We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Turquoise

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good30%
  • Average11%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible9%
3 Jul 2016
“One night too many”
30 Jul 2013
“Better to avoid it”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
0
1
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
1
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Room was OK. Location was not bad. The owner (or manager) however made our stay horrible. We were part of a 40 people group and there were problems with every basic commodity this hotel should offer. There was no parking guaranteed, air-conditioning was extra paid...More

Thank Wojciech L
Response from Hotel_Turquoise, Proprietario at Hotel TurquoiseResponded 14 July 2016
Google Translation

illustrissimi signori mi dispiace per quello che e successo ma dovete anche dire nelle recenzioni che avete distrutto un albergo...More

Reviewed 31 July 2013

I booked a room in this hotel three weeks before my arrival. However, the day before that (at 5 pm) I was called by the hotel manager, who told me that they did not have my room any more, due to rooms overbooking. I was...More

3  Thank Anto A
Response from Hotel_Turquoise, Proprietario at Hotel TurquoiseResponded 7 February 2014

Dear Madam, Thank you for taking your time to write a review for our hotel. First of all, I apologize for the situation that has arisen upon his arrival. I want to emphasize, however, that it is not no trick, as can happen in the...More

Reviewed 24 July 2013

Very helpful and kindly staff. Everything is well organized, the food is tasty and diverse. The localization is calm but next to the beach and city centrum. Summary - beautyful vacation in Italy. Best Regards to Director Giacomo from Polish guests :)More

Thank Kris T
Response from Hotel_Turquoise, Proprietario at Hotel TurquoiseResponded 7 February 2014
Google Translation

Thanks for the love and for the heartfelt words of thanks to all our staff. Happy to have them given...More

Most Booked Properties in Cesenatico
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 97 - USD 259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#84 On the Beach Hotel in Cesenatico
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 97 - USD 259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#84 On the Beach Hotel in Cesenatico
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Turquoise staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing