We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

Expedia.comUSD 71*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 91*
USD 71*
USD 72*
USD 91*
USD 71*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Harlow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

575 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Harlow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 562: English reviews
Alicante, Spain
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have known this hotel for 25 years and it used to be very poor. The Radisson touch has improved things no end. Good value for money now as it is very clean with an indoor heated pool. Location is great with free parking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Crockfords699
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Thank you Crockfords699 ,this is a fantastic review . The hotel team have worked very hard to improve the hotel and to deliver a strong consistent service to our guests and I will have great delight in sharing this ( as I do with all feedback ) to them. Many Thanks and I hope to welcome you back to Harlow...

Taunton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here 6 months ago and was very disappointed. , complained to management and was given a return complimentary visit by general manager. He handled my issues well and was main reason I returned Booked and returned in April , I have to say there has been a massive turnaround . It's clean , warm and has a pleasing atmosphere...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chasti2017
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Chasti2017 What an amazing review, thank you so much and I'm pleased that you enjoyed your return stay with us. We are so glad that you were kind enough to return to us and that you enjoyed your break , it is regrettable that you experienced the issues you did on your last visit to us but we are...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel on great location to motorway , massive car park Found the bed comfy and very warm , was best sleep I've had for ages. The bathroom is dated and old but is clean and does the job. Enjoyed breakfast in the morning too

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spanna232017
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Spanna232017 What a great review, thank you so much and I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Im delighted to hear you had a great nights sleep in the hotel. thank you for your comments around the cleanliness of the hotel , our housekeeping team do work hard . Im glad to read that you had an enjoyable...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Found hotel clean , espically my bedroom which was spacious . Ate in bar every night and found food tasty and good value . Used gym early in the morning which was an added benefit , the large pool was warm and allowed for several swimmers at one time Will stay again in the near future

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 413bjacobs
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear 413bjacobs What a great review, thank you so much and I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Im glad you found the food in the hotel tasty and you enjoyed the dining experience. Well done for using the gym before work and im you found great use of the facility. I do hope to see you in...

Leyland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived here this week and first impressions were ok.Nice reception area and bar and restaurant.The room was decent.Clean and tidy. The food was average but the bar was overun with locals who dressedin tracksuits who thought nothing of shouting and swearing whilst playing pool.This didnt create the best atmosphere.The lady working in the restaurant was poor.No thankyous or manners when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IanPLancashire
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your review, and constructive feedback which I will share with the team . Apologies that your fellow guests in the bar disturbed the atmosphere , I can assure you that I will monitor this going forward. Your comments about basics and manners in the restaurant is welcome and is something I will share with the restaurant team....

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel initially seems nice, big reception. But no lift if you have heavy bags. Questionable stains on carpet of bedroom. Wall plaster falling off, phone didn't work. Fortunately tv did work, good selection of channels. Ordered room service, waited an hour to have to go downstairs to find out they had forgot and it was too late. Overcharged for room,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ellie3795
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Ellie3795 Thank you for your recent review. I was disappointed to read that you did not enjoy your stay and I am sure had we known of your dissatisfaction my team would have quickly rectified these . I will certainly share your comments with my team. Regards Alan Shead

Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for one night in March. The room was a bit dated with a few issues such as a dirty shower curtain and a broken toilet roll dispenser but nothing to ruin our stay here. The double bed was two singles pushed together (nothing unusual in a hotel) which unfortunately kept moving apart and leading to me slipping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen R
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Karen R Many Thanks for your review Apologies that there were some issues in your bedroom I will certainly share these with the housekeeping team to ensure we address them. Im glad you enjoyed using the spa and found it clean, and the staff member was helpful. I do hope to see you in Harlow again soon Regards Alan

london
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place reminds me of a old American motel from the 1970s that hasn't been touched or cleaned in all that time.the room key stopped working everyday so a walk to reset the key at reception when the reception was on the other side of the hotel.The biggest thing with this hotel is it smells the moment you walk in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank derrum
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Derrum Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received while at the hotel and the odour of the hotel will be something we will investigate . We are also sorry to hear about the baehaviour of the team members and this will be passed back to them. Your feedback...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights for work. It's a mixed bag! The staff on check in were lovely, friendly and helpful. The room, which was a long walk away and up a flight of stairs, was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Ate in the restaurant on the second night and it was a decent meal but service was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hotellover1970
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear hotellover1970 Many thanks for your review , I apologise that your found the hotel a Mixed bag , the positive comments are very gratefully received and I will share these with the hotel team . You have also raised some very constructive comments regarding areas that we need to work on and we will endeavour to work on these...

Indore, India
Reviewed 16 March 2017

Hi i stayed for one day and the property was awesome, though i dint ordered anything from room service but the breakfast spread was amazingly good and had a delight in the morning. Rooms were good but the group environment had messed the stay of the individuals staying there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ankitbehani
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Ankitbehani Many thanks for your review following your recent stay,and im glad you enjoyed your short stay with us. Im pleased that you found the hotel comfortable and clean ,we are presently re launching our breakfast in April so it will only improve. I do hope to see you in Harlow again soon . Thank you

141 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (105)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (6)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harlow
2.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Harlow
4.3 km away
Premier Inn Harlow Hotel
3.2 km away
Green Man Hotel
Green Man Hotel
#4 of 8 in Harlow
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 km away
Waltham Abbey Marriott Hotel
Waltham Abbey Marriott Hotel
#2 of 2 in Waltham Abbey
692 reviews
7.1 km away
Down Hall Country House Hotel
Down Hall Country House Hotel
#1 of 2 in Hatfield Heath
1,600 reviews
11.6 km away
Cheshunt Marriott Hotel
Cheshunt Marriott Hotel
#1 of 1 in Broxbourne
642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

Address: Southern Way | M11 Jct 7, Harlow CM18 7BA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Essex > Harlow
Price Range: $89 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Harlow 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Harlow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Harlow Hotel Harlow
Harlow Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Harlow Essex
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Harlow staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Harlow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book breakfast”
jontyrow, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Go for a business room”
rickc248, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ignore the old building and give the staff a chance they deserve it”
chasti2017, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Always prefer rooms on the floor where no Group tour is staying”
ankitbehani, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid rooms near A414 side of the hotel”
NeilP669, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 71* /night
View Deal
Park InnUSD 72
PricelineUSD 71
TripAdvisorUSD 71
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates