We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Charme Hotel

Save
Traveller (50)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (8)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good44%
  • Average32%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible7%
2 days ago
“Abusive staff- Please AVOID. For your own safety”
13 Dec 2017
“Worst Hotel experience”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
1
6
5
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
6
5
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

The worst staff I ever came across. Who gave them this rating? Firstly, teach them how to talk to customers. We are paying to enjoy and not to crib. Total waste of money. The food quality is very bad as well.

1  Thank Mayank K
Response from Monica B, Responsabile reception at Charme HotelResponded yesterday

Dear please let us know when you have stayed in our hotel...it is very important to know how to improve our services and staff. Looking forward to hearing from you, we remain with our best regards

Reviewed 14 December 2017

Lousy hotel and worse service. The power tripped and we were blamed for it because we charge our mobile phones!! Imagine that! Then the room door cannot open for us to enter and they had to use manual key to unlock the door. The beam...More

Thank Avid-TravellerLS
Response from charme20151966, Responsabile reception at Charme HotelResponded 16 December 2017

We really apologize for the inconvenience occured that could happen. By our side we have done what in our knowledge to help you! Best regards CHARME HOTEL PRATO

Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights on BnB basis, rooms clean, bed very comfortable, akin to Premier Inn, good size etc. adequate bathroom etc. Breakfast leaves something to be desired... Cold fried eggs on a cold plate, cold omelette on a cold plate. Boiled eggs a...More

Thank Melvyn B
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Spending a night here with a friend of mine. The air-conditioning in our room was not working so we called the front desk for help. The guy at the front desk who answered our call mentioned something (in Italian accent I believed) and the last...More

2  Thank Msan W
Reviewed 26 December 2015

Business hotel. Located in an industrial area, but quiet area. Our room in 2nd floor was nice and clean all over. Lift. Nice parking facilities. We arrived late evening and reception would not give us cheapest price mentioned at booking.com. We choose to book at...More

Thank Gulla J
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Prato
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Meeting Rooms
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
USD 77 - USD 137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Luxury Hotel in Prato
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 77 - USD 137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Luxury Hotel in Prato
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (50)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (8)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Charme Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don't stay in this hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing