We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Paignton

Beverley Holidays

884 reviews
Save
Traveller (311)
Room & Suite (44)
Pool & Beach (19)
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good26%
  • Average14%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“beverly park”(53 reviews)
“outdoor pool”(83 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (884)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Beverley Holidays
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveller rating
450
233
124
46
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
450
233
124
46
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeverly parkoutdoor poolentertainment teamholiday parkthe upper decksister siteevening entertainmentresident bandnext yearcrazy golfberth caravanparty danceschildren's entertainmenttouring pitchon site shopkids clubpool party
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 882 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Caravan was clean and tidy we had no view just looked out onto another caravan, there was stunning views they were kept for people camping or bringing their own caravans. Our problem started when we asked if we could book in early as my mum...More

Thank janiegus
Response from Jeavons_Family1, Manager at Beverley HolidaysResponded 1 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that there appears to have been some confusion over your check-in time and we're sorry for any inconvenience this caused you during your stay with us. Your comments will certainly be passed on to all relevant departments. We're...More

Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

I booked this week at the park through BreakFree holidays at a reduced rate because of the offer, I have to say the caravan was clean and very warm when we used the heaters. The hot water was very hot which is not a complaint...More

Thank Itsmyopin
Response from Jeavons_Family1, Manager at Beverley HolidaysResponded 30 September 2017

Thank you so much for your great rating and review about our park. We would like to start by assuring your all comments will be passed to the departments you have talked about in your review to thank them for their hard work and raise...More

Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on a Monday to Friday holiday deal, and was pleasantly surprised there are two parks Beverly bay and beverly Park. We were based on beverly bay which is only across the road but seems to be more adult oriented where has the park...More

1  Thank Kayleigh_M_Williams
Response from Jeavons_Family1, Manager at Beverley HolidaysResponded 30 September 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your latest stay here at Beverley Holidays. We are thrilled you enjoyed your holiday and feel it's a great place to come. Please be rest assured all your comments will be passed on to the management team...More

Reviewed 28 September 2017

I stayed with my family in July 2017 and decided to return for a week in September between 16 to 23rd and I am very disappointed with the way the premium touring pitches were treated with respect to the building site that exists where the...More

2  Thank Gordon207
Response from Jeavons_Family1, General Manager at Beverley HolidaysResponded 6 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback regarding your most recent stay here at Beverley Holidays. I would just like to start with ensuring you all feedback and comments from all our guests are highly valued and will be passed on to the management team. We are...More

Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

After reading mixed reviews I wasn't expecting much and the drive past supermarkets and a residential road to get there I'm thinking oh no! But the pitch we were on had the most breathtaking view over the bay so I was happy .. When we...More

2  Thank Lorraine H
Response from Jeavons_Family1, Manager at Beverley HolidaysResponded 2 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback. All feedback is much appreciated in helping us improve the holiday experience for all our guests. We're really pleased to hear that you enjoyed our stunning sea views as well as our entertainment and we hope to see you again...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456177
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 24 - USD 270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
USD 24 - USD 270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (311)
Room & Suite (44)
Pool & Beach (19)
Dining (7)
Hotel & Grounds (266)
Family and Play Areas (9)
Bathroom (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
LIZZIED63
8 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Malcolm L | Reviewed this property |
Think its best to call them 01803 843887 I'm sure they will help you out if they can
1
Vote
bakerboys2andme
16 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Gary K | Reviewed this property |
we've just come back after two weeks great for kids you'll love it
1
Vote
diane679
26 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Grandad101 | Reviewed this property |
hello and sorry for the delay the beach is fairly easy to reach about a 10-15 minute walk less by taxi
0
Votes
Room Tips
"one that faces the sea"
Read review
"Upgrade your caravan"
Read review
"Clean caravan park."
Read review
"Ask before you go if your caravan has a known leak issue!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite