We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Seaview Holiday Park - Haven

    Preston Road, Weymouth DT3 6DZ, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Are these the right dates for your stay?
    Select your travel dates to find the lowest prices.
    08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in WeymouthSee available hotels in Weymouth
    Traveller (413)
    Room & Suite (197)
    Dining (27)
    Overview
    • Excellent43%
    • Very good28%
    • Average15%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “weymouth bay” (160 reviews)
    “on site” (101 reviews)
    “outdoor pool” (49 reviews)
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    8 Oct.9 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Weymouth hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (914)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 913 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    Caravans are lovely, clean and well equipped. the restaurant on site needs attention, we ate here twice, first night chips were stone cold and at £30 for 2 meals not cheap, however the waitress did replace them immediately. We tried it a second time a...More

    Thank Ange m
    Reviewed 3 days ago

    The site was okay, facilities was okay, pool was overcrowded and could not swim in it, the restaurant was dirty, we had a cocktail one night which was horrible and overpriced. BUT the caravan we stayed in was disgusting, we had a dog friendly caravan...More

    Thank Mandy T
    Response from WeymouthHaven, Manager at Seaview Holiday Park - HavenResponded yesterday

    Hi Mandy, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am pleased our head office replied to you but would appreciate you letting me know what caravans you stayed in here so we can review this again. We always want to provide...More

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    Having just returned from our 4 day stay all I can say is Wow. What a difference. Having stayed before this time was a vast improvement. Our caravan seemed quiet new, very clean inside, bedding all very clean too. Have to mention LIZ. She was...More

    1  Thank sue b
    Response from WeymouthHaven, Manager at Seaview Holiday Park - HavenResponded yesterday

    Thank you Sue for your review. What great comments WOW - thank you! I will certainly this with the team here. I do believe you are mentioning Liz in our shop and yes she is a true diamond and she will be so happy to...More

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    We had a long weekend at Seaview on a Daily Mail/Breakfree Holidays offer. Actually, we thought that we had booked Littlesea for the 5th time but had clicked on the wrong 'button'. Tried unsuccessfully to change it, so resigned ourselves to go to Seaview and...More

    Thank bparkercars
    Response from WeymouthHaven, Manager at Seaview Holiday Park - HavenResponded yesterday

    Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so glad you clicked on the wrong button aswell and enjoyed a great stay with us here at Seaview. We do pride ourselves on being a small family friendly park and yes we have some stunning views...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    We came here for a family weekend and the caravan was spot on, remember to take all kitchen utensils and toiletries or you will have to buy these. The place is a short drive to Weymouth. The swimming pool is adequate but not massive, we...More

    1  Thank Martyn M
    Response from WeymouthHaven, Manager at Seaview Holiday Park - HavenResponded 1 week ago

    Thanks Martyn for writing your review. I love your comment 'spot on' as that is what I say when I am happy with something. It is great that all of our guests can use the facilities at Weymouth Bay aswell and this is unique within...More

    The Casterbridge
    157 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Dorchester
     
    Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
    758 reviews
    #3 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Alexandra Hotel
    16 reviews
    #15 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Premier Inn Dorchester Hotel
    921 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Dorchester
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Dorset >
    • Weymouth
    • Also Known As
    • Seaview Holiday Park Hotel Weymouth ,
    • Seaview Holiday Park - Haven Weymouth, Dorset
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (413)
    Room & Suite (197)
    Dining (27)
    Pool & Beach (26)
    Hotel & Grounds (330)
    Bathroom (8)
    Family and Play Areas (6)
    Nearby
    Premier Inn Dorchester Hotel
    921 reviews
    8.87 km away
     
    Alexandra Hotel
    16 reviews
    2.64 km away
     
    The Casterbridge
    157 reviews
    9.54 km away
     
    Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
    758 reviews
    1.72 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Lookout Cafe
    322 reviews
    .88 km away
    Cafe Oasis
    282 reviews
    .55 km away
    Hix Academy
    65 reviews
    1.27 km away
    The Beachside
    94 reviews
    1.28 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Weymouth Beach
    4,489 reviews
    1.16 km away
    Greenhill Gardens
    233 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Weymouth SEA LIFE Adventure Park
    2,180 reviews
    .71 km away
    Sandworld Sculpture Park
    672 reviews
    .82 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Colin J
    13 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Sianie B | Reviewed this property |
    Think swimming starts from 9:30 but if your a private owner you can go in earlier . I'm not to sure about the dates
    0
    Votes
    Aislinnmoloney
    4 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Patricia R | Reviewed this property |
    yes there is a launderette one this site or their sister site up the road
    0
    Votes
    Laura b
    12 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Michelle A | Reviewed this property |
    we booked a 2 bedroom deluxe dog friendly van the worst caravan we have ever stayed in really small with a TV the size of a laptop . the one we stayed in 181 you couldn't get around bed so you wouldn't fit a carrycot in... More
    0
    Votes

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Weymouth

    Room Tips
    "Lucky to find one that is clean"
    Read review
    "Prestige was lovely"
    Read review
    "Go for the highest caravan specification you can afford"
    Read review
    "It is NOT a hotel."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing