We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven

Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven
Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,421 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,421: English reviews
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Have just returned following a 5 night stay in a private van at Littlesea Holiday Park. The park itself is pristine with plenty of recycling/rubbish facilities located around. Excellent service of the bus going from the site into Weymouth town & only £6 back in a taxi as we were too late for the last bus back. Wonderful coastal walks...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jehall999
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday with us at Littlesea. We do have a local authority run bus service that comes onto park and takes you direct to Weymouth sea front and town centre. It is run every hour and is a fantastic way of getting around :) I am so pleased to...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Without doubt the best haven holiday park we as a family have ever stayed at. The seaviews and outside pool are worth the stay on their own. Short drive into Weymouth itself, the harbour area is well worth a visit.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Philip W
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello Phillip Thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday experience with us at Littlesea. Wow! That is fantastic to hear that "Littlesea is the best Haven holiday park you have ever stayed at". It really is lovely to hear when our guests have had a great stay with us :) Littlesea is very lucky to be...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent family site, outdoor pool, great entertainment for both adults and children, Camping area very good, Good food and local store. plenty of activities, local bus with good timetable comes on site.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SharonCambs
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday experience. It is fantastic to hear that you found “Littlesea an excellent family site." We offer so much to do throughout the day and night there is plenty to choose from. It is also in a great location for you to explore the local area. We do...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Guests should be advised to check caravans 10 times prior to check out as lost property seems to vanish. Apparently caravans are left with windows and doors open to "AIR" them out which resulted in my lost property being stolen by someone passing by and taking the opportunity to do so! Haven cannot take responsibility for this which is fair...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Louise T
Paul H, Manager at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Dear Louise, Many thanks for taking your time to complete a review. I am disappointed to read that your experience was not as expected. I would like to reassure you that as a team we do not leave doors open after the holiday homes have been cleaned. The windows may have been left open to air the holiday home out...

Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Lovely place to spend a holiday, park is huge with loads of amenities on site, We had a standard caravan and it was standard nothing to complain about just a little small we was right next to the sea, The staff are very friendly, we had pizza served by papa johns on check in for free which I thought was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kyle E
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello Kyle, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday experience with us at Littlesea. I am pleased to hear that you had a "lovely holiday with us." It is always great to hear when our guests have enjoyed their stay :) All our team work very hard to ensure all our guests feel comfortable and are...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On arrival the Park site was clean and impressive, we checked in and the caravans location was easy to find and sign posted well. The caravan we had was amazing, clean, big and we loved it. The indoor pool area was nice clean the temperature of water right the staff were all friendly. The pub was great. There was also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mike_rach6
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello Mike, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday experience with us at Littlesea. Our grounds team work extremely hard to ensure that the park is kept to the highest of standards, It is fantastic to hear that you found the site "clean and impressive". I am so pleased to hear that you found your holiday...

Southampton
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had a lovely holiday last week at Littlesea. It was our second time at the park and certainly won't be our last. We arrived about 5pm and check in was quick and easy, no queues. Tanya at reception was very friendly, she had even managed to get us an upgrade to Chickerell View! We were given a 3 bed prestige...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Corinne C
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello Corinne, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday experience with us at Littlesea. It is great to hear that you had a "lovely stay with us". I am so happy to hear that you found "check in quick and easy, and you found me very friendly". That means so much to me so thank you...

taunton
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

just come back for 2 nights camping, excellent site, dog friendly, clean showers and toilets, clean washing up area, good entertainment, friendly staff, whole campsite was really clean and tidy, will be going back again soon

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tracieTaunton
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello Tracie Thank you for taking the time to share your recent camping experience with us at Littlesea. Our touring wardens take a great deal in pride of keeping the touring facilities looking to the highest of standards, to ensure our guests feel comfortable whilst staying with us. They are very friendly and approachable and are more than happy to...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

So on arrival there was a big que to get the keys to the caravan but my booking was at 3pm but I didn't get there till 4pm so maybe I could of avoided that, anyway once we got the keys to the caravan it was very clean and there was a park right next to the caravan so every...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank romakshears
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday experience with us at Littlesea. It is lovely to here that where you were allocated gave your children "a chance to play with other children and make new friends". It is always nice to see your children having fun as it certainly makes your holiday more enjoyable...

UK
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Me and a friend booked this for 4 nights just to get away, have a few beers and relax. Got a FREE upgrade to a Prestige caravan which was awesome. Ultra modern and very very nice. Lovely site and good facilities for all ages. Will definitely be going back again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank martymallorca
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday experience with us at Littlesea :) It is lovely to hear that you and your friend were able to get away and enjoy some quality time together :) Our Mash and Barrel decking area is a great place to enjoy a beer in the sun and over...

824 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (576)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
View from Room (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (406)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (225)
Viewed
Amenities (51)
Viewed
Beach (5)
Viewed
Other (29)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (13)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (9)
Viewed
Prestige Caravan (49)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weymouth
3.5 km away
Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
4.0 km away
Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel
4.1 km away
Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Moonfleet Manor Hotel
Moonfleet Manor Hotel
#5 of 22 in Weymouth
624 reviews
4.6 km away
Higher Moor Farm
Higher Moor Farm
#1 of 22 in Weymouth
365 reviews
31.8 km away
Newlands Holidays
Newlands Holidays
#2 of 5 in Charmouth
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Great for:• Secluded location near Weymouth • Lovely swimming pools• Adventure golf and sports courtsIt’s a unique view, watching the sun dip behind Chesil Beach’s pebble embankment, and we’re keen to share it with you. However we’re more than just good looks here at Littlesea. Yes, we’re beside a nature reserve, and there’s direct access to the coastal walks, but we’ve also packed in top sporting activities and entertainment facilities for your family to try out, including indoor and outdoor pools, an all-weather multi-sports court and our challenging adventure golf course. And if you’d like to try a coached session we’ve got tennis, archery and fencing coaching, too. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven

Address: Littlesea Holiday Park Lynch Lane, Weymouth DT4 9DT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Dorset > Weymouth
Price Range: $299 - $322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Littlesea Holiday Park Hotel Weymouth
Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven Weymouth, Dorset
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven staff and other travellers.
33 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (33)

Questions? Get answers from Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“if youve paid for a platinum, then refuse 11 woodlands as it certainly isnt one”
wendyl52, 13 May 2017 | Read review
“It's not a hotel.”
249philipw, 12 May 2017 | Read review
“Family holiday p”
mike_rach6, 9 May 2017 | Read review
“ideal for families”
tracieTaunton, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Great for tourers”
funkl2017, 3 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Priceline
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates