret

Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De Champerret Levallois

253 reviews
Save
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent7%
  • Very good40%
  • Average30%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(4 reviews)
“pleasant stay”(2 reviews)
“overweight”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Business Centre
Laundry Service
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (253)Write a Review
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
5
14
9
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
5
14
9
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpleasant stayoverweightparismetro
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights over the New Year. I'd read reviews so I was aware of what to expect. It was moderately priced. Anatole metro was extremely close which was very handy. The room was clean and beds and towels were changed each...More

Thank JHM4684
Response from amine j, Responsable réception at Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De Champerret LevalloisResponded 11 January 2017

Dear Madam, Thank you for sharing your experience at Campanile Paris Levallois with other travelers. It is a pleasure to see that we have met your expectations. Thank you for having highlighted our location,the cleanliness of our rooms. Unfortunately, the configuration of our establishment does...More

Reviewed 4 October 2016

chose this hotel as it was near to a friend who lives there. The hotel is superbly located for the metro into the centre of Paris and to explore this lovely little town with its pavement cafe bars, a lovely park and nice shops. We...More

Thank ssascott
Response from amine j, Responsable réception at Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De Champerret LevalloisResponded 17 January 2017

Dear ssascott, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to read that you appreciated our location near Paris city center, close to many places of interest and all types of transport. The whole team thanks you...More

Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed there for 1 night. The room was extremely small, but clean. The Bed was comfortable , the temperature of the room adequate, and there was good sound-isolation. The room felt a bit basic , very cheap plastic-looking furniture... but I was not expecting...More

Thank NilsCalasanzio
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We visited Paris as a couple, we searched over the internet for many hotels, and we were price oriented. So we booked Campanile Paris Ouest. The hotel is located in Levallois 1 minute walking from Anatole Metro station. First of all, at the entrance a...More

Thank Hussein J
Response from Hotel C, Directeur général at Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De Champerret LevalloisResponded 20 May 2016

Dear Sir, Thank you for having taken time to express your opinion on our hotel. We are happy that our hotel corresponds to your expectations. We read with attention your comment and we are proud that you loved our city of lights Paris. All the...More

Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

Where to start! I'm not a complainer but this place, I had to make an exception. Terrible staff. Long story short asked if they were available on the dates we asked for, clearly stating it was a Groupon offer, they confirmed they was. They even...More

Thank AdamR08
Response from Hotel C, Directeur général at Campanile Paris Ouest - Pte De Champerret LevalloisResponded 18 April 2016

Dear M Richardson, We read with attention your comment. It seems to be a misunderstanding. First of all we would like to precise that you didn't come to our hotel and your comment is not based on our service. We explained you that the offer...More

PreviousNext
1234569
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (2)
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Bathroom (2)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Details
Price range
USD 58 - USD 176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 58 - USD 176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite