We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
28/01/2018 29/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Southern River B&B

    20b Greenhood Ct, Gosnells, Western Australia 6110, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    28/01/2018 29/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in GosnellsSee available hotels in Gosnells
    Traveller (6)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Dining (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent74%
    • Very good20%
    • Average0%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible0%
    29 Aug 2013
    “Perfect”
    2 Feb 2013
    “Couldn't fault It!”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Kitchenette
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (15)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 15 reviews

    Reviewed 30 August 2013

    My mother and her sister were visiting Perth to attend my sons 21st birthday. Great accommodation option close by to my home. The owner Sue looked after them brilliantly providing great service and amenities. We will definitely use your B&B for future family gatherings in...More

    1  Thank Gwiggie
    Reviewed 2 February 2013

    From the time I contacted Sue to the time we left, she couldn't have been more helpful. She supplied an extra couple of blow up mattresses to deal with the number of people and supplied absolutely everything we needed. Fresh fruit, including a bowl of...More

    Thank Marj W
    Reviewed 12 November 2012

    The house was clean, bed comfortable the breakfast was poor the fruit was rotten in the bowl and the yogurts in the fridge were well past there use by date and had mould in them. I paid a deposit with my credit card and unbeknown...More

    Thank Carol B
    Response from Sue G, Guest Relations Manager at Southern River B&BResponded 13 November 2012

    We are sorry you were disappointed about quality - we did enter your room for a few seconds to put in dry towels because the weather was damp an we wanted you to have dry towels - not sure what fruit you are talking about...More

    Reviewed 21 October 2012

    My wife and I went to Perth for attending my son's graduation ceremony. We're from China and we just want to find a B&B to experience some living in Perth. My son selected this nice place and we stayed with Sue & Don for 5...More

    Thank Peter Z
    Reviewed 21 January 2012

    A bed is a bed when travelling to me and the difference to how you sleep in that bed is often the atmosphere it is in.My bed was certainly comfortable, i felt secure in the surroundings, was even given access to a private password to...More

    Thank steve_wardle
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 95 - USD 150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 3
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Western Australia >
    • Greater Perth >
    • Gosnells
    • Also Known As
    • Southern River B&B Gosnells, Western Australia
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (6)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Dining (4)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (4)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all Gosnells Hotels
    COMO The Treasury
    340 reviews
    18.45 km away
    Aloft Perth
    179 reviews
    16.21 km away
    Miss Maud Hotel
    953 reviews
    18.47 km away
    Crown Towers Perth
    643 reviews
    16.46 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Charco's
    12 reviews
    2.11 km away
    Silver Sushi Southern River
    6 reviews
    3.29 km away
    Casa del' Amici
    60 reviews
    3.29 km away
    Happy Bellies
    6 reviews
    3.20 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Jadran Wines
    14 reviews
    6.41 km away
    The Kart Centre
    15 reviews
    6.53 km away
    Ellis Brook Valley Reserve
    43 reviews
    6.61 km away
    Whaleback Golf Course
    8 reviews
    6.62 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Southern River B&B staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "The largest room with a very big bed. The second large room with two standard beds. The smallest room with..."
    Read review
    "no need to be fussy about this 1 all good"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing