We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,478 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,363: English reviews
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
35 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

The staff are unfriendly to the point of being rude. There is no help offered whatsoever. In spite of the fact that I am an SPG gold member their attitude is cold, curt and inhospitable. I am afraid now that this is a typical representation of the brand.

Helpful?
Thank 5StarSteve
Exton
Level Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

After a few days in London we stayed at this property before flying home. Room was quite comfortable. Club lounge was well stocked. Only challenge is no shuttle. Public bus for £5 per person. We took a "taxi" for £12. It was a beautiful Mercedes - well worth it for the two of us. Highly recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Denise F
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Denise F Thank you for posting your great review on this website following your recent stay. We are delighted to read your wonderful comments and it is great to know that you liked the hotel and enjoyed the facilities. Just to confirm that there is a Hoppa Bus that runs from the hotel to the terminals, information can be... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent a week at this hotel. The Pool are its quite good, however the rooms lack what you expect from the brand. Was expecting much better out of a Sheraton. Paying internet it's also something quite unique nowadays and was disappointing. Breakfast ok. In general ok for Business trips if you don't spend too much time in your room. Staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank DaveMarcus123
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear DaveMarcus123 Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay with us. We thank you for sharing your comments and for appreciating the friendliness from the team. We hope that you had the opportunity to speak with our Duty Manager during your stay with regards to the noise issue as we always do our best... More 

Huntsville, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were flying into the UK and landed at heathrow. Decided to get a hotel to acclimatize to the local time. Landed at 0730 and took a city bus for free to hotel. Had booked a rental but didn't really want to drive just after the 7hr flight. Was able to check in at 0900 and get some wonderful sleep... More 

Helpful?
Thank Robert H
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Robert H It is such a pleasure to read your wonderful comments and we thank you for sharing this to everyone. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager More 

Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
280 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

My hotel to go when in Heathrow. Enjoyed the lounge (worth paying for if you have to) and personnel are very helpful. I know that the Hoppa buses are a nuisance when you miss one and have to wait 30 minutes for the next one, In this case, take a taxi, they are waiting just there. If not, the Hoppa... More 

Helpful?
Thank janelitamirta
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear janelitamirta Thank you for sharing your review on this website relating to your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear your appreciation of the service we provide and that you also enjoyed the Club Lounge. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
63 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for one night as I was transiting through London to Italy from Asia. This is an airport hotel so my expectations were not high but I was pleasantly surprised by the value and efficiency of this hotel. Pros: - Starbucks in lobby - Hoppa bus goes to and from hotel to airport. - Staff were generally very friendly... More 

Helpful?
Thank LittleEinNY
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear LittleEinNY Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay with us. It is great to read that you appreciated the Starbucks in the lobby and enjoyed the upgraded room and Club Lounge. We are sorry to hear however that you did not find the Hoppa Bus convenient and can assure you that we rarely... More 

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
328 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Got this room under a park and stay deal online. It was great value for money and of that I'm grateful. With that said and done i was very surprised at the age of the room and the lack of any plug next to a bed for phone charging or laptops. What plugs they did have were only fit for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael H
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Michael H Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our park and stay package a good choice for your stay and that you liked the Sheraton Bed. With regards to your constructive feedback, we are very sorry to hear your... More 

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Pleasantly surprised that this hotel was as good as it was. Attended a large conference. The mass catering was very good. The room was nice with a big comfortable bed. The hotel is positioned close to the airport alongside a lot of other hotels, with a handy hopper bus to airport @ £5.00. Public ladies toilets did run out of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paula F
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Paula F Thank you for writing a review following your recent conference and stay with us. It is nice to know that you liked the hotel, our location and offerings. It is also great to hear that you found the Sheraton bed comfortable. With regards to your experience with the comfort room facilities, we apologise that this was not... More 

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
311 reviews
297 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 265 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Difficult to get excited about an airline hotel but the ones around Heathrow are mostly dreadful (especially the other Sheraton). Stayed here for a night when getting in late from a flight from Reykjavik. Didn't remember first that I had actually stayed at this property previously. Paid a visit to.ybe club lounge that was quiet on a Wednesday night. They... More 

Helpful?
Thank LoyaltyLobby
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear LoyaltyLobby Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you liked the hotel and enjoyed our Club Lounge offerings. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager More 

Fredericton, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great rate, great restaurants, comfy rooms! Rooms were clean, very well equipped (including multiple international sockets!), comfortable beds, nice linens. Hotel restaurants had nice choices food was slow, but freshly prepared, and piping hot. Concierge and desk clerks efficient, friendly and helpful. Would stay here again!

Helpful?
Thank spod2015
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear spod2015 It is such a pleasure to read your great comments regarding your stay and your feedback about our Concierge Team. Thank you so much for sharing this and for letting the other reviewers know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager More 

705 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (492)
Viewed
Room/Suite (151)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (63)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Dining (35)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (157)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (188)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Classic Double Room (34)
Viewed
Classic Twin Room (33)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
0.3 km away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
0.7 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.1 km away
London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Sofitel London Heathrow
#1 of 23 in Hounslow
9,537 reviews
0.9 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
2.5 km away
Hilton London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Offering some of the largest and most comfortable rooms in the area, a variety of dining experiences and outstanding meeting facilities, Sheraton Skyline is the ideal choice when staying near Heathrow whether traveling on business or pleasure. Conveniently located beside the airport, it offers easy access to all terminals and benefits from quick connections to Central London, making it the perfect gateway to the heart of the city. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Address: (A 4 Bath Road | London Heathrow Airport, Hayes UB3 5BP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Price Range: $122 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Starwood EMEA, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow Hayes, UK - Greater London
Sheraton Hayes
Hayes Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hayes
#4 Business Hotel in Hayes
#4 Family Hotel in Hayes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow staff and other travellers.
33 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (33)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Isolated rooms”
 of 5 bubbles DaveMarcus123, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Club room gives wifi drinks and canapes.”
 of 5 bubbles ka_bee, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Not sure but our room was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles RayNJanetViel, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room overlooking pool was quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 546lynb, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the back are quite quiet”
 of 5 bubbles MichaelP807, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay