We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

807 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 645: English reviews
coventry
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We stayed at Aleenta for 5 nights in a Grand Deluxe Pool Villa. Having stayed at Aleenta Hua Hin 4 years ago we had high expeditions for our stay. We arrived just after 2pm to check in but we're told our room wouldn't be ready for another 30 mins and were taken to the library to wait. It was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kanabara
Michaela P, Executive Assistant Manager at Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kanabara, thank you very much for your detailed review and your rating and we are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very grateful for your feedback in regards to housekeeping, breakfast and the room, which will help us to further improve and I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you during your...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were due to stay at this hotel companies new hotel in Phangnga but as the opening was delayed we were moved to this resort instead for the last 2 nights of our Phuket holiday. Our room was a Grand deluxe pool villa and was just gorgeous. Beautifully appointed, very private with a gorgeous pool and area with a jacuzzi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stevienorm
Michaela P, Executive Assistant Manager at Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Stevienorm, thank you so much for your nice review and once again we do apologize if the delay of our Akyra and reading your review I believe you enjoyed the alternative offered. Thank you very much for the feedback about the housekeeping and we will look into this and I am glad to hear that the restaurant service was...

Tel Aviv
Reviewed 1 week ago

Enjoyed a lot staying in Aleenta – great hotel in amazing location. Perfect sandy beach, unspoiled and quiet, faboules sunsets! We stayed in Grand Deluxe Pool Villa – spacious, nicely decorated (with full attention to details including high quality of linen and the amenities), well maintained villa. The special dedication and hospitality of the team in Aleenta made our stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Srul
Michaela P, Executive Assistant Manager at Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Srul, thank you so much for this great review and compliments and I have happily shared it with the entire team on your behalf. It was indeed a great pleasure meeting you two and we are delighted to see that you truly enjoyed your little getaway with us here on our unspoiled beach, the Spa heaven and the beautiful...

Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After lots of research into hotels and suitable areas, my wife and I decided to book 8 days at the Aleenta. It has proved to be one of the best decisions we have ever made and have had an amazing time throughout our stay. Last year we visited Kata Noi in Phuket, and although we had a really good time,...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank JaradnRach
Michaela P, Executive Assistant Manager at Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear JaradnRach, wow, what a review - we cannot thank you more for taking all this time to write this " beautiful article " about your recent stay with us. We were all delighted to see you had such a great time staying with us and enjoyed the Villa, our amazing beach and took the possibility of taking our bikes...

Dalian
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Amazing place and facilities allowing your to relax and enjoy luxury! It is more than expected and you do not want to leave anymore,. The staff was extremely nice with our kids..... and very helpful with us to organize anything we wanted We went there in 2010December... Forgot to comment at that time but I think it was worth telling...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loic R
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It's one of those resorts you can see on the catalogues pages and you wonder if they really exist or if they really look like the ones on the picture .... well it is exactly like this , like a little paradise . The rooms are like an appartement , you have your own swimming pool and jacuzzi. The swimming...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kris4an
Michaela P, Executive Assistant Manager at Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kris4an, Thank you for your great review and it's a pleasure to see you truly enjoyed your stay with us and saw that we not only have nice pictures in the net, but are indeed blessed to have a wonderful resort on the nicest beach all over the island. Thank you for your compliments about the breakfast which will...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is more than we expected, the room (pool suite seafront 104) was amazing. Beautiful hotel, quite location, paradise beach and servise & staff just wonderful. We took a tour to phuket offered by hotel, it was really great. And took bike tours (bikes are complimentary) loved the surroundings, rustic and different than the crowded tourist places. We will...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hanna M
Michaela P, Executive Assistant Manager at Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Hanna, it's fantastic to see you really had a good time here in our paradise. The pool suite is indeed an amazing place, especially when waking up seeing the sea and being only a few steps away from this tranquil beach of Natai. Great to see you enjoyed the complimentary bikes we are offering and the city tour to...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

stayed at Aleenta for 4 days with 2 small kids. was dissapointed with a few things- (a) a 5 star hotel would definitely treat guests with the highest degree of ensuring that their needs are met. i needed to get something from a pharmacy nearby (and was willing to pay for the tip, etc. in view i have kids and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ariefah I
Michaela P, Executive Assistant Manager at Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ariefah, thank you for your review and your feedback about your recent stay with us. Your feedback is important to us to see in which areas we need to improve further to insure all our guests do enjoy their stay with us. I will revert back to concerned departments in regards to your mentioned points and work closely with...

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My partner and I stayed at Aleenta for 6 days over Christmas 2016. Whilst the resort is lovely it just needs a few little extra touches to make it 5 star. The Deluxe Pool Villa was great and we loved the modern decor and very relaxed feel. The pool is amazing but the outdoor bath seems to be advertised as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel S
Michaela P, Executive Assistant Manager at Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Rachel, thank you for taking the time for your detailed review and we are glad to see that in overall you had a good time with us and I am extreme grateful for all your feedback, which will help us to improve further in the future. I am not quiet sure what went all wrong in terms of the...

Mumbai, India
Reviewed 16 January 2017

We recently stayed at the Aleenta in a pool suite. The hotel property is beautiful with direct access to Natai Beach. The villas are comfortable and clean with thoughtful amenities including beach bags, yoga mats, pajamas and robes. The hotel breakfast which was included in the price was plentiful and delicious and the staff was very courteous. For the price,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MsHotelConnoisseur
Michaela P, Executive Assistant Manager at Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your nice review and indeed all our rooms have yoga mats, pyjamas, flip flops and beach bags, so you have nothing to worry about except which spot to take -the one on the pool or rather the beach. It's a pleasure to see you truly enjoyed your stay with us and we hope we can...

1,474 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1163)
Viewed
Room/Suite (275)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (98)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (190)
Viewed
Dining (98)
Viewed
View from Room (59)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (414)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (198)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Beach Front Suite (36)
Viewed
Ocean View Loft (45)
Viewed
Pool (6)
Viewed
Pool Residence (82)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
The Hotel (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (113)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Khok Kloi
11.2 km away
Renaissance Phuket Resort & Spa
1.1 km away
Akyra Beach Club Phuket
Akyra Beach Club Phuket
#2 of 5 in Takua Thung District
25 reviews
10.9 km away
SALA Phuket Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Le Coral Hideaway Beyond Phuket
33.8 km away
COMO Point Yamu
COMO Point Yamu
#1 of 1 in Pa Khlok
810 reviews
10.0 km away
JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa in Phang Nga is just 20 minutes north of the Phuket International Airport. Located on the sunset side of the Andaman Sea and the pristine Natai Beach,17KM of un spoilt beaches, almost exclusively for the guests of Aleenta are home to important wildlife, not least of all turtles & reef fish. The resort is perfect for families, couples & friends who wish to relax in the tranquil & incredible ocean front location. Linda Meredith, Spa Facialist to the Stars has her first wellness centre outside of the UK, where signature treatments such as VTOX & Facials are a must-try, in the Aruyah Spa complete 10 treatment rooms, and includes paraffin wax pedicures, OPI/ GEL manicures and a range of massage. Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa also has a purpose built & fully licensed Childrens club available all day, and cares for the children of the resort exclusively with a range of exciting & fun activities in their own Club house with paddling pool, away from the main hotel pool to provide extra tranquility for all guests as well as giving a dedicated play &learning place for children. Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa in Phang Nga is passionate about the environment. It was recently awarded the status of Thailand's Best Small Green Resort. Natai Beach has also been awarded 5 Stars for cleanliness of the beach and water quality. Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa offers a beautiful and private setting and is a perfect location for a romantic beach wedding and honeymoon. Aleenta's wedding planner is available to help create your dream celebration. Luxury of space coupled with personalized services and professional staff is the heart of why one chooses Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa in Phang Nga. The concept of "all suites, all private" is delivered in luxury rooms come with plenty of private space. Our luxury resort accommodation range in sizes from 80m for our smallest rooms to 600m for 2 and 3 bedroom beachfront villas. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa

Address: 33 Moo 5 | Pilai Beach, Khok Kloi 82140, Thailand (Formerly Aleenta Resort & Spa Phuket Phangnga)
Region: Thailand > Phang Nga Province > Takua Thung District > Khok Kloi
Price Range: $111 - $1,047 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aleenta Resort And Spa Phuket Phangnga
Aleenta Resort & Spa Phuket Phangnga Hotel Phang Nga
Aleenta Hotel Phuket Phangnga
Aleenta Resort Phuket Phangnga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“many of the villa are on the other side of the road (not on the sea side)”
 of 5 bubbles Srul, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Suggest to get an Ocean room is very nice and relaxing”
 of 5 bubbles LoicR898, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms face the sea. The villas, however, have a selection on the beach front and across the road at the back of the property.”
  • The loft in our room
  • The view from our Ocean View Loft room.
 of 5 bubbles shoequeen71, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms starting with a 5 have the shared 50m lap pool. So if you're not up to a villa, go for those.”
 of 5 bubbles SingaporeBizTravel, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Pool suites with access to the beach are awesome.”
 of 5 bubbles Sewj_N, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5