We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Swanley Hotel

    London Road, Swanley BR8 7QD, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    Savings alert: 25% below average rate

    The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 106/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 79*
    View Deal
    Traveller (11)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Dining (2)
    7 Hotel Diner
    374 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Halstead
     
    Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks
    505 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Wrotham Heath
     
    Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel
    261 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Wrotham Heath
     
    The Royal Oak Hotel
    295 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Sevenoaks
     
    Overview
    • Excellent46%
    • Very good35%
    • Average13%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Wheelchair Access
    Family Rooms
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    7 Hotel Diner
    374 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Halstead
     
    Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks
    505 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Wrotham Heath
     
    Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel
    261 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Wrotham Heath
     
    The Royal Oak Hotel
    295 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Sevenoaks
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_hsx","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (434)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Swanley Hotel
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 428 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank helenmgilbert
    Reviewed 20 June 2017

    Room was rather cold on arrival as air conditioning had been put on - solved by leaving the door open as the windows could not be opened Room needed lights on despite a bright sunny morning. Otherwise it was a good room and good value....More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank malcolmstrega
    Reviewed 16 June 2017

    This is a nice, clean, quiet hotel to stay at and the staff were very nice and helpful. Don't eat at The Bull Beefeater restaurant next door, it's not good. The staff there is nice too, but the food is not good, my peas were...More

    Thank Hoffman4
    Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

    I have stayed here a couple of times on business and cannot fault it. You always get a consistent standard at a Premier Inn and the service is excellent. There was a problem with my booking this time but it was dealt with quickly and...More

    Thank Katherine Patri... P
    Reviewed 6 June 2017

    Such a shame, but from the start it wasn't great. Slow sign with wrong key cards issued and taken back. Rooms were as expected, it was the associated restaurant that was so bad. Evening meal at Beefeater was very disappointing, order was mixed up, meals...More

    Thank Paul S
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Swanley HotelResponded 20 June 2017

    Hi Paul Thanks for taking the time to share your review. I'm pleased to see you had no issues with the rooms, however it's a shame to read of your disappointment with the Beefeater restaurant next door and that both your evening meal and breakfast...More

    7 Hotel Diner
    374 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Halstead
     
    Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks
    505 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Wrotham Heath
     
    Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel
    261 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Wrotham Heath
     
    The Royal Oak Hotel
    295 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Sevenoaks
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 71 - USD 128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 62
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Swanley Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Kent >
    • Sevenoaks District >
    • Swanley
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Swanley Hotel Swanley ,
    • Premier Inn Swanley Hotel Kent
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (11)
    Room & Suite (8)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (12)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    7 Hotel Diner
    374 reviews
    9.07 km away
     
    The Royal Oak Hotel
    295 reviews
    15.73 km away
     
    Premier Inn Sevenoaks / Maidstone Hotel
    261 reviews
    17.59 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Maidstone - Sevenoaks
    505 reviews
    17.12 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Blue Harbour Fish & Chips
    38 reviews
    1.65 km away
    The Clove
    64 reviews
    1.70 km away
    Fahim's Restaurant
    143 reviews
    1.74 km away
    The Chequers
    59 reviews
    2.53 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Swanley Park
    119 reviews
    1.29 km away
    Stanhill Farm Kent
    10 reviews
    1.61 km away
    Eagle Heights Wildlife Foundation
    706 reviews
    4.68 km away
    Hall Place and Gardens
    289 reviews
    4.70 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    auchmithie
    10 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from CoolCollectedMummy | Reviewed this property |
    No idea. No dogs while we were there. Think you would def have to phone and ask!!!
    0
    Votes
    auchmithie
    10 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi auchmithie Thanks for your query. We do not allow pets with the exception of assistance dogs. Sorry for any disappointment. Regards Amy Thacker Premier Inn Team
    0
    Votes
    ian t
    20 March 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Martin W | Reviewed this property |
    I don't know as drove there but the station isn't far and coukd be walked!! Taxi prob be a fiver...... Regards.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "View room first"
    Read review
    "We were on the second floor so no-one above us. Were not troubled by noise at all."
    Read review
    "People slamming doors to their room at midnight not good"
    Read review
    "Good location, approx 1 mile from the town centre and approx 2 miles from the M20"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing