We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Corley NEC M6

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Corley NEC M6
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

194 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Corley NEC M6
See the most recent reviews
Showing 189: English reviews
Kent
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2015

I agree with all the guests who have given positive review of this little hotel. We had a great night stay here a couple of weeks ago. Two weeks ago our family booked two rooms to stay while dropping the son at Warwick Uni. T When we got lost because we took Nuneaton exit instead of driving further up on... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank LankaLean
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely feedback following your stay with us at Days Inn Corley. It is very pleasing to hear such positive feedback especially towards our staff, I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the team. Once again thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh... More 

kettering
Level Contributor
107 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2015

We stayed at the Days Inn the night before travelling from Birmingham Airport. We had a really early start and this hotel was very convenient for Hams Hall Parking and then the airport. Our room was very clean and comfortable, the staff were very pleasant and most helpful. Although this is at the Service Station, we heard no noise whatsoever... More 

Helpful?
Thank chilled0ut
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review for Days Inn Corley, it is great to hear our location was suitable to your needs and your stay a pleasant experience. Thank you for your feedback in regards to the pillows, I will pass on to the hotel manager. Myself and the team hope you had a great flight and we hope to have... More 

Sandwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2015 via mobile

We used this hotel as an overnight stop en route from Sandwich in Kent to North Wales. The location is perfect, situated as it is in Corley Services, on the M6 Northbound. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and the bed was ultra-comfortable! On the negative side, I couldn't connect to the hotel's free wi-fi, and... More 

Helpful?
Thank philipscargill
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, it is great to hear that Days Inn Corley was a suitable location and your overall stay with us was enjoyable throughout. Myself and the team are very grateful for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

Horley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2015

The hotel is on the northbound carriageway from Coventry to Birmingham, though you can can park on the south side and walk across a small undercover bridge to the other side - there are shops/restaurants on both sides (WH Smiths, Waitrose, Starbucks, KFC, Burger King and Harry Ramsden to name a few). The hotel is a minutes walk from the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Intavia
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and thank you for taking the time to give a special mention to our staff at Days Inn Corley for there great customer service. We strive to ensure that guests needs are met so it is great to hear that you found your room suitable to your needs and your overall stay was a pleasant... More 

1 review
Reviewed 11 September 2015

room was very clean and comfortable, excellent clean shower,staff very friendly and helpful, only bad thing was poor internet connection and no tv not working but I would recommended and definitely stay again

Helpful?
Thank emi_lightman
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, it is great to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us at Days Inn Corley. I do apologise that you had some issues with the wifi and also the television; if possible please can you email me directly with your review, the name your booking was under and also the date you stayed... More 

Largs, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

Can't complain. Good place to stay: cheap, clean, tidy and had all the essentials. Travelled down from Ayrshire (hour extra from Glasgow), just wanting "a room" before heading back the next day. This hotel ticked all the boxes - was a bit apprehensive given some of the reviews. Definite value for money. Remember you get what you pay for and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank AndyC82
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Corley, we are very pleased to hear that you found your stay to be suitable to your needs so thank you for sharing your feedback. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2015 via mobile

Myself and my daughters with a friend stayed here for a long weekend as we was at a gaming event.the hotel was very friendly and very clean considering its in a motorway service station it was so quiet even when are window was open it wasn't that noisy.its got shops a few steps away. a choice of 4 places to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sidemenx1x
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review, it is great to hear such positive feedback following your stay with us at Days Inn Corley. We strive to ensure that our guests have the best stay possible so it is very pleasing to hear that your overall stay was enjoyable. Myself and the team hope you, your daughter and your daughters friend... More 

Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2015 via mobile

Hotel receptionist was friendly and helpful (Matt I think) was chatty even after 12.30am. The room could have been cleaner a big clump of hair down the toilet, and we were given a "smoking room" we had requested non smoking, but already knowing the hotel was fully booked and early hours we just had to put up with it so... More 

Helpful?
Thank peacefields
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and apologies for any disappointment you felt during your stay with us at Days Inn Corley. Your review has been passed on to the hotel manager to discuss with our housekeeping team and to also look in to your room allocation. Myself and the team are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy... More 

Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2015

We arrived and was met by a rude abrupt receptionist all we wanted to do was get in room and get head down as we were tired and had travelled many miles. What can I say dirty room with dirty bed sheets we had to lie on top of the duvet cover . The bathroom smelt and was unclean and... More 

Helpful?
Thank katys710
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

I am extremely sorry to hear that you have recently had a poor experience with us at Days Inn Corley. In order for me to look in to the issues you have raised, please can you email directly with the name your booking was under and also the date you arrived? Please can you also include the hotel name in... More 

Formby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Often stay at this hotel when working in the area. Clean tidy rooms. Good rates if booked in advance. Comfortable beds. Convenient for adjacent service food hall and easy motorway access. Would certainly recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Steve C
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6, responded to this review

Hi Steve, thank you for reviewing Days Inn Corley. It is great to hear such lovely feedback, should you wish to re-book in the future please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly who will be able to offer you the best rate. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp Days Inn Corley: 01676 543800 E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corley
4.0 km away
Old Hall House
Old Hall House
#1 of 1 in Fillongley
50 reviews
5.3 km away
Quality Hotel Coventry
Quality Hotel Coventry
#19 of 39 in Coventry
456 reviews
7.0 km away
Days Hotel Coventry
Days Hotel Coventry
#28 of 39 in Coventry
417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Novotel Coventry
Novotel Coventry
#15 of 39 in Coventry
484 reviews
8.9 km away
Holiday Inn - Coventry M6, Junction 2
7.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Birmingham NEC Meriden Manor Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A 20-minute drive from Birmingham NEC, Days Inn Corley is just off the M6 motorway and offers modern rooms with flat-screen TVs. There is free on-site parking and free Wi-Fi.Each bedroom at Days Inn Corley NEC M6 has Freeview TV, a power shower and a Hypnos bed. There is a 24-hour reception.The nearby motorway services feature restaurants and shops that are open 24 hours a day. Days Inn Corley NEC is a 20-minute drive from Birmingham Airport.Ricoh Arena is 2.5 miles away. Discounted tickets for Drayton Manor Theme Park are available at reception. The hotel also presents itself as the ideal base for visitors to Coventry, Hinckley, Nuneaton, Atherston and Coleshill. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Corley NEC M6

Address: Motorway Services Area M6 | Highfield Lane, Corley CV7 8NR, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Corley
Price Range: $65 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Corley NEC M6 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Corley NEC M6 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Corley Nec Hotel Corley
Days Inn Coventry
Coventry Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Corley NEC M6 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Chelmsford, United Kingdom

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Corley NEC M6 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get EVERYTHING in writing.”
 of 5 bubbles 686geffr, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Be aware of smoking rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles louisechugg, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you want quieter as for a room at the end of a corridor”
 of 5 bubbles DominicE380, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“they say the wifi is free, but it was problamatic”
 of 5 bubbles andret687, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The windows in the rooms open so choose an upstairs room if you want to sleep with the window open.”
 of 5 bubbles WHWhite, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay