We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4
Panoramas (2)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,944 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,871: English reviews
Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 March 2015

Lovely stay at Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 Jcn4, friendly staff throughout. Clean and tidy public areas. Room comfortable. Would return to this hotel for future weekend visits to London and when travelling from London Heathrow Airport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil A
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you very much for sharing your experiences and it was great to know you had a comfortable stay. We were delighted to read that you will come back to stay, please don’t leave it too long. Thank you again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations

Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 February 2015

Stay during mid week due to work arrived late to check-in but was dealt with quickly and efficiently my room as always was clean comfortable and large the Aircon works perfectly and was silent the bathroom and shower facilities spotless I had dinner in the restaurant and started with spiced lamb skewer they were delicious for main I had the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Simseys
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences and thank you so much for the ‘5’ stars. We are so pleased that you had another great stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations

Reviewed 25 February 2015

If you are looking for an over night stay prior to flying from Heathrow, this is highly recommended ! The only awkward thing is the entrance ,needing concentration to enter under the M4. It is worth the effort. Parking is fine and the Reception staff were very helpful. From memories of previous Holiday Inns, we were nicely surprised by the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank stouffer35
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. It can be awkward to find us, we do have signs on the Stockley roundabout near the hotel and our Sat Nav postcode is UB7 0HP. Our team will always guide you to us if you give them a call. We are so pleased you found you stay to be good and our...

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 February 2015 via mobile

We were so pleasantly surprised at this hotel for the price! It was very very close to Heathrow, 10 minute drive max! The rooms were great, so modern and with a flat screen TV on the wall. Bathrooms were also modern and looked recently renovated - this is usually where the cheaper hotels fall down but not this one. Great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank clairelovesholidayz
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your ‘5’ star review. It was great to learn that you had an excellent stay and found our rooms to be great. I am sorry for the issue you experienced with the lights, we did have tabs on the switches to advise how to adjust and I will ask Housekeeping to review. Please do come...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 February 2015

You know what to expect from Holiday Inn - good reliable brand. Chose this hotel for its proximity to Heathrow for a pre flight stay. Arrived after the restaurant shut (at 10.30 pm) but bar does a good range of meals to 1am so that wasn't a problem. Everything about the hotel was fine, and they arranged a taxi from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew B
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review, I am so pleased you found us to be in a good location and Holiday Inn a good reliable brand. Great to learn that you will come back to stay in the future. Thank you again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 February 2015

We used this large hotel which is very close to Heathrow for one night prior to our flight to Bangkok. We also left our car for the duration of our holiday. Unfortunately there was no reservation in our name even though we had written confirmation that we had paid for it. However the reception desk was very helpful and referred...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trsbishop
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I was very sorry to learn of the issue you experienced on arrival and pleased that Enderson assisted you as we had not received your reservation from your Travel Agent. I have spoken to Enderson who organised everything with the Travel Agent and would like to thank you for mentioning...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 February 2015

My family of four arrived at the hotel in the evening and were hungry so we had the buffet food. When we sat at the table to food was cold, we asked to have it microwaved. When returning from holiday we used the same hotel. When we got to the room it smelt strong like someone had been smoking marijuana...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ilyas K
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review, we strive to ensure our guests enjoy their stay and I am very sorry this was not your experience. I was very disappointed to read of the issues you and your family experienced on two occasions and please accept my sincere apologies for this. I will contact you through the website for further...

milton keynes,england
Reviewed 21 February 2015

When we arrived we were upgraded to the new executive room which was really nice and comfortable probably the best room I have stopped in at a holiday inn, the staff at the reception were friendly and welcoming which is what I expect and they did not disappoint

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank winnett01
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you for your ‘5’ star review. Glad to hear that you loved our Executive bedrooms and that our team were welcoming as you would expect. We do hope that you will come back to see us again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations

Dereham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 February 2015

Stayed here for the night before and early check in and booked the night with 3 days parking. The hotel was in a bit of chaos when I arrived as there was no parking available anywhere and several irate motorists were creating a bit of a stink! Anyway they finally found me a spot in the staff car park and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brstocker
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, firstly please accept my apologies for the car park situation on arrival. I have asked our Head Concierge to monitor this and to ensure our car park team member has enough support to assist our guests. I am pleased that after your poor arrival experience everything went well. Thank you again for your review and...

Swansea
Reviewed 20 February 2015

Stayed on business, staff on check in friendly, hotel was busy with air crew, business travellers and holidaymakers. Had evening meal in the bar, i had the curry, it was ok but felt like a microwave pre done meal, not the best! We had to send one dinner back as the burger was freezing cold! Room was comfortable, quiet and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jduke815
Fiona M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. It was good to learn that you found our team to be friendly. I was sorry to lean about your meal experience and have asked our Chef to take this forward with his team and please accept my apologies. We offer our IHG Reward members complimentary standard internet as one of the...

630 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (289)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (103)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (89)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (157)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Executive Room (24)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (21)
Viewed
Standard Room (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (184)
Viewed
Room/Suite (77)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (31)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.6 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel London-Heathrow
0.4 km away
Novotel London Heathrow
Novotel London Heathrow
#4 of 12 in West Drayton
2,260 reviews
2.7 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn London - Heathrow Ariel
1.7 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
1.4 km away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Contemporary and convenient, the Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4 Hotel is just off the M4 motorway at Junction 4, minutes from Heathrow Airport, Terminal 5 and close to Stockley Business Park and Bedfont Lakes. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4 is an ideal base to explore Central London, Legoland Windsor, Wembley and Twickenham. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4 offers Park, Stay & Go packages including one night's accommodation and car parking for up to 15 days. All bedrooms are spacious and equipped with air conditioning and high speed internet and wireless access throughout public areas. Our airport hotel is an ideal location for your meetings and conferences at Heathrow. 14 state of the art Academy meeting rooms are self-contained with dedicated and professional support. HSIA and WIFI available with unlimited Starbucks coffee. Workout & unwind in our complimentary Spirit Gym or indulge at one of the best Chinese and Thai restaurants at Heathrow Airport. Try our traditional Irish Pub or our lounge where refreshments are available 24 hours a day. The airport shuttle is £4.50 p/p each way. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4

Address: Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4 Sipson Road, West Drayton UB7 9DP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Price Range: $85 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 4*
Number of rooms: 616
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, IHG, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow m4, Jct 4 Hotel West Drayton
Holiday Inn West Drayton
West Drayton Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 West Drayton, Greater London, UK
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in West Drayton
#4 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
#4 Romantic Hotel in West Drayton
#6 Family Hotel in West Drayton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floor room, IHG Priority Club Membership, Executive upgrade would be a good bet.”
 of 5 bubbles chrism623, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms are very similar and noise really isn't an issue. There isn't much of a view either.”
 of 5 bubbles 487paulineb, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Overlooking the motorway can be a bit noisy - not too bad.”
 of 5 bubbles DavidfromDorset, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Beware of the paring charge, I through it was quite expensive for an overnight stay”
 of 5 bubbles Paul_02_2013, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with an even number as the odd number rooms are above a roof with ac units and bits of plant which produce a bit of noise”
 of 5 bubbles 972eddiek, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5