We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Myself and two girlfriends stayed at The Nook Hotel for one night whilst visiting Weymouth for a girls night away.
Whilst I really don't want to completely bash this hotel as the view from our bedroom window was lovely and the members of staff within...More
Visited this locals favourite on the way in to town. Such friendly staff and a wide choice of cocktails with something for everyone. There is comfy seating both inside and out. Great atmosphere and alwAys so welcoming. The view is as colourful as the cocktails...More
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights recently.
We had a really poor experience. The door didn't lock which was a concern firstly. We then walked in to find stained and unvacuumed carpets. The next issue was that the shower leaked across the bedroom...More
Have had multiple bad experiences at this bar when with friends. But recently when with family the manager made cocktails that appeared to have no alcohol in and when we complained were told to "piss off away from my bar". This on top of having...More
First and foremost I'd like to say the cocktails in the Nook are very nice, have been coming here for years and they've always been spot on. However, I do not frequent the Nook no longer due to the incredibly rude and obnoxious manager... I've...More
USD 70 - USD 90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your The Nook Bar, Brasserie & Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
I had an awful experience after realising we had paid for the worst dirty room, let alone no response from the manager or owners, worse still we all had coughs for staying in the dusty room. Having written and emailed the... More
I had an awful experience after realising we had paid for the worst dirty room, let alone no response from the manager or owners, worse still we all had coughs for staying in the dusty room. Having written and emailed the Nook No response. The owners do not care - we were told no "refunds".
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Room 7 had a lovely beachfront view. However was EXTREMELY noisy due to the nightlife out the front."