We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 1 hotels in Corley

Days Inn Corley NEC M6

239 reviews
Save
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good35%
  • Average10%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“service station”(16 reviews)
“service area”(9 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (239)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Corley NEC M6
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
98
82
25
12
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
98
82
25
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsservice stationmotorway servicesservice areafree wifinon smokinga reasonable nights sleepbudget hotelwalk in showerovernight stopexecutive roomsat navroom was cleanfamily roomharry ramsdenspower showerbiscuitsnice bathroom
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
51 - 55 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

uk branch of the usa chain stayed 2 nights access only from m6 northbound ample parking but must register or pay or get a fine.. due to truck parking behind hotel some noise apparent so earplugs needed staff good and receptive very decent rooms and...More

Thank Paul M
Response from JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6Responded 20 October 2016

Hi Paul, thank you for your reviewing Days Inn Corley. We strive to ensure that our guests have the best stay possible so it is pleasing to hear that your stay was a pleasant experience and overall suitable to your needs. Once again thank you...More

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

So firstly it cost £140 for TWO nights, two nights that were booked MONTHS in advance. The only good thing about the room was the power shower and a decent TV with all the channels in the right order and a proper remote! The lady...More

1  Thank Felicia L
Response from JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6Responded 20 October 2016

Hi Felicia, apologies for the poor customer service and stay you recently encountered with us; can you please email me directly with your review, the date you stayed and also the name your booking was under so the issues you have raised can be looked...More

Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

I arrived here after booking on booking.com, when I arrived I was told that the executive room was not available due to over booking. I was disappointed but the staff sorted out another room. The room was nice and clean, all modern. The only problem...More

1  Thank Ezmosis
Response from JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6Responded 20 October 2016

Thank you for your review and apologies for any inconvenience caused due to your room allocation, we are however pleased to hear that your overall stay was suitable to your needs. Myself and the team at Days Inn Corley hope that you will give us...More

Reviewed 27 September 2016

I stayed here for a week when I was in the area on business. I was very surprized indeed by the cheerfulness and helpfulness of the staff. How clean and tidy the common areas were and how incredibly clean my room was on arrival and...More

Thank sparky-parrot
Response from JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6Responded 19 October 2016

Thank you for your kind words following your stay with us, we strive to ensure all of our guests have a pleasant stay from start to finish so it is always encouraging to hear such positive feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share...More

Reviewed 21 September 2016

Please make it clearer on your website, as we accidently booked smoking rooms! The rooms stank and carpets full of burns. Apart from that the reception staff were really nice and friendly, even in a service staion rooms were quiet, showers were excellent, good breakfast...More

Thank louisechugg
Response from JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Corley NEC M6Responded 19 October 2016

Thank you for your review and apologies for your room allocation, we do try and ask guests to book directly via the hotel so we can ensure guests needs are met at all times as room allocation via a third party is often out of...More

PreviousNext
191011121347
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Bathroom (5)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
USD 46 - USD 105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 46 - USD 105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite