We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4

PricelineUSD 77*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 77*
Great Deal
USD 78*
USD 78*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4
Panoramas (2)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,012 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,935: English reviews
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 February 2015

My family of four arrived at the hotel in the evening and were hungry so we had the buffet food. When we sat at the table to food was cold, we asked to have it microwaved. When returning from holiday we used the same hotel. When we got to the room it smelt strong like someone had been smoking marijuana...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ilyas K
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review, we strive to ensure our guests enjoy their stay and I am very sorry this was not your experience. I was very disappointed to read of the issues you and your family experienced on two occasions and please accept my sincere apologies for this. I will contact you through the website for further...

milton keynes,england
Reviewed 21 February 2015

When we arrived we were upgraded to the new executive room which was really nice and comfortable probably the best room I have stopped in at a holiday inn, the staff at the reception were friendly and welcoming which is what I expect and they did not disappoint

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank winnett01
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you for your ‘5’ star review. Glad to hear that you loved our Executive bedrooms and that our team were welcoming as you would expect. We do hope that you will come back to see us again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations

Dereham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 February 2015

Stayed here for the night before and early check in and booked the night with 3 days parking. The hotel was in a bit of chaos when I arrived as there was no parking available anywhere and several irate motorists were creating a bit of a stink! Anyway they finally found me a spot in the staff car park and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brstocker
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, firstly please accept my apologies for the car park situation on arrival. I have asked our Head Concierge to monitor this and to ensure our car park team member has enough support to assist our guests. I am pleased that after your poor arrival experience everything went well. Thank you again for your review and...

Swansea
Reviewed 20 February 2015

Stayed on business, staff on check in friendly, hotel was busy with air crew, business travellers and holidaymakers. Had evening meal in the bar, i had the curry, it was ok but felt like a microwave pre done meal, not the best! We had to send one dinner back as the burger was freezing cold! Room was comfortable, quiet and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jduke815
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. It was good to learn that you found our team to be friendly. I was sorry to lean about your meal experience and have asked our Chef to take this forward with his team and please accept my apologies. We offer our IHG Reward members complimentary standard internet as one of the...

Cheltenham uk
Reviewed 20 February 2015

This is a great venue for having a European conference. Being so close to Heathrow Airport it is ideal to have European conference as many flights from many destinations can fly in and out on the same day and encourage delegates to attend. They have a business centre at the back of the hotel which has large rooms for conferences...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arnoldmark0205
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our Academy, I am sure other guests looking to book a meeting will find it very helpful. It was good to learn that Sidd and his team looked after you and I do hope that your event was a success. We look forward to looking after your next meeting. Kind regards Fiona...

San Diego, CA
Reviewed 19 February 2015

This is supposed to be a 4-star hotel. As others have said, it's "not worth the money". If it rated itself a 3-star hotel, that would be more accurate. Negatives: The rooms are small. Outlets (sockets) are extremely limited and 10 feet away from the head of the bed, so bring an extension cord. Base of the bathtub (where you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lazzlazz
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your detailed review. I am very sorry that you had a problem with wifi access and I have asked our Reception Manager to take this forward with her team, please accept my apologies for this. I will contact you through the website so I can ask for your bedroom number to ensure the correction is...

Prestatyn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 February 2015

Stayed here after a day at Harry Potter World before going into London the next day. When we arrived, we were greeted warmly, handed our keys and advised what time dinner and breakfast the following morning was. My room was on the 8th floor and my families on the third. There was a room service tray outside next door but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaynetownson
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your ‘5’ star review. Apologies for the tray not being cleared, I will speak to Room Service to ensure they are checking all areas. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the buffet, I know our Kitchen Team will be delighted to read this. We do hope that you will come back to stay again...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 February 2015

Stayed here many times and never been disappointed. Shuttle service to airport is great, prefer to get a taxi back from airport mainly due to people queue jumping when bus arrives and nothing to do with the hotel! Taxi fare was £13. Check in was swift, rooms are VERY comfortable. Breakfast was great, the nicest bacon sandwich I have had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OrioleMcFlurry
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We are so pleased that you have stayed with us many times and I will pass your comments to our Chef with regards to the nicest bacon sandwich you have had in years. Please do come back to see us again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest...

Basildon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 February 2015

My family and myself stayed in this hotel the night before an early morning flight to New York to save the chance of a traffic hold up on the M25 and to be honest I wish we had not bothered and the problems started at check in. Being an IHG member but as I had booked the room through my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin G
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review and please accept my sincerest apologies for the upset and inconvenience you were caused. I am so sorry for the poor service standards and disturbance you experienced. To ensure we can make the necessary changes I will contact you via the web for further information and to apologise personally. I will be in...

Perth, Western Australia
Reviewed 15 February 2015

Ideally located for an overnight stay before flying out of London Heathrow Airport or picking up your hire car from Green Motion situated within the hotel grounds. A shuttle bus H1 or H51 will transfer you between the hotel and the airport. Rooms are comfortable and provide all amenities with wifi available on the computers in the reception area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BruceandDebra
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and trouble to post a review of our hotel. I am sure your review will help other travellers when looking for a car hire company. We also do have a taxi company at the hotel as an alternative to the Hoppa bus just to give more options to get to and from the airport....

645 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (304)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (106)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (100)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (157)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Executive Room (24)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (21)
Viewed
Standard Room (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (184)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (77)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (31)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.5 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel London-Heathrow
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn London - Heathrow Ariel
2.7 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Novotel London Heathrow
Novotel London Heathrow
#5 of 12 in West Drayton
2,336 reviews
1.5 km away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
1.6 km away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Contemporary and convenient, the Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4 Hotel is just off the M4 motorway at Junction 4, minutes from Heathrow Airport, Terminal 5 and close to Stockley Business Park and Bedfont Lakes. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4 is an ideal base to explore Central London, Legoland Windsor, Wembley and Twickenham. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4 offers Park, Stay & Go packages including one night's accommodation and car parking for up to 15 days. All bedrooms are spacious and equipped with air conditioning and high speed internet and wireless access throughout public areas. Our airport hotel is an ideal location for your meetings and conferences at Heathrow. 14 state of the art Academy meeting rooms are self-contained with dedicated and professional support. HSIA and WIFI available with unlimited Starbucks coffee. Workout & unwind in our complimentary Spirit Gym or indulge at one of the best Chinese and Thai restaurants at Heathrow Airport. Try our traditional Irish Pub or our lounge where refreshments are available 24 hours a day. The airport shuttle is £4.50 p/p each way. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4

Address: Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4 Sipson Road, West Drayton UB7 9DP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Price Range: $107 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 4*
Number of rooms: 616
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, IHG, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and HRS so you can book your Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow m4, Jct 4 Hotel West Drayton
Holiday Inn West Drayton
West Drayton Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 West Drayton, Greater London, UK
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in West Drayton
#4 Business Hotel in West Drayton
#5 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
#6 Family Hotel in West Drayton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“upgrade to executive”
pjw956, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“When making a reservation, request an updated room.”
663sandees, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“For the price not impressed”
sandrao917, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“High Floor if possible”
Giraffehouse, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Avoid this hotel”
Alanmarsden126754, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
USD 77* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 78
HolidayInn.comUSD 78
TripAdvisorUSD 78
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates