We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,478 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,363: English reviews
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Pros: Very vintage feel to the hallways and rooms - alot of people may not like it but i found it warming and quite 'english'. Again, ambient rooms with minimal lighting, something else i found relaxing. Close proximity to Heathrow Airport and still cannot hear any planes or outside noise. Beds are very comfortable Cons: No use of swimming pool... More 

Helpful?
Thank Indy D
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Indy D Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review following your recent stay with us. It is great to hear your kind and positive comments about the warmth atmosphere in the hotel and comfortable beds. We are glad to know that you liked the hotel location and had a comfortable stay with us. With... More 

Helsinki
Level Contributor
54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I attended a two-day business meeting in this hotel, and stayed also overnight here. Surprisingly nice rooms (not "worn-out" as in some airport hotels) a good wi-fi connection, excellent breakfast and lunch buffet. Friendly service. Starbucks in the lobby was a nice surprise. Didn't use the gym, unfortunately. Hoppa shuttle bus operates between the Heathrow terminals and the hotel, but... More 

Helpful?
Thank 161kirsin
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear 161kirsin Thank you for writing a review and posting on this website following your recent stay and your conference with us. We are delighted to read that you liked the hotel and enjoyed the service and the facilities we offer. We are very sorry to learn about your experience with the Hoppa Bus and are very surprised to hear... More 

uk
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Needed a hotel room for me and daughter decided to book through Priceline rather than our usual premier inn. Priceline guarantees a room allocated at check in for 2 people so we thought ok. Unfortunately hotel manager said we could only have a double room even though rooms available with double/single beds and if I wanted one of those it... More 

Helpful?
Thank UkMoneysaver
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear UkMoneysaver Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share on this website relating to your stay with us on October. We are very sorry to hear your disappointment with regards to the room allocated for you and your feedback about the corridors. Based from your comments we understand that you thought your booking was for... More 

england
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed here several times before flying from Heathrow, the stay and park deal is good value. We upgraded to a Club Room and enjoyed the drinks and canapes in the lounge, as well as a full breakfast for a nominal cost. Excellent check in from a young lady on the desk who took time to explain the room,... More 

Helpful?
Thank ka_bee
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear ka_bee Thank you for taking the time to post your nice review about your recent stay with us at Sheraton Skyline. We are glad to note that you found our package rate a good value and we could not agree more with you. Your kind and positive comments about our offerings and service are very much appreciated which will... More 

Newport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
96 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for the night before flying out of Terminal 2 the following morning. We have stayed at most of the Hotels around Heathrow and this rates as one of the best. Check in was efficient with a very pleasant receptionist. The concierge met us as we exited the Hoppa Bus and took care of our luggage. Rooms were of a... More 

Helpful?
Thank NickMaggieWales
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear NickMaggieWales Thank you so much for sharing your great review on this website relating to your recent stay at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel. It is such a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay, liked the hotel, had a nice a meal experience and appreciated our service . We look forward to having you back soon. Yours sincerely... More 

Halifax, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
185 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We usually visit once a year when flying out of Heathrow. The rooms are large spacious and well appointed the beds to die for the shower is something else. Can't fault it for the price inclusive of parking. My one grumble and absolute pet peev is no free wifi in the rooms! Get with the 21st century please Sheraton

Helpful?
Thank lazytoad2001
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear lazytoad2001 Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review following your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you are one of our loyal guests who always appreciate our rooms and package rates. We are however sorry to note your disappointment with regards to your comment about the Wi-Fi charge in the rooms... More 

Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I sometimes stay here for work and have chosen this hotel many times during the padt 10 years. The beds are huge and heavenly!! We had breakfast in this super chic private room.. fabulous!! Great customer service and very welcoming staff. There is a free shuttle service to some offices as well. The sports bar has a great atmosphere too.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Aussie G
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Brown_Frau It’s such a pleasure to read your lovely comments and we thank you for sharing on this website. We are delighted to know that you are one of our happy regular guests who always enjoys our facilities and the service we offer. We look forward to welcoming you back to many more great stays to come. Yours sincerely... More 

Pisa, Italy
Level Contributor
163 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We chose the hotel assuming it would be close to the airport since we had a 7 am flight. The hotel is in the airport area, but getting to/from it is very slow (30 min by taxi for the terminal) and expensive. The concierge had us book a taxi: in the morning we discovered that a bus was leaving for... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank fgrabbits
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear fgrabbits Thank you for writing and posting your review following your stay with us at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our location and the taxi charge. Most of the hotels in the area are located on the strip and although we can assure you that the taxi charge is... More 

Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
674 reviews
186 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 333 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Sheraton is one of the virtually indistinguishable properties lying along Heathrow airport's northern edge. It is very pleasant, huge, and a little disconcerting to navigate! That said, the rooms are fine, the amenities quite acceptable and the ambience pleasant. It is, however, a large, airport conference property, and can't be thought of in any other way!

Helpful?
Thank MaxGlobetrotter
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear MaxGlobetrotter Thank you for taking the time to write and share your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read your positive comments and it is nice to know that you liked the hotel and the atmosphere. We look forward to having you back soon. Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager More 

Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
89 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My preferred choice when transiting via Heathrow. Like the bar ambiance and the fairly good internet connection. Bedding quality is way above the average for same price. Will return again with no hesitations

Helpful?
Thank PhilippeAD
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear PhilippeAD Thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback following your stay with us. It is great to hear that your great comments and to know that you found our bedding quality comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager More 

705 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (492)
Viewed
Room/Suite (151)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (63)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Dining (35)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (157)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (188)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Classic Double Room (34)
Viewed
Classic Twin Room (33)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
0.3 km away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
0.7 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.1 km away
London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Sofitel London Heathrow
#1 of 23 in Hounslow
9,513 reviews
0.9 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
2.5 km away
Hilton London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Offering some of the largest and most comfortable rooms in the area, a variety of dining experiences and outstanding meeting facilities, Sheraton Skyline is the ideal choice when staying near Heathrow whether traveling on business or pleasure. Conveniently located beside the airport, it offers easy access to all terminals and benefits from quick connections to Central London, making it the perfect gateway to the heart of the city. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Address: (A 4 Bath Road | London Heathrow Airport, Hayes UB3 5BP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Price Range: $122 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Starwood EMEA, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow Hayes, UK - Greater London
Sheraton Hayes
Hayes Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hayes
#4 Business Hotel in Hayes
#4 Family Hotel in Hayes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow staff and other travellers.
33 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (33)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Isolated rooms”
 of 5 bubbles DaveMarcus123, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Club room gives wifi drinks and canapes.”
 of 5 bubbles ka_bee, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Not sure but our room was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles RayNJanetViel, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room overlooking pool was quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 546lynb, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the back are quite quiet”
 of 5 bubbles MichaelP807, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay