We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel

    Preston Beach Road | Lodmoor Country Park, Weymouth DT4 7SX, England
    Lowest prices for your stay
    24/12/2017 25/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 83*
    View Deal
    Traveller (123)
    Room & Suite (145)
    Dining (40)
    • Excellent46%
    • Very good36%
    • Average13%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “brewers fayre” (93 reviews)
    “sea front” (111 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Wheelchair Access
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (1,577)
    There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    271 - 275 of 1,575 reviews

    Reviewed 23 March 2017

    Excellent service from start to finish and beds to die for....... The staff were efficient, helpful and friendly - clean rooms and good parking. Well located for all facilities in the area, and excellent bus service from outside the hotel means the car stays in...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Ivor S
    Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

    Stayed here back in November so we knew it was ok. It's the old style decor so looks a bit dated and the bathroom could be improved. The bonus though is the large TV. Always good. Staff were very friendly. We were in room 207...More

    Thank therealpiquet
    Reviewed 20 March 2017

    Hotel called seafront, but a row of houses in the way, so you cannot see the sea, disappointing. Oversll hotel and restaurant were fine. Room very quiet. Car parking good, near to town centre, easy to find. Probably more fun in summer time,!

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    1  Thank Derek B
    Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

    Stayed here for 2 nights. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Bed was very comfortable and the room was spotless. The room is well soundproofed because it was so quiet. I would recommend staying here and we had a good breakfast both days with plenty...More

    Thank Davekerr19
    Reviewed 18 March 2017

    Would highly recommend this premier inn. Staff were so help full and nothing was to much effort. We stayed for one night and had a lovely time. I would highly recommend this premier inn and it's very close to the beach

    Thank Megansfolly
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    1,032 reviews
    #7 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
    0.5 km
    Premier Inn Dorchester Hotel
    955 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Dorchester
    9.5 km
    Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
    793 reviews
    #3 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
    1.4 km
    Hotel Prince Regent
    898 reviews
    #4 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
    0.9 km
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Price range
    • USD 60 - USD 139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 126
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Dorset >
    • Weymouth
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel Dorset
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (123)
    Room & Suite (145)
    Dining (40)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (82)
    Bathroom (14)
    Nearby HotelsSee all 22 hotels in Weymouth
    Hotel Prince Regent
    898 reviews
    .92 km away
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    1,032 reviews
    .54 km away
    Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
    793 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Al Molo
    926 reviews
    .97 km away
    The Handmade Pie & Ale House
    1,594 reviews
    1.20 km away
    644 reviews
    1.16 km away
    1,776 reviews
    1.15 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Weymouth Beach
    4,605 reviews
    1.32 km away
    Greenhill Gardens
    242 reviews
    .41 km away
    Weymouth SEA LIFE Adventure Park
    2,212 reviews
    .23 km away
    Sandworld Sculpture Park
    683 reviews
    .16 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kelly T
    5 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Lewis P | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry only just noticed this. Unfortunately I’m unaware, highly doubt with a premier inn
    25 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Hazel B | Reviewed this property |
    No it doesn’t have a lift
    Kenneth W
    9 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Kenneth The hotel doesn't offer laundry facilities but the team will be happy to point you to the nearest local alternative. Darren
    Room Tips
    "If you have mobility issues make sure you are close to reception as it is a rather sprawling building!"
    Read review
    "If you need a disabled room, and near to exit this is the place."
    Read review
    "Cant think of any"
    Read review
    "Needs more sound proofing .we were in number 15 downstairs .above us was a heard of elephants with their..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing