We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Turquoise

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Turquoise
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

249 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Turquoise
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Room was OK. Location was not bad. The owner (or manager) however made our stay horrible. We were part of a 40 people group and there were problems with every basic commodity this hotel should offer. There was no parking guaranteed, air-conditioning was extra paid despite different arrangements before arrival. Sheets were almost certainly not fresh and looked rugged (towels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wojciech L
Hotel_Turquoise, Proprietario at Hotel Turquoise, responded to this review
Google Translation

illustrissimi signori mi dispiace per quello che e successo ma dovete anche dire nelle recenzioni che avete distrutto un albergo...

Milan, Italy
Reviewed 31 July 2013

I booked a room in this hotel three weeks before my arrival. However, the day before that (at 5 pm) I was called by the hotel manager, who told me that they did not have my room any more, due to rooms overbooking. I was offered another room in other hotel of theirs - always in Cesenatico -. The category...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Anto A
Hotel_Turquoise, Proprietario at Hotel Turquoise, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for taking your time to write a review for our hotel. First of all, I apologize for the situation that has arisen upon his arrival. I want to emphasize, however, that it is not no trick, as can happen in the best families to make mistakes. The large number of requests each day, fortunately, we have...

Szczecin, Poland
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Very helpful and kindly staff. Everything is well organized, the food is tasty and diverse. The localization is calm but next to the beach and city centrum. Summary - beautyful vacation in Italy. Best Regards to Director Giacomo from Polish guests :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kris T
Hotel_Turquoise, Proprietario at Hotel Turquoise, responded to this review
Google Translation

Thanks for the love and for the heartfelt words of thanks to all our staff. Happy to have them given...

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (28)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cesenatico
0.9 km away
Hotel Caesar
Hotel Caesar
#8 of 189 in Cesenatico
547 reviews
3.4 km away
Hotel Residence & Suite
Hotel Residence & Suite
#96 of 195 in Bellaria-Igea Marina
131 reviews
22.0 km away
Hotel Golden
Hotel Golden
#42 of 51 in Miramare
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hotel Caravelle
Hotel Caravelle
#179 of 189 in Cesenatico
148 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Stacchini
Hotel Stacchini
#23 of 189 in Cesenatico
110 reviews
12.3 km away
Hotel Riviera
Hotel Riviera
#5 of 134 in Milano Marittima
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Questo splendido ed energico colore vi accompagnera in tutta la vacanza: dai particolari degli arredi, alle sfumature dei tessuti della biancheria, fino alle gradazioni di colore a certi orari del nostro mare che vi sorprendera. In giardino le due vasche idromassaggio riscaldate vi coccoleranno quando deciderete di abbandonarvi ad una esclusiva carezza di benessere. A cena con noi ogni settimana, un Comico vi fara diventare spettatori di sketch e spettacoli di cabaret a sorpresa. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Turquoise

Address: Viale Aristotele 27, 47042, Cesenatico, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Forli-Cesena > Cesenatico
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Turquoise 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Turquoise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#78 On the Beach Hotel in Cesenatico
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Turquoise staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Turquoise staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
No availability for your dates from these sites
Hotels.com
* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.com
Orbitz.com
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates