We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Savill Court Hotel & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Savill Court Hotel & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,252 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Savill Court Hotel & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,234: English reviews
Slough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 February 2015

I stayed at the Savill court hotel and spa for valentines day for my boyfriends birthday. I had a good deal with a spa treatement each, and dinner and overnight stay with breakfast. However, the hotel and spa was nice. However, the spa facilities are quite average even though the treatments were nice the jacuzzi was very small only suitable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pkaur88
ops_Savillcourt, General Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear PKaur88, Thank you for your feedback, it was our great pleasure to welcome you to Savill Court Hotel & Spa. We are delighted that you found a good deal and that you enjoyed the hotel and spa experience. We did encounter a booking system issue relating to dinner reservations on this particluar evening which did cause a few delays...

London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 February 2015

Stayed on Valentine's Day, so expected the facilities to be busy - they were also hosting a wedding. Staff were very helpful and friendly pointing out quieter locations in the building where we could have a drink away from the wedding party. Spa facilities are really good and room in Garden Wing was above average. Decided on room service for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luke W
ops_Savillcourt, General Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Luke W, Thank you for your feedback, it was our great pleasure to welcome you to Savill Court Hotel & Spa. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and our service teams will appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for choosing Savill Court; please contact us when you wish to return and we will make a...

Italy
Reviewed 18 February 2015

I spent 3 nights at this hotel as part of a corporate event. The facilities are nice enough, and the staff are friendly; sadly, they are also worse than incompetent. I'll begin with checkin... I arrived on a Thursday afternoon. After a pleasant enough check-in experience I wet to my bedroom only to discover the heat in it did not...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank laltro
ops_Savillcourt, General Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Laltro, Thank you for your feedback, it was our great pleasure to welcome you to Savill Court Hotel & Spa. We are very sorry to understand that you encountered issues in our Food and Beverage areas; as we have mentioned previously we had experienced numerous issues with a bookings system which led to some of our guests on this...

Reviewed 16 February 2015

A lovely location near windsor with fantastic grounds. Very close to Heathrow and Central London. We booked a spa dinner, bed and breakfast package. Spa team were very helpful and friendly. I'm was disappointed with our room as it was small. Shower was not working properly. We had our Valentine's dinner in the orchid restaurant. The restaurant was very busy...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Peter00022
ops_Savillcourt, General Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Peter00022 Thank you for your feedback, it was our great pleasure to welcome you to Savill Court Hotel for a Spa Break. We are delighted to understand that you had such an enjoyable experience; we will pass on your kind appreciation to Josh who looked after you in the restaurant at Valentines, also to our spa team and our...

Reviewed 16 February 2015

Recently had a one night stay at Savill for Valentines. Facilities were great, very clean, nice food, reasonable value (if not slightly overpriced). Sadly, it was let down by the staff, who were a bit slapstick. Firstly, there was never anyone on reception or at the restaurant if you tried to call down. It would ring for minutes on end....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan B
ops_Savillcourt, General Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Dan B, Thank you for your feedback and for your comments regarding the service you recieved in our restaurant. We will pass on your comments to our Food and Beverage Operations Manager Nick Bull for his personal attention. We were pleased to note that you had a largely great experience and you enjoyed the food and found our facilities...

Reviewed 16 February 2015

Staying on valentine's day, so it was expectedly busy as well as catering for a large wedding party. The bar was understaffed and the kitchen appeared to be under pressure due to the high demand. However, this did not take away from the delicious food, friendly waitresses and accommodating front of house staff. The spa was relaxing, I particularly enjoyed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bgray86
ops_Savillcourt, General Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Bgray86 Thank you for your feedback, it was our pleasure to welcome you to Savill Court Hotel & Spa. We will pass on your kind appreciation to our service teams in Front Of House, The Spa and Housekeeping. The chefs make a lot of effort to produce dishes with the best ingredients and will appreciate your kind comments regarding...

Greater London
Reviewed 16 February 2015

Had a thoroughly enjoyable stay here on great value Amazon DB&B package. Restaurant service and food excellent, hotel & room very clean & comfortable, staff mainly very helpful and nice spa although had to queue for jacuzzi only big enough for 4. Very close to Windsor Great Park and Savill Garden - worth taking or hiring bikes (from hotel).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bloodwags
ops_Savillcourt, General Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Bloodwags Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Savill Court Hotel & Spa. We are delighted that you had such a great experience; it will give us pleasure to pass on your kind appreciation to our service teams in the kitchen, restaurant and Housekeeping departments. We will also pass on your thanks to the spa team. Please contact...

Germany
Reviewed 15 February 2015 via mobile

Wonderful located near Bishops Gate, we had one day of meetings and an evening event. Rooms are very small, especially the shower is ridiculous small. Bed is too soft, windows completely wrecked and so is the furniture. Service and wifi was good, SPA I did not use, we lent the free bikes to make it to Windsor , unfortunately all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jens K
ops_Savillcourt, General Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jensk Thank you for your feedback, it was our great pleasure to welcome you to Savill Court Hotel & Spa when you attended a meeting. We are delighted to understand that you enjoyed our service; we will pass on your kind appreciation to our teams. We will advise our maintenance manager who will check the feedback you have given;...

England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 February 2015

I stayed here last week and found that the stay was an amazing overall experience , better than what i was expecting initially. I was particularly impressed by the service that was provided by one of the waiters. mohito took a shine to me and made sure that with my nut allergy it wouldn't be a problem to order from...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Richard S
ops_Savillcourt, General Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Richard S Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted that you had an overall amazing experience and that you were impressed by the service you recieved. It will give us pleasure to pass on your kind appreciation to Mohito and the service teams throughout the hotel. We hope you can stay with us again soon, please contact us...

Malaga, Spain
Reviewed 13 February 2015 via mobile

Stayed here 2 nights on business. Room was very small, meals and drinks seriously over priced and really rather poor. Service is a la Basil Fawlty. No BBC channels on the TV. Wouldn't stay here again. On a positive note the wifi was free and powerful.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gregg W
ops_Savillcourt, General Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Greggwalker, Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to understand that you did not enjoy your experience with us at Savill Court and that we did not have the opportunity to rectify the issues you have highlighted. Please would you contact us at the hotel in order that we can confirm your details and look into your feedback...

213 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (193)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (37)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Egham
3.1 km away
the runnymede-on-thames
12.7 km away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
3.6 km away
Great Fosters
Great Fosters
#1 of 5 in Egham
925 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 km away
Brooklands Hotel
Brooklands Hotel
#1 of 4 in Weybridge
2,333 reviews
1.5 km away
De Vere Beaumont Estate
De Vere Beaumont Estate
#2 of 2 in Old Windsor
3,305 reviews
14.8 km away
Macdonald Frimley Hall Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Savill Court Hotel & Spa

Address: Bishopsgate Road | Windsor Great Park, Egham TW20 0XU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Egham
Price Range: $154 - $285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Savill Court Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Savill Court Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Savill Court Hotel Egham
Savill Court Hotel And Spa
Savill Court Egham
Hotel Savill Court
Court Hotel Savill
Savill Court Hotel & Spa Egham, UK - England
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Savill Court Hotel & Spa staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
8 months ago
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Wokingham
3 months ago
England, United Kingdom
7 months ago

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Savill Court Hotel & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Reasonably priced spa day when you just want to escape the city”
 of 5 bubbles ANevin, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Do not get located near the stairs....”
 of 5 bubbles 62sonnys, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Corner suites are large and sunny”
 of 5 bubbles laurabS3211EZ, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All in all a fab stay”
 of 5 bubbles cazziejane, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our view was overlooking the helipad and gardens i requested a high quiet room.”
 of 5 bubbles LaurenS353, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay