We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Lungomare

Traveller (37)
360
Panoramas (8)
Pool & Beach (33)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Romantic
162Reviews
354Photos
4Q+A
1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 96
  • 47
  • 11
  • 4
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We were travelling with another couple who we had booked for, but they allocated us to separate apartments in the town. Whilst we were not far apart, it would have been nice to be in the same building. The hotel where we booked in was 5 minutes walk for the apartments, which
Read more
Very well appointed and immaculately maintained, superbly cleaned throughout and all the fixtures and fittings in perfect order. Highly recommended. I was somewhat disappointed not to have a bath available, only a shower, but the shower was powerful and large.
Read more
We booked a comfort apartment for a month about a month before arrival. When we arrived we were allocated Apt. 90 which is by no means a 4 Star apartment, but costing like a 4 star. Kitchen and bathroom were outdated and quite shabby. We ask to change, but there were no
Read more
Response from Daniela F, Responsabile reception at Residence Lungomare
Responded 12 Sep. 2018
Dear Mrs H. We regret that we couldn’t satisfied your expectation and we will take note of your suggestions which are always very important for us in order to constantly improve. However, we well remember your disappointment after a few days of your arrival and, as we usually do, we try to find a better solution for your needs, offering first an apartment of the same category at the same price, but you didn’t accept it because you didn’t want to cross the street to reach the beach and you want a sea view balcony; so we propose another category apartment in the same building of yours, but as it was double size, we had to apply a little surcharge. Also we couldn’t agree in a last minute refund, even if for some reason you thought it was a provisional reservation, but as it may be understandable, when a reservation is made there is a commitment from both side to maintain the requirement and there is a cancellation policy to respect, especially in a high season period when we had to decline other requests in order to guarantee you the accommodation you booked. We are sorry for the wi-fi issue, if we knew it we could’ve done something to fix it and allow you to work smoothly. Anyway it’s good to read that you enjoy our city, the location and our cuisine at Hotel Maestrale. We hope there will be another chance to fulfill all your requirements and ensure you a better stay. Kind regards from Riccione
Read more
We stayed here in July for the San Marino Cup soccer tournament (not part of the group). We needed a big place since we are a family. This is the Residence part so it is not the hotel. It is timeshares or something like that. These are big units. We had a one bedroom that had a
Read more
We are a family with 2 adults and 3 kids. We stay in an appartement in Residence Lungomare for 2 weeks. Central located, few minuttes walk to beach and a lot of good restaurants nearby. The flat is nice and the personell are friendly. We go for 4/5 in our evaluetion Because of 2
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorResidence Lungomare
The Superior Apartment (Giada) at the Residence Lungomare
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorResidence Lungomare
The Superior Apartment (Giada) at the Residence Lungomare
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorResidence Lungomare
The Prestige Apartment (Darsena) at the Residence Lungomare
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorResidence Lungomare
The Prestige Apartment (Darsena) at the Residence Lungomare
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorResidence Lungomare
The Prestige Apartment (Darsena) at the Residence Lungomare
PreviousNext
12345634
"If more than one couple and staying in the apartments, ask to be in the same one."
PRICE RANGE
USD 78 - USD 324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyEmilia-RomagnaProvince of RiminiRiccione
NUMBER OF ROOMS
47
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing